42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2012-06

More reviews

Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-29 21:50:23  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived #quickly, very good #packing, perfect !!! Thanks for your great service and support !!!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-30 07:51:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for being with us all the time.
Ja** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-29 17:21:07  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good service, because of the sending back of my order (because I didn't need it anymore), next time I will use you again!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-30 03:21:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your supports.
Have a nice day.
Nikk****iz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-28 21:15:25  |  42agent Hong Kong China  Hong Kong China ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very promt and accurate.. great service! :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-29 07:16:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for everything. Looking forward to serving you again :)
Nikk****iz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-28 21:15:25  |  42agent Hong Kong China  Hong Kong China ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very promt and accurate.. great service! :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-29 07:16:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks. We are so happy that you like our service :)
Airu****re 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-23 16:19:37  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
a+ :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-24 02:20:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for your support.
By**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-23 01:49:51  |  42agent Estonia  Estonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything went very smoothly with my last order - I would like to thank Sydney for the excellent service and I wish her success with the removal on occurred glitches :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-23 11:50:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so happy that all the parcels arrive at you safe and sound. Thanks for your trust and support.
Kas***e2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-20 23:21:38  |  42agent Europe  Europe ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Hi Sydney!Thank you very much,for help,worry,items...
I thurst you,i recomendate you!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-21 09:22:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, it's our job to help. Thanks for being with us.
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-19 19:58:29  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful as always!!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-20 05:59:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for shopping with us all the time.
Sd**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-19 17:53:00  |  42agent Tanzania  Tanzania ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Before it way Difficult to Buy On-line and Ship to Tanzania.I tried Different Method Which also was Costly.
I Find my Solution and Trusted this Agent.They have Good Customer Services and they are Advising their Customers.They also Save Me Money by #shipping my Packages by ARAMEX Services.
I strongly Recommend them and I will always use this Services.
Sahim Juma
Tanzania
+255782044123

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-20 03:53:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks for your trust and highly compliment, and we are happy that you like our service. We are trying our best to use the most economic and suitable shipping method for our customers.
Thanks for being with us all the time.
Gye***32 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-19 08:59:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Easy to navigate the site, great #communication, low service fee and great customer service. Sydney knew exactly how to fill out the #customs forms to help keep the costs down. I received my order even sooner than I expected. I highly recommend #taobao Ring as an agent!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-19 18:59:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for ordering with us. We aim to help our customers to get their desired items with lowest cost and greatest satisfaction, so even in international shipping, we will fill the customs forms carefully to help you avoid or reduce the customs fee.
Many thanks and looking forward to serving you again.
Joh***A 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-16 09:49:19  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
One item, LD-966 9寸 PMP is faulty on arrival of shipment. No picture, even with full power, only sound. Screen is all white. Please contact the supplier for a solution or replacement.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-16 19:49:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear John, do not worry, we are contacting with the seller to see what the problem is with the item, and will ask him to deal with this problem for us well.
Dje***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-14 02:05:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very helpful, especially customer service (Sydney), also #fast #shipping.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-14 12:06:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks, it's great that the parcel arrived at you quickly and safely.
Have a nice day.
Kas***e2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-12 23:30:47  |  42agent Europe  Europe ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
All buyers,You can thurst Sydney 100%! I buyed many times and i will buy.Sydney help everytime!Thank you very much!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-13 09:31:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our job to help when you need at any time. Thanks for your great support all the time.
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-09 23:51:04  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as usually.Fast #shipping,everything is excellent,thanks .

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-10 09:51:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are just doing our best. Thank you very much for shopping with us.
Rogo****83 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-08 09:34:18  |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very nice, almost like originals :)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-08 19:34:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c i think you really have a good eye, everything you choose has good quality.
Ladislav.*********mail.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-07 19:32:46  |  42agent Slovakia  Slovakia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great servis

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-08 05:33:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks a lot.
Ladislav.*********mail.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-07 19:30:49  |  42agent Slovakia  Slovakia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome servis, great #communication and #quickly #shipping. I will be back soon.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-08 05:31:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thank you very much, looking forward to serving you again.
Dan***g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-06 20:46:10  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-07 06:46:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c you are welcome, it's our job.
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-06 10:10:16  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect, well #packed and #fast delivery.
Many thanks

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-06 20:10:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's so great that everything arrives you safe and sound.
Est***eh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-04 19:30:50  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and #fast service! I I am very satisfied with this order.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-05 05:31:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c thanks. We also feel happy that you are satisfied with the order.
Rock****ny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-03 14:17:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very satisfied with first time ordering! I was extremely skeptical and nervous at first, but they handled everything exactly how I wanted it.
Hope the will continue to deliver such great quality of service!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-04 00:18:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are trying our best to offer taobao agent service as good as possible. Thanks.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends