42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2012-04

More reviews

Dan***g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-04-27 19:29:34  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I am very pleased with TaobaoRing/42agent. Customer service is exelent! Keep up the good work!
Jano-5******.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-04-22 13:57:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Good help and support from Sydney, so this is why I stay with TaobaoRing/42agent
Jano-5******.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-04-22 13:56:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
ok but small fitting so they do not fit me!!
Hard****ry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-04-20 21:34:04  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thx for your great service and support. and super #fast delivery with singpost , just perfect !!!!
Pet***ah 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-04-18 17:21:09  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am very thankful to Sydney! Very nice customer service! ^^ She even give me updates about my orders. It's my 5th time on placing an order and still counting. Good Job, TaobaoRing/42agent! I will continue using your service.
XieXie~
JCout*****nkie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-04-14 18:05:55  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I got my #purchase #quickly.The TaobaoRing/42agent agent was really helpful and answered all my questions.I'm also satisfied with the low service fee.I will consider purchasing again in the future.
Be**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-04-14 04:38:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
It arrived in a timely manner, good condition~
Kas***e2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-04-09 01:50:56  |  42agent Europe  Europe ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
1000 thanks for You, Sydney! I love You!
Mata****ver 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-04-09 00:39:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good package and #fast #shipping. I am very happy to use 42agent.com for my orders. I recommend 42agent.com to my friends and everyone.
Gia***le 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-04-04 17:12:05  |  42agent Vietnam  Vietnam ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
EMS very affordable and fast! Thanks

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends