42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2012-05

More reviews

Jmu***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-31 23:40:48  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service.I Recommend.
Mata****ver 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-30 00:31:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fail to check order item and do nothing for this error.
The word "sorry" is not a good customer service.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-05-30 10:32:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear matali4ever, for the item that you received but told us that it was a little different from the taobao shop site, we have contacted with the seller for 3 times, but he said he has stated clearly on his site about that. On the taobao shop, it said it's table tennis rubber without sponge, so the seller delivered only rubber, but no sponge. We will be more careful about this kind of condition in the future.
We always tried our best to solve the problems for our customers.
Thanks for your orders.
Vl**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-29 14:53:35  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Quick #purchase of goods, good #packaging Item, #fast response to all questions, a good knowledge of English - that's what I say about 42agent.com.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-05-30 00:54:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for all. We are also happy to have you with us.
Juz***ear 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-24 18:22:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! thanks again TaobaoRing/42agent!
Juz***ear 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-24 18:21:30  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Service, Freindly #communication thankyou!
Rmc***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-24 11:56:32  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another order received in perfect condition :) Thanks!
Kas***e2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-18 23:19:39  |  42agent Europe  Europe ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
yahoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!thank you Sydney!
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-18 22:55:27  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service
Lee***zh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-17 10:48:09  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
THANK YOU SYDNEY, YOU ARE THE BEST! TaobaoRing/42agent IS VERY RELIABLE INDEED, everything i ordered and received was completely satisfying. excellent service!
Pct***23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-14 12:59:18  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Extremely Helpful People here, dedicated totally to the customer and very happy with the great #communication and all aspects of the order and it's shipment. High regards to details and to insure that fragile items arrive intact. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent, your # 1 in my book and have done great in all my previous orders as well. Sincerely, Anne
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-13 18:47:20  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always thankyou!
Juz***ear 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-12 01:51:49  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Such a Great service!! thankyou so much!
I will be using you again very soon!
Je**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-10 00:12:11  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service, but I wish it would be fine to #purchase makeup remover which contains of liquid or cosmetic powder in the future ;D I received my items and I'm super satisfied :)
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-04 03:50:41  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
A really useful service and safe, thanks!
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-02 20:21:30  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very #fast #shipping.Great package.Everything is excellent.I recommend this agent.
Airu****re 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-02 13:01:58  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
everything fine :)
Kas***e2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-01 01:59:05  |  42agent Europe  Europe ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank You Sydney once again!All is perfect!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends