42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2012-07

More reviews

Iga***04 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-31 19:25:45  |  42agent Israel  Israel ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for your quick and helpful service.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-01 05:26:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for being with us. :)
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-31 13:19:57  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you again

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-31 23:20:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c you are welcome. Thanks for shopping with us.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-30 20:08:32  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order received! Everything is correct and perfect! Thanks.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-31 06:09:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c it's great news, we feel so happy that you are satisfied with all the items ^_^
Mi**en 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-29 03:04:23  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great! The package came #quickly :-)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-29 13:05:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks and have a nice shopping time with us.
Ta**38 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-29 00:43:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service! #fast and true! I'll be doing business with you again. :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-29 10:44:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for your trust and we are so happy to cooperate with you :)
Ant***os 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-28 19:08:55  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi there. The items arrived #safely.
But the lenses from the sport sunglasses are not all polarized has the seller confirmed.
One of the top jerseys "Wild wolf trek" has a small defect in the color.
I understand that its difficult to check every detail.
This is my second order with you guys, and you have done a good job.
The fee its well deserved. Thank you.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-29 05:09:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your kind understanding. We suggest choosing items from those sellers with high reputation, so there will be more quality assurance.
Thanks for your support! ^-^
Mil***.89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-27 15:02:42  |  42agent Paderno Dugnano  Paderno Dugnano ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
fast service ... recommended
best seller!!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-28 01:03:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thank you very much. :)
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-27 07:48:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! :) Got my parcel in less than 10 days :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-27 17:49:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c it's great news you get the parcel so fast. :)
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-27 07:46:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you :) Very #fast shipping!! :D

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-27 17:46:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for being with us :)
Nat***ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-24 18:46:37  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome! recieved my package.
They look good, thankyou for the #fast #shipping.
And for the Good Website navigation.
Im feeling happy :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-25 04:47:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c we are so happy that the parcel arrived at you so quickly. Thanks for all :)
Kyc***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-20 20:49:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I haven't open the package yet and will do so when I'm at home.
For tracking, I think it would be more useful to give the #EMS number instead. i.e. EE618495714CN
This would give me a closer look which I really need it as I have a bit of teething problem at my end.
On the whole I'm happy with the service you provide and will use it again.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-21 06:50:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your good suggestion and support.
Looking forward to serving you again.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-20 14:13:07  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Really wonderful! I am very happy with my order. Thanks again!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-21 00:13:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your trust, nice day.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-20 14:11:46  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fantastic! Perfect, wonderful service and excellent #communication. Many thanks to Sydney + TaobaoRing/42agent team for assisting me in my multi-orders and many questions.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-21 00:12:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your orders, and any questions are welcome at taobaoring. We are willing to help :)
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-19 18:01:37  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thankyou again!!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-20 04:02:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. Thanks for ordering with us all the time. ^-^
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-16 22:48:29  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you, perfect service again

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-17 08:49:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for ordering with us.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-16 22:44:11  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you,
very good,reliable, #fast service.
*****Recommend*****

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-17 08:44:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your support.
Ka**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-16 01:02:27  |  42agent Lithuania  Lithuania ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My compliments to the TaobaoRing service. Careful attitude to the buyer needs. Thanks a lot.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-16 11:03:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for your support and trust.
Jmu***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-11 07:14:23  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks.Great service.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-11 17:15:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks, looking forward to serving you again.
Ama***013 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-05 05:36:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent service was great too. got here in a good and timely fashion. Only reason I didn't mark it as received on the day i received my package is because I was out of town until recently.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-05 15:37:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c No worries, thanks.
Have a nice day.
Ama***013 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-05 05:34:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Jacket fits great and so do the pants. Pants are just a bit long however, but that's all right since the ends will be inside the shoes. Love the material that was used to make the jacket!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-05 15:35:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's so good news that the jacket and pants fit you well.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends