42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2012-08

More reviews

Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-29 18:34:06  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you , again :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-30 04:34:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So happy to cooperate with you :)
Won***too 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-28 22:12:49  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service , very nice agent we will promote.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-29 08:13:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks, and we really appreciate that if you would promote for us. Thanks again for everything. ^_^
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-26 07:40:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got 4 more of my orders today. Thank you so much!! The #packaging is really nice and was obviously done carefully. The package came really #fast too. Thanks for everything, really. :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-26 17:41:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for all your orders and trust. Nice to cooperate with you ^_^
Techn*****rcage 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-26 01:55:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This whole experience has been nothing short of exceptional. My questions were always answered promptly and thoroughly and myself and my order were treated with great respect. I will definitely be using your service again, thank you!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-26 11:55:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so happy that you have such good shopping experience with us. Thanks for your supports :)
Mar***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-24 19:49:01  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All the items were fantastic. Will order again very soon!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-25 05:49:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. Looking forward to serving you again ^_^
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-24 04:46:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received 7 different orders today!! It was really #fast too. Thank you :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-24 14:47:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wonderful :)
Ka**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-24 04:20:12  |  42agent Lithuania  Lithuania ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Supportive and careful agent. Thanks a lot!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-24 14:20:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So happy that you like our service ^_^
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-23 13:39:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got my magazine today. Thanks~

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-23 23:39:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c good news :)
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-21 18:29:13  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best service as always thankyou

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-22 04:29:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for your support. ^_^
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-20 20:08:29  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
pajamas - Ordered size 5T - but it is write only on #packaging, inside have 4T and 6T :-( , incorrect seller

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-21 06:09:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c wow, sorry to hear that it's different size on the package and on the clothes, we hate the dishonest sellers. We will also pay much more attention to this problem and will check much more carefully to avoid this kind of problem.
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-16 14:37:05  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Order TBR004126C913887 arrived, thank you! But I have questions, please check your email :D

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-17 00:37:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c it's so great you received the items. We have replied your email. Thanks for shopping with us ^_^
Rogo****83 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-16 06:15:14  |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Gread items for really low price!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-16 16:15:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You have a good eye in choosing the items from taobao :)
K*e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-14 06:49:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for all the #fast and excellent service. This service is very reliable and trustworthy.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-14 16:50:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for your trust, have a great day :)
Kas***e2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-11 21:21:33  |  42agent Europe  Europe ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank You,Sydney,for items!The best regards!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-12 07:22:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c so happy to work with you ^_^
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-10 23:32:59  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks a lot again

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-11 09:33:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c you are welcome, it's our job :)
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-08 15:17:09  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks.Everything is ok.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-09 01:17:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for ordering with us :)
Bea***ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-07 03:15:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I received all my things today! ^-^ Very happy and everything was #packed well and in great condition.(= ^_____^ =) Very #fast #shipping I may say. All I can say is that TaobaoRing/42agent is the best agent I have ever used O_o. I've used other agents before but none is like TaobaoRing/42agent. They are trustworthy and very nice! Sydney was fast and reply to all of my questions and was quick to process my order. Everything I wanted to know Sydney answered. I will continue to use TaobaoRing/42agent as my agent and will recommend them to all my friends. Thanks a lot!! =)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-07 13:16:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c This is great news that you receive your parcel so fast. Thanks for your compliment and your trust. We appreciate it a lot that you recommend us to your friends. :)
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-05 06:50:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got my sweaters today. Thanks!!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-05 16:50:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks again for shopping with us :)
Zo** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-03 19:51:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, good follow for issues, can't fault A**

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-04 05:52:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy to have you with us ^_^
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-02 16:49:52  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always, thank you

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-03 02:50:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for your trust :)
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-02 08:09:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
received my magazine today as well. thanks!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-02 18:09:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for being with us.
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-02 08:08:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
order received! thank you!! :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-02 18:08:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c it's good news. Thanks for your orders.
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-02 08:06:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you! the package was nicely #packed and arrived fast

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-02 18:07:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c it's great that all items have arrived at you safely.
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-01 15:45:16  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service! The #packaging is superb, the best among any agent I have ever used.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-02 01:45:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, thank you so much for your appreciation, we really appreciate it. We will worker harder to offer better service.
Thanks again for your orders.
Trav****te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-01 09:30:36  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Hi!
According to the #taobao link below the price of Niteye Eye-40 flashlight ranges from
1643.40 - 1881.00 元
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=18838752706
So, if I want to #purchase one piecs what should be the price? Also, if it is to deliver to Singapore by #AIR, say by #DHL, what should be the TOTAL costs? Can you give a breakdown in Singapore Dollar as below
1) Price of flashlight
2) Service charge
3) Air charge
4) any others
Thanks
Best regards
Sim Wai Eng

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-01 19:31:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear Sim Wai Eng, thanks for your questions. We have asked the seller about the details of the item, but he is not sure whether it available or not at this time, but will contact with the factory to check it. We will email you as soon as we get reply from him. :)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends