42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2012-10

More reviews

JPr***000 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-31 18:34:35  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived A+++
Me** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-30 22:33:32  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
you have great services and cheap #shipping, I will deffinitely order again from you =], you're my favourite #taobao agent =]
La**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-30 21:15:06  |  42agent Bosnia And Herzegovina  Bosnia And Herzegovina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very nice, efficient and transparent shopping experience. This was my first time of using TaobaoRing/42agent, and I will use them again for stuff from #taobao. If I had to nitpick, it would be the small detail that I was charged for 274 g of shipment weight, while the actual weight was 247 g.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-30 01:07:51  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again for your great service :)
Cic***zek 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-29 18:09:17  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Long waiting time to buy stuff.
Singapur Post is very #fast delivered shipment.
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-29 16:28:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
received my cd today. Thank you~
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-26 20:49:35  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks,everything is OK as usually.
Els***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-26 07:01:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for your great service! #fast #shipping and items all arrived no problem =)
Fab***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-26 06:15:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service! It was a very pleasant experience ordering through you, any issues were solved #quickly and the #shipping was very #fast and very well #packed. Looking forward to using your services again!
Gr**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-25 15:12:46  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All is OK. Thank you.
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-25 10:51:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received my orders today. Thank you so much ^^
Fets****an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-25 00:12:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Abosultly brilliant sevice!!! Took 1 week!! omg I'm so happy!!! Thankies sooo much I WILL DEFFO BE BUYING ALL MY THINGS FROM HERE NEXT TIME !!!!! !<3 o 3o Shame my shorts are to small ; o;
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-23 19:14:12  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks for the best service again!
Lu** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-22 20:27:03  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Well #packed and everything is as it was described. Thank you!
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-21 16:41:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always the best service thank you
Madd****lly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-21 06:43:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #communication and really #fast #shipping.
Su**25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-20 08:38:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks for the great service! Sydney is a dream with work with.
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-18 20:06:26  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks,everything is ok.
Sn**ez 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-16 18:02:15  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
1st time ordering with TaobaoRing/42agent and they are definitely my favorite #taobao agent! The seller did not have the desired color phone case, Sydney search it for me. Items are all well #packed. Thank you, will use your service again.
Lee***zh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-15 19:04:49  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
yes, sydney please confirm my orders.. they've been pending for a few days now..:(
Mav***ck 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-12 03:29:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
How come sydney doesn't reply emails anymore? I have sent 3 emails over the last week and got no replies, also my orders are taking a long time to be confirmed or sent, anyone having similar problems?
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-11 22:57:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thankyou again.
Excellent service and quick delivery as always..
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-11 18:33:23  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received another order for 22 days, it is a normal term for Russia, all #packaged neatly in the #AIR film, everything looks good. Parcel was with LEDs OSRAM chips, evening will be checking! Thank you!
Dmi***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-11 15:20:49  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Quickly. Qualitatively. Convenient. Thank you.
Dmi***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-11 15:19:56  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you. Very happy.
La** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-10 02:15:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
First time ordering from #taobao and I chose the best Service for it. Great Service, will be using them again.
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-08 16:56:06  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service again, thanks!
Ange****woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-07 22:37:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
2nd time ordering with TaobaoRing/42agent and they are definitely my #1 favorite shopping agent! Items are all well #packed, nothing missing, and they even combine #shipping multiple packages together!
She***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-06 00:36:10  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service !! I really appreciate this. Thank you, will use your service again.
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-02 11:50:56  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent....

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends