42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2012-09

More reviews

Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-30 09:06:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you so much for my order!
Su**25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-30 00:23:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks so much for the great service! Got my items really #fast.
F.d***eux 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-28 01:25:28  |  42agent Colombia  Colombia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for this excellent service !!!!!
Ger***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-27 18:43:35  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I just love TaobaoRing/42agent. Reasons: these guys have a command of English (so we understand each other); the user interface is clean and well-organised; and their people are absolutely helpful. The items are excellently #packed so that fragile ones cannot broke during #shipping (my watches came in boxes padded with styrofoam plus wrapped in bubble wrap). Packages arrive admirably #quickly. These guys really care.
Mil***.89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-27 17:14:55  |  42agent Paderno Dugnano  Paderno Dugnano ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am very well, I will continue to buy from you
thanks
Bla***yan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-27 16:11:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The boots got here so #fast via #EMS and were perfect! Great service, thank you!
Doct****uMau 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-27 02:42:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
LOVE this seller and LOVE these items. Everything was in my #packaged and everything looked just as pictured, and they made my first buy with #taobao as easy as 1, 2, 3. Will be sticking with this service and will be referring this service to anybody who needs and SS.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-27 02:10:38  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you again for perfect service
L3er****nt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-26 09:29:25  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great services!! #fast postage!! Recommend
Globa*****ier 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-26 04:04:11  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really happy with my first order! Came in pretty #fast and cheap.
Will surely buy more via TaobaoRing!
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-23 02:59:03  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, everything perfect!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-23 12:59:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for ordering with us :)
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-23 02:58:21  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, everything perfect!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-23 12:59:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. :)
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-22 09:10:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
got my magazines today. thank you ^^

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-22 19:10:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Good news :)
F.d***eux 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-21 02:35:24  |  42agent Colombia  Colombia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I just received this order but there was a cheap Xiaguan Brick in my shipment and i’d like to tell you that i don’t agree to pay the shipment for 200g of tea i didn’t want and that wasn’t on the pictures… i’m ok with what is on the picture, not other stuffs.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-21 12:36:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Actually the brick is also a gift from the seller, so we ship it together with other items. Sorry to hear that you do not like it. No worries, we will take photos of all the gifts from seller, and will only ship the one you like. Have a nice day. Thanks again for being with us, cheers ^_^
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-20 22:34:16  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything is Ok.Thanks for very professional service.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-21 08:34:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so happy that you love our service ^_^
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-20 22:33:03  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
OK.Thanks.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-21 08:33:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c :):)
Airu****re 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-20 18:41:22  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
first class service! great to work with!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-21 04:42:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much, we feel so pleasant to work with you :)
Mas***iro 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-15 18:20:30  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am simply amazed at the package. Very excellent service indeed!
Funny thing is that you guys ripped a beautiful artwork as cushioning. LOL

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-16 04:21:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c hahaha, that's too funny, sorry for our little knowledge about these artworks. :) nice cooperation with you .
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-15 14:56:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
received this order today. the #packaging was great. thank you for being so accommodating and being patient with my questions :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-16 00:57:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, it's so good to have you with us.
Lee***zh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-15 11:43:29  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
i cant remember how many times i ordered and received parcels from TaobaoRing/42agent, all i know it that, its the fastest and best service ever. all the time

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-15 21:44:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your appreciation and we will try our best to offer better service :)
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-15 01:40:05  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always the best service!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-15 11:40:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks :)
Milk****san 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-15 00:52:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very fast! And the #wig is very good quality, thank you!!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-15 10:53:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You have a good eye in choosing the items, congratulations :)
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-14 01:51:37  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks again for best service and #communication. I´m very satisfied!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-14 11:52:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We feel so happy that you are satisfied with our service :)
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-13 20:04:31  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you, everything perfect as always :))

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-14 06:05:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for being with us all the time :) We will do better.
Pilli*****epunk 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-13 13:37:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm very pleased with my order! Excellent service, #fast shipping--I can't wait to order again with TaobaoRing/42agent!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-13 23:38:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and looking forward to your ordering again :)
By**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-13 06:09:54  |  42agent Estonia  Estonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All five of my packages have arrived and I'm very pleased (packing, speed, communication) I want to receive all of my packages like that in the future!
Six points to you from five. I hope you get my current orders processed quickly:)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-13 16:10:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's so great that you have received all the packages. We will process your new order soon. :)
Ili***wf 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-12 10:14:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you, item arrived around 1.5 weeks after I ordered. Thank you!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-12 20:15:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, it's our job. Nice to cooperate with you :)
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-10 21:48:48  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks,everything is OK.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-11 07:49:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c ^_^
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-10 15:08:18  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping And Great #communication.!!!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-11 01:08:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c ^_^ ^_^
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-10 15:06:21  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping Great Communication!!!!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-11 01:07:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your orders :)
Pa**az 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-09 04:22:02  |  42agent Iran  Iran ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Dear Thanks , it was great experience with you.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-09 14:22:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's great to cooperate with you, good and fast communication. :)
Pa**az 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-09 04:16:36  |  42agent Iran  Iran ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks
My items have been arrived some days ago.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-09 14:17:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c good news :)
Frea****ay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-08 19:27:16  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
i am really impressed with everything.i will keep ordering things through TaobaoRing/42agent and i will also tell my friends.thank you.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-09 05:27:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks a lot and we would appreciate it a lot if you can recommend us to your friends. :)
Frea****ay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-08 19:27:15  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
i am really impressed with everything.i will keep ordering things through TaobaoRing/42agent and i will also tell my friends.thank you.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-09 05:27:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks again.
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-08 08:08:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got a few more orders today.
Thanks for answering all my questions patiently ^^

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-08 18:08:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c you are welcome, we are willing to help with all questions :)
Ange****woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-08 00:42:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All the items were well-packed and perfect! Will definitely recommend TaobaoRing/42agent to my friends!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-08 10:42:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for you recommendation :)
Kas***e2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-07 03:43:23  |  42agent Europe  Europe ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank You Sydney for perfect servise!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-07 13:44:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, our job :)
Dmi***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-07 03:27:58  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All good quality and working. #fast delivery. Thank you very much.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-07 13:28:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c you are welcome, thanks for all your orders :)
Dmi***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-07 03:20:58  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy #purchase. Good product. Thank you.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-07 13:21:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are happy, too. ^_^
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-03 10:19:47  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent, Excellent Agent..
Very helpful, great service and very quick delivery.
Thankyou so much..

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-03 20:20:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's so great news that you received the package so fast. ^_^

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends