42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from all over the world

More reviews

Mis***chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-10 08:42:28  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The best shopping service so far! I've tried other services and this one is definitely my favorite. Very patient and quick to answer any questions, nice detail of sending photos of the items I bought, many options when it comes to #shipping, and even attentive on the item's way to my home. Very nice experience. Super recommended!
Maur****bs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-13 17:47:11  |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Buying to #shipping all perfect..almost 1metre bubble wrap was used and #AIR packets for safety of the package

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-15 17:25:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulate! We will do our best to ensure that your goods are not damaged, which is our duty.
Co**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-12 04:27:39  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very happy with the entire process, the items were bought, #packed and shipped in a very timely manner! Thank you :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-15 17:26:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and have a good life.
Myj***oto 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-08 21:06:16  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Easy to communicate

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-12 15:36:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback. We are also very happy to be able to serve you.
Goku****59 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-25 21:55:27  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service! #fast and nice #communication, low service fee rates and a variety of options to choose for #shipping,I was very pleased

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-30 10:01:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback. Providing customers with high quality service has always been our pursuit.
Bu**iu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-24 22:43:08  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The platform has gone through changes that I feel help people familiarize themselves with buying through middlemen in a very simple and effective way. This is my third time using Agent42 but the first time in many years, so I noticed many positive changes.
Each item from my order was carefully protected with bubble wrap and everything went great. One of the items I bought was Kirby Restaurant ceramic dish which arrived in perfect conditions. Will definitely use agent 42 again in the future!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:50:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we have been constantly improving, and we are always pursuing a higher level of service, hoping to provide a good shopping experience for every customer.
Sam***na2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-23 10:24:35  |  42agent Nepal  Nepal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent coustomer service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-23 17:34:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, and wish you a happy life.
Fre***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-01 18:42:21  |  42agent Slovakia  Slovakia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I use your service regularly and I'm always extremely satisfied. Prompt responses and easy experience. Thank you

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:52:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and we will give you back with the best service.
To**de 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-25 05:45:16  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
My first order arrived today. Thanks for your trustable service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-26 17:58:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are honored to serve you and wish you a happy life.
Ch**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-09 23:19:27  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent always bring the best service.
if I have a doubt he always answer me with the best solution.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-15 09:12:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your compliments, it is our pleasure to solve your difficulties.
Sam***na2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-20 13:41:32  |  42agent Nepal  Nepal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Trusted ,very good service , good #packaging , helper are very nice

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-21 14:07:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, I wish you a happy life, welcome to visit next time.
Co**II 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 21:59:02  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Very nice service, great #communication. Received everything just like was said on the website. Thank you for the great work you do!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:56:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very honored to serve you. We are as happy as you are when you are expecting to receive your favorite products.
Rei***ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-29 20:38:29  |  42agent Austria (europa)  Austria (europa) ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I got the parcel, thank you so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-01 16:49:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations! I hope you can enjoy our service.
Gothi*****mbie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-07 11:56:26  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Received my packages within 5 days! all other stuffs are very well #packed. This is hands down the best #taobao ordering Service ever, the staffs here replies back very #quickly and are very patient. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-07 17:02:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your high praise and we will continue to improve the quality of our services.
Ichig*****mya 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-04 09:49:43  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always very quick to respond any questions as well as #fast #shipping.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 16:02:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and praise, and look forward to your next visit.
Prin****gal 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-31 06:14:26  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the #fast service and helping me out with ordering items, ask questions to sellers , etc you really care about your customers and answer them as soon as you can. You work very hard and you got a lot of patience ! Package was surprisingly very fast, epacket never gets stuck on belgian border so thats very good ! Thanks so much !!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-31 11:27:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and thank you for your compliments. Each of our staff will serve you wholeheartedly and look forward to your next visit.
Sam***na2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-20 09:18:40  |  42agent Nepal  Nepal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The pacakaging was nice

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-20 16:54:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations! Happy shopping.
Ar** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-20 04:40:44  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
good

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-20 16:46:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you.
Ch**za 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-19 07:04:56  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have been ordering from them for so long and once again they did an amazing job. Like always,they were polite,nice and patient. They looked up stuff for me and even give me some #advice about it. I changed my mind so many times but they were understanding and patient with everything.
I will order again for sure.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-20 16:51:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support, we will stand on the customer's point of view, think for customers, and also hope that each customer can buy their favorite products.
Amend*****slie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-18 12:30:33  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks friends for all. I received the package perfectly.
Best regards¡¡¡

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-18 17:54:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you! Wish you a happy life.
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-22 13:13:13  |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The trust can not be build easily but if it is built you can not lose it easily so I obtained that trust from 42 Agent and you can obtain it as well, there is an Arabic saying it says: Ask the experimenter and don't ask the wise man

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-24 17:54:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very honored to receive your trust and praise. We have been working hard to improve our service level, strive to gain the trust of more customers, and strive to be close to the best.
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-18 15:17:27  |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am very happy and lucky man in the world because I found 42 Agent to facilitate my online shopping really they serve in a professional way and with honesty as long as there is trust there is no need for worries just do it without hesitation with them and you will see the positive result later by yourself, I wish you all a happy online shopping via 42 Agent, thanks

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-18 17:15:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c First of all, I would like to thank you for your sincere feedback. We can feel your happiness and happiness. At the same time, we are honored to bring you such a good mood. Every customer is important to us, and we always insist on providing a good shopping experience for every customer. Thank you very much for your support, I wish you a happy life and look forward to our next cooperation.
Buz***es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-10 20:36:37  |  42agent Morocco  Morocco ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
the top agent, the best support and unreadable experience

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-11 17:43:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your very high praise, your support is our driving force for continuous improvement.
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-25 13:59:20  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent,i received my parcel yesterday and it's not have custom clearence.it's good

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-29 17:44:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations and hope you can enjoy our service.
Ch**za 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-26 04:58:26  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love this service. I have ordered from them a few times now and every time has been a good experience. They are really polite,nice,patient and helpful. They answer all your questions,regardless if you place an order or not and will also search items for you if you ask nicely. They will wait for your payment you you ask them too and will respect your request on package handling. Everything always arrives really quick even with #airmail and is always nicely #packed. Any information you need can be asked or will be provided for you.
Will use again for sure :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-27 17:17:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and companionship to our website. You have witnessed the growth of our website. We will continue to bring you the best service. I hope that our cooperation will continue and I wish you a happy life.
Tvn***6 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-30 12:16:52  |  42agent Vietnam  Vietnam ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very easy to order and the #shipping came relatively fast!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-05 09:34:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will work harder and will do better.
Fre***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-25 16:20:26  |  42agent Slovakia  Slovakia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
always happy with your services. A+

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 16:27:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, so, let's be your partner always.
Gua***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-13 12:02:45  |  42agent Hong Kong  Hong Kong ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for the excellent and #fast service. The items arrived well #packaged. I appreciate being kept informed on the #shipping cost and your decision to ship at the cheapest rate.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:25:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure. To provide customers with the best service is the only goal that we are pursuing all the time.
Amend*****slie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-09 09:46:20  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for the excellent service and concern for the products. I will always recommend them.
Best regards

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-09 22:05:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much! Best wishes to you!
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-06 19:45:06  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good agent chinese online #shipping !!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-08 14:01:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for nihajo25's nice review.
La** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-01 00:18:44  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package arrived, thanks ! ( the package was very safe )

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-01 17:02:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's great! Looking forward to your next orders in the coming future.
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-18 21:12:43  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent as usual.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-19 17:31:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for nice review. :)
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-01 14:09:27  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Quick #shipping. Nice item. Thanks.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-02 14:54:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. :)
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-20 22:23:47  |  42agent Lebanon  Lebanon ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your professional work

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-21 15:17:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure. :)
Denni*****zia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-03 00:22:01  |  42agent Kenya  Kenya ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 21:53:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure. :)
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-30 21:56:00  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always perfect service...

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 01:30:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much. :)
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 20:04:36  |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Dealing with the customer in a professional way needs a lot of patience and skills that is what I have seen it from you , really you are the wonderful team I have ever seen it therefore I would like to recommend your company to everyone who wants to #purchase anything from China through your company without any hesitation, enjoy your shopping via TaobaoRing/42agent.....

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-26 00:25:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for your understanding, support and your willing to recommend our company to others. :)
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 19:56:21  |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service your company provides. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business. We have recommended your company to others because of our satisfaction with your service. We look forward to doing business with you for years to come.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-26 00:00:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Firstly, thank you very much for your kind comments and support. Secondly, welcome to do more business with us in the later days. :)
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-19 04:05:33  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-21 01:00:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's my pleasure. :)
AnnaS*****ker 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-05 05:22:52  |  42agent United Arab Emirates  United Arab Emirates ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
well #packaged, #fast delivery, well order through you again thank you very much

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-10 00:43:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and thanks for your affirmation and support. :)
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-26 16:00:01  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent as usual
https://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-ok.png

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-04-04 02:35:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do appreciate for your trust and support all the time. Thanks so much!
Ice***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-10 19:08:56  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super service, very happy!!! <3

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-16 23:19:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I am pleased to hear that.
Jett****gary 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-09 17:45:10  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for your kind cooperation, you are the best. The item is perfect, the #shipping time was extremely short. Thanking for your offer for a #cheaper shipping mode, I did not have to pay any additional fee in Hungary.
Thanks for all again.
I know, wi will make new deal soon.
With regards,
Geza Penzes

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-16 23:26:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear Geza, we are happy that you got your items so fast, in fact, the cheapest shipping method is usually slow, so you are really so lucky. :)
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-12 02:16:24  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Nice items.... Thanks :-)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 03:28:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome.
Coff****rism 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-07 05:06:33  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great service, as usual !

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 05:44:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your support, our dear friend!
Amend*****slie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-03 11:19:34  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the products. You are mi first option of buy from China. Regards.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:43:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for choosing us as your first Taobao agent, we really appreciate it! Look forward to seeing you again soon~~
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-26 22:22:29  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really nice item :-)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-29 17:04:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! The shipping is so fast as well.You are so lucky. Enjoy your items as well as the weekend! :)
Denni*****zia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-20 17:35:17  |  42agent Kenya  Kenya ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! I didnt receive the watch though! Please consider #packaging future small valuable items securely so that custom people dont interfere
Kindly regards

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:55:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do sorry to hear that you watch took by custom maybe, and please rest assured, your requirement has received and noted.
Best wishes for you and yours for a happy New Year.
Ice***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-19 22:33:17  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I was to happy with everything included, and the service was great!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-28 00:07:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks.
Wish you, your family, and your friend HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Nek***ime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-15 05:21:10  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you very much, i am very satisfied with my order!!!
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-14 10:50:53  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks !!!! good agent!!!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-26 21:57:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! You are our good customer as well. ^^
Amma****aid 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-10 02:45:25  |  42agent Pakistan  Pakistan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi i want to know all shippment method rates to pakistan as i am interested...thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:52:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c https://www.taobaoring.com/services/calc.php
This is tool for estimate international shipping cost for your reference. About details we will mail you soon.
Jett****gary 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-08 01:19:14  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for your cooperation, the item is correct, you are A+ partner, I hope we can deal again soon.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:44:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, appreciate. Looking forward to be your long-term A+ partner.
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-22 20:40:17  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent #communication, #fast #shipping, helpful and professional service as usual.
感谢!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:52:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, thanks so much for so warm word! Hope we can offer you better and better service in the coming future!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-16 20:01:17  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as usual

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-18 07:03:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your support.
And sorry for troubles caused on the no after paid item. Hope everything goes well on your following orders.
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-05 21:03:11  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really nice item and the great delivery of TaobaoRing/42agent :)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 21:57:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much! Enjoy your great item as well as the time!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-03 22:33:27  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Satisfied as always

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 21:51:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks, my dear friend~~
Popp****ir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-27 17:29:59  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for your service, I love using your services for my #taobao orders. Everything goes perfectly and the #communication is great.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-30 17:29:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow~ we are so happy you love our service! Thanks as well. :)
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-18 21:38:41  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks a lot for the usual professional service, excellent #communication and #fast shipping!
谢谢

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-23 22:58:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Bu Yong Xie(welcome).
Thanks for your trust always to us.
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-18 13:54:56  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-23 22:55:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. Enjoy nice weekend.
Sol***je 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-14 10:12:54  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I know they are #fast. I know they are efficient. I know they are kind and always ready to help. But recently, I am wowed by their just as impressive honesty. :)
My package arrived today and I couldn't be happier.
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent team, you're my number one! <3

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-16 23:57:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so moved and please to read your feedback! Thanks for your support and trust, we really very appreciate it! Just enjoy your items and weekend as well!
Nek***ime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-10 06:05:11  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
was very happy~

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:45:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that! Enjoy!
Nek***ime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-10 06:04:34  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
very happy with my order~

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:44:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It really sounds great! Have a wonderful day!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-08 22:17:52  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service. Thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:42:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome! We will ship your new order on today, hope you can receive it soon!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-03 21:40:41  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Took some time but very good

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-04 16:27:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yes, Chinese Air will take longer, thanks for your waiting patiently.
Prin****gal 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-03 05:11:10  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I've used them for years. My orders are always very complicated ( I order myself or they order for me interchangeably) also I almost always combine orders together. they always got it right in price calculation. they are also VERY patient with customers. I always have a lot of stuff and requests. They always do it without any problems and still be very kind to me. They are the master in customer service ! thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-04 00:07:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, how glad to read your feedback. Thanks so much for your diligent comment.
Hope you enjoy wonderful weekend. We will still service for all our customers with heart .
Lvl2****adin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-02 23:32:33  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good good! took some tome but good!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-04 00:07:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. Nice weekend.
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-01 00:52:28  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very nice item. Quick #shipping. Thank You!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:33:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How lucky you are! Since your airmail parcel only takes 15 days.
Wonderful weekend, enjoy.
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-29 17:42:17  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:38:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. And we will arrange purchase for your new order soon.
Hope you nice weekend.
Gua***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-28 10:27:22  |  42agent Hong Kong  Hong Kong ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Very well #packed. Very good #communication. Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:47:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You will get more surprise from us in the future.
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-17 01:18:44  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best!!!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 01:07:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Everything was worth after read your feedback!
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-16 13:31:41  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
GREAT!! thanks #taobao,You are the best agent shopping

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 01:03:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! You're also the best!
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-15 22:00:01  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 01:01:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, have a wonderful weekend!
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-15 21:59:28  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best!! great products and #fast shipping

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 01:01:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that! Enjoy.
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-15 21:58:06  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
GREAT!! thanks taobao

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 00:59:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks as well!
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-04 01:58:45  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very quick #shipping and could see the item because I received photos of the item before dispatching :-) :-) :-)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:32:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, free photoing service is really great! You can look through all your items before shipment, that's amazing!
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-03 00:13:50  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service, super #fast and reliable as always :)
TaobaoRing provides excellent #communication with a helpful and highly professional attitude.
Thanks a lot! 非常感谢

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:26:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So appreciate it! Thanks for your trust and support. Just enjoy your items as well as the weekend!
太客气啦!
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-02 09:00:28  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
GREAT

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:17:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks always!
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-31 19:19:24  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you ,You have a good service!!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:08:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! Have a nice weekend!
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-24 16:10:58  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent products, #fast and reliable #shipping, great and helpful #communication. Professional indeed. Thanks a lot TaobaoRing! :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-25 17:19:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very happy to hear your praise. Thanks as well!
Sky***ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-15 18:50:09  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Incredibly amazing service as always! Used #EMS and it arrived a week after being shipped! Thank you so much, TaobaoRing/42agent <3

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:13:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your high praise, we appreciate it so much! Enjoy your item and time!
Ser***tim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-06 02:11:49  |  42agent Morocco  Morocco ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for you great service, i'm very satisfied !!!!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 23:34:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! Hope you can shop with us again very soon!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-05 18:52:22  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Highly satisfied

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 23:25:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Everything was worth after read your feedback!
Whit****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 07:13:36  |  42agent R.O.Korea  R.O.Korea ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service and #fast delivery as always, thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-05 00:54:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy to hear that. Thanks as well!
Kevi****kins 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 04:59:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Dear TaobaoRing,
I received the Iron Lion of Cangzhou Statue today, that was super #fast #shipping to the USA! Item arrived in well cushioned box and was exactly as seen in the photos! Wonderful transaction it is a great honor to receive, special thanks go to Dune Zhang who helped to #purchase and send this great statue model, excellent #communication too thank you Dune! I may try to order again using TaoBaoRing!
With much respect,
Kevin

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-05 00:46:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, so happy to see your praise. I know you lookde for the Iron Lion for a long time. It sounds really wonderful you received it in a short time and good condition. Perfect!
Darwi*****dia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-01 19:46:29  |  42agent Venezuela  Venezuela ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
What is the cost of #shipping to venezuela by express #DHL of 7 kilograms

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-02 21:04:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, it is really good question. But sorry, since DHL cost depend on volume weight, it has to know final size of the parcel firstly. So, maybe you can mail us directly, and let us know the items you are interested in.
By the way, this tool for you, you can pre-calculate other shipping fee on our site here: http://www.taobaoring.com/calc.php
Posh****trim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-01 02:14:37  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing team that checks orders as soon as it arrives with #pictures so any discrepancies are picked up. The shortcomings are later dealed with immediately with seller so the whole transaction goes smooth.
Awesome and the best deputy service I've encountered!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-04 00:04:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, new friend. Thanks a lot for your feedback. We will try and do better.
Yes, sometime, we will spend much time on waiting seller's reply, thanks for your kindness and patience.
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-28 17:57:58  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good agent buying, thank you

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-02 21:07:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and nice weekend.
Sol***je 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-15 18:53:48  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
That was SO FAST!!! I almost had no time for anxiety. Haha :D
As a first time buyer I am positively surprised and 100% satisfied!
Easy process. #shipping is super #fast and tracking is very detailed and reliable. I received my package at my door only 6 days after shipped.
Items are all perfect and I am so happy with them! :)
TaobaoRing followed through with everything that was promised and agreed on.
Thank you, TaobaoRing team. I am looking forward to shop again! :)
And a special thanks to Dune, she was very helpful and patient. <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-18 02:17:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's my pleasure! :D Wow, so wonderful! Many thanks for trying with us, we are very happy that you're satisfy with our service. Your feedback are so moved, enjoy your items !
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-12 15:02:19  |  42agent Lebanon  Lebanon ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-12 23:41:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Hope you have a lovely day!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends