42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review from United States

More reviews

Toyb****ince 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-17 05:31:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love how easy it was to shop with you guys, delightful people and very nice.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-08 06:48:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-12 15:35:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, and wish you a happy life.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-27 06:08:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I loved the service as usual :D Great communication

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-30 10:00:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and wish you a happy life.
Aleja*****820 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-11 23:48:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect , I recommend 100%

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-12 17:11:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very happy that you are satisfied with our service and wish you a happy life.
Aleja*****820 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-11 23:47:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Brilliant service, excellent comunication, #fast #shipping .
Thanks.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-12 17:07:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-06 09:54:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you once again for your great service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-09 16:31:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wish you a happy life.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-06 09:53:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for your services

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-09 16:30:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we are very happy to be able to serve you.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-30 23:18:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my order real fast! Happy again with service ^^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-03 16:09:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations and thanks for your feedback.
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-28 02:45:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again guys! I can always count on you! Everything was #packaged safely!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:36:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for always trusting us, we will not let you down.
Fra***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-28 02:26:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thank you for making the process so easy! as a beginner lolita who's never ordered from #taobao, this site and the agents helping me through the process made it so easy to buy and receive the #dress i asked for. customer service also replies super #fast, and they're really kind and understanding! thank you, 42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:39:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing us, we are also honored to be able to serve you, you can consult us if you have any difficulties in the future., we will try our best to solve for you.
Conn****601 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-25 16:08:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for helping me order the items. They were #packed carefully and arrived very fast!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:46:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, look forward to your next visit.
Love****lita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-24 22:58:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful items came quick, and looked great on. Thank you, will use service again

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:46:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy life.
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-24 03:34:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Package came very safe. #EMS #shipping usually takes a week for me to receive and #DHL takes 3-5 days for me. I did EMS and package came in a week :)
Packed very securely, small items and fragile items have extra care. Very rare for items to break, I had small item cracked but it is okay. Can easily fix. Anyways, very satisfied with items and service! 42agent responds very #fast and are great help :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:30:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your tolerance and understanding, we will be more careful next time, I wish you a happy life.
Alda****el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-12 09:19:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is my go to shopping service every time! I've used many and none are as easy to use, responsive, easy to communicate with, thorough, and overall lovely as 42agent is. I've given them complicated instructions, splitting items to different addresses and asking them to buy item a and b only if item c is outside of certain measurements and they've not only followed them perfectly, but they've kept me posted about every step along the way. I'm the admin of an Asian fashion server and we have 42agent pinned in all our shopping channels. Thanks so much to the people that make my life so much easier!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-15 17:17:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise and feedback, it is our pleasure to serve you, and we will continue to improve our service level to meet the higher requirements of our customers. I hope that our friendship will last for a long time and cooperation will last for a long time.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-08 03:43:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Really love the service! Package was late, but I was able to contact 42Agent for help :D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-15 17:22:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is our pleasure to be able to serve you. If you encounter any difficulties in this process, please contact us in time, we will try our best to help you solve it.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-05 10:08:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent #communication, quick purchasing and quick #shipping with excellent packaging! 42agent is the best service out there!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:11:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for making such a high evaluation of us, we will continue to work hard.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-05 10:07:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everything was perfect! I highly recommend this outstanding service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:13:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and company, and wish you a happy life.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-05 10:04:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42Agent is my favorite service! they provide excellent service and secure #packaging. I have used them several times and each time everything was perfect! Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:32:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, it is our pleasure to be able to serve you.
8xYu****x8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-03 19:37:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I've went to them three times and always got my packages all safely! They really are great at #packing things :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 11:00:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for using our service, I believe we will not let you down.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-02 12:18:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items were always well #packed and arrives intact. Thank you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:54:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our packaging staff is very professional, please rest assured to purchase.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-01 12:54:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
My order arrived today and everything is as described. Thank you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:50:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations, and hope you are satisfied.
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-29 23:24:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, great response time and patience! Thank you 42agent team~

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:10:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and company!
Ter***14 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-27 15:28:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much 42agent, my package arrived a few days ago! Some of the items had minor damage (they may have arrived from the original seller like that) but overall I'm very satisfied with my #purchase. The ordering process was easy and efficient and the customer service team was very helpful when I wanted to combine my orders together. I'm looking forward to my next purchase, thank you again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:13:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very sorry about this, and thank you for your tolerance. We will avoid similar mistakes next time. I am very sorry. In order to express our apologies, we will send you a few coupons. Thank you again for your understanding , and wish you a happy life.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-22 07:08:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you so very much you guys are awesome !

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-26 18:00:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy life.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-18 07:31:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Thank so very much

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-19 17:10:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and wish you a happy life.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-15 16:34:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so very much much

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-17 17:46:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we are honored to serve you.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:19:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is my trusted go to when I find something I need help purchasing. They are quick, reliable, communicative, ship #quickly and securely. I highly recommend this service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:15:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much! As far as service is concerned, we are very professional! We look forward to your next visit.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:14:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I have used other purchasing services --NONE compare to 42agent! 42agent is by far superior in all aspects! I am grateful for this service and highly recommend them!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:13:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much!
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:11:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Multiple transactions with this purchasing service--ALL were perfect!
The agents are excellent! The service is 10 star!! I highly recommend!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:09:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much and hope to have more opportunities to work with you in the future.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:09:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42agent is the BEST purchasing agent available! Purple and Dune are 10 star agents; polite, professional, #fast with excellent communication! My transactions have all been flawless. I highly recommend this service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:08:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c First of all, thank you for your feedback and thank you for your satisfaction with our service. Our staff are very professional. If you encounter any difficulties, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to help you.
Saku****ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-29 03:52:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am so so grateful for the help this service provided me. I was completely lost on some things and I was helped in a timely manner. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:03:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is our pleasure to be able to help you solve your problems!
Kings*****tti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-26 10:33:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always helpful & very professional ! Item comes in perfect condition & in the promised time span ! Thank you very much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-26 16:45:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations on receiving the package so quickly and looking forward to our next cooperation.
Hai***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-25 14:04:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Order was processed and shipped extremely #quickly. Very happy with the speed of the order.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-25 15:43:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, welcome to your next visit.
Lin***nz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-25 06:28:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very pleased with the service. Agent was extremely responsive and order arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-25 15:39:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so honored to serve you and wish you a good mood every day.
Mint****ita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-11 22:17:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service! Very responsive and #fast. I will definitely order again soon!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-13 15:50:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your support and look forward to your next visit.
Fa**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-08 09:25:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've used this service many times and it's always perfect. They are really #fast and always message me back in a timely manner. Thanks!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-11 09:27:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for always trusting us and we will continue to improve our service level.
Doct****uMau 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-05 07:31:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I've been using these guys for years and while the name has changed, the same A++ customer service has always been the same. Plus super #fast and streamline #shipping. Even if you have questions about specific items they will make sure to answer them as #quickly as possible, no matter how detailed it may be.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-05 17:43:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very grateful to you for staying with us all the time. We will continue to work tirelessly because of you, and we hope that we all will become better in the future!
Su**in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-04 11:46:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The response is always really fast! When I made a mistake in one of my most recent orders, they were very quick to solve my problems after I submitted a ticket.
My items were #packed carefully and arrived #quickly without any issues. Thank you so much again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-05 17:22:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, if you have any questions before you receive the package, please contact us in time, we will try our best to solve it for you.
Liss****hy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 07:27:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always! Got y package in less than 2 weeks after it was shipped.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:55:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations on receiving the parcel in such a short time and wish you a happy life.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 07:08:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again happy with the service! 42Agent really is my favorite shopping service so far

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:54:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will continue to work hard. Wish you a happy life.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 03:52:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have used this service for several years. Prior to using them I had tried other proxies. 42 agent is, by FAR, the best! I highly recommend them! You will not be disappointing! shop away with confidence-you are in good hands!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:53:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your company, we promise to always provide the best service, thank you.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 03:49:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This service does an amazing job! They are courteous, prompt, quick, professional, and do a fabulous job #packaging very fragile items. I appreciate your service and I WILL be back! thank you so much for another flawless transaction!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:49:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for recognizing our service and we won't let you down in the future.
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-28 09:19:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again for the great service! Everything arrived safely!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:33:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations, I wish you a happy life and welcome your next visit.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-22 08:23:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service again, thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:38:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!
Him***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-18 02:26:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service! They haven't let me down yet, and I don't expect them to!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-21 14:06:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will try our best not to let you down!
Taob****ijin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-15 12:37:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing! Constant #communication between each phase! Have already ordered twice and will order more in the future!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:17:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust, please believe that we will give you more surprises in the future.
Meli****8123 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-14 08:08:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for taking such care with my items! 2nd time purchasing with you. Makes everything so easy!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:28:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we are still improving our services and hope that the future will bring you more surprises.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-12 12:37:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is the best! Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:36:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, and wish you a happy life.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-12 12:32:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Just received my item today. 42agent has been most helpful. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:14:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and we will do better.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-04 16:20:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Another 5-star transaction. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-06 15:32:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and wish you a happy life.
Jun***u92 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-04 09:40:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-06 15:32:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you.
Hann****o17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-28 02:02:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I've been using TaobaoRing (now is 42agents) for 4 years, and I'd say 42agents is the most convenient, fastest and conscientious agent ever. I really happy with every purchases. They always do their best to help me. Thank you very much 42agents.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-29 17:24:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust in us, thanks for the support of every old customer, we can do is to provide you with more convenient, more quality service.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-26 05:19:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my order perfectly again. Thank you very much! Great service, my favorite shopping service ^^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-26 17:13:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing to always trust us, we will also insist on providing you with the best service.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-24 00:30:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
So happy!! 42Agent provides the BEST service ever!! Dune and Purple are fantastic! Thank you for a fabulous job--EVERY TIME!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2019-04-28 09:01:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks again!
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-24 00:27:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
42Agent is the BEST shopping service available! They do an outstanding job at every step! I have used them for many transactions over several years. I highly recommend them. Purple and Dune are 10 star agents! Thank you for your amazing service!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2019-04-28 09:00:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, thanks so much for your supporting, we do appreciate! You're a very nice friend, we always are happy to shop for you. :D
d
Kings*****tti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-20 03:37:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful company! Second time using it , will definitely be returning again !

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-22 17:15:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust, we will continue to improve our service level.
Koi***ure 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-16 04:52:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great as always! My agent even switched my #shipping method to a #cheaper and faster option without me having to ask for it. Great experience!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-19 16:36:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing us. Serving you, we should stand in your perspective and choose the fast and cheap transportation method for you.
Alda****el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 01:31:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is my #1 fave shopping service. Their #communication is always prompt, clear, and detailed. I’ve split group orders, had complicated instructions, and have generally been difficult and they’ve handled it with no issues in one go. I’m really impressed and grateful, I recommend them to everyone who asks!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:49:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and your interest in our service. We have professional communication and packaging staff to serve you, and we are constantly optimizing our website to improve our service level.
Fay***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-02 10:19:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love this shopping service. I've recommended it to a lot of people. The prices are good, the response time is amazing and they're always very kind and helpful. The #packaging is very good, they really try to make the most of the space while still keeping items safe during transit. This is honestly everything I could want from a shopping service. Keep it up! :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:46:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your interest and recommend us to more people, we will work harder to provide you with better service.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-20 01:58:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was perfect! Arrived quickly! thank you again for outstanding service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-20 17:40:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I am very honored to serve you, and look forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy life.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-20 01:57:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another amazing transaction with 42agent! thank you Dune!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2019-03-22 09:04:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for all your feedback, you're really a nice person. We do appreciate for your trust and support all the time!
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-20 01:56:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42 agent provides the best service of all of the buying agents out there.
I have tried several and they are the top! Thank you for outstanding service! I appreciate you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-20 17:38:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and thank you for your praise and support. It is our pleasure to serve you!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-07 02:19:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my order, great service again :D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-07 17:01:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for the feedback, and wish you a happy life.
Zi**6 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-27 01:46:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I was shocked how #fast my items arrived from China. And they always securely #pack my items. I have used 42Agent several times now and will continue to do so. A+

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-27 14:49:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will always be committed to providing the best service to every customer, and thank you for your support.
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-19 05:06:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always a pleasure

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-22 12:00:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing and enjoying our service and wish you a happy life.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-01 08:51:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Items were securely #packed & arrived very #quickly. Thanks again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 16:04:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations, I hope you have a pleasant shopping experience.
Shak****124 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-25 06:10:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
amazing service my package did not take long to arrive

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-27 15:04:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations, your luck is good.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-24 12:51:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you once again I’m very grateful for all your help.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-24 17:00:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank for your feedback, and you are welcome at any time.
Alic****neko 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-16 16:36:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This was the first time I've used this service. #communication was quick and friendly. I would definitely recommend this service. Thank you so very much ^_^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-17 16:42:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome to use, if you have any difficulties, please let us know, we will answer for you in detail.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-14 08:17:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast and reliable as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-14 17:49:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!
Ca**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-09 13:40:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Was recommended this service by a friend and was not disappointed! Great service with #fast #communication, I will definitely be using this service again and again! Thank you so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-09 17:32:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we have been trying to improve the user experience, and constantly improve our service level, this is what we must do, I look forward to your next visit.
Su**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-09 10:37:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I’ve ordered with 42agent numerous times and everytime the service is #fast, friendly, and efficient! I recommend them to anyone looking to buy from China! ❤️

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-09 17:27:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust and recommendation. Every customer's praise is our driving force for continuous improvement.
Him***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-06 07:25:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I was a bit nervous using this service at first, but those fears were irrational. 42agent was nothing but helpful in answering my questions, and getting my package to me smoothly. I would highly recommend. Thanks!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-07 17:22:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust and recommendation, look forward to the next cooperation, I wish you a happy life.
Luxein******ional 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-25 10:14:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fast #shipping and great service. Thanks again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-28 13:54:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Alo***ay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-24 16:42:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always. I will keep recommending you guys!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-24 18:01:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, and wish you a happy life.
XKiYo*****iONx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-24 01:18:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have used this service 3 times already, and it's one of the best there is for your tmall, #taobao, etc orders!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-24 17:57:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and hope that our cooperation will continue.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-20 15:55:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my packages today I’m so overjoyed with all my expirences I have had on here. Thank you so much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-20 17:30:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We hope that our service will bring you a pleasant shopping experience and look forward to your next visit.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-20 08:08:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service as always ^^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-20 17:27:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for your trust and support, and wish you a happy life.
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-16 10:07:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always a good experience, thanks again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-18 17:04:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support, I believe we will not let you down.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-14 06:34:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This is maybe my 3rd or 4th time ordering from them, and I'm still really happy with purchasing with them :D Would recommend!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-14 16:34:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your support and we hope that our future cooperation will be more enjoyable.
Bee***ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-09 09:14:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service from 42Agent as always!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:35:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!
Zer***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-08 19:52:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package came quick. Very safe!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:35:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Please be assured that we have a professional packaging team, we will develop a packaging plan based on your products to ensure that your goods arrive safely in your hands.
Clas****ndy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-07 21:12:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42Agent did an amazing job with this order! I had over 30 items in it and some had to be shipped separately from others. They responded #quickly to any inquiry and worked with me to get everything shipped out in time for the Christmas holiday season. I highly recommend this shopping service!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:28:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your recommendation and support, we have a professional communication team, we will do our best to meet your every need, thank you!
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-06 01:06:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome #dress, so happy!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:23:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations and thank you for your feedback!
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-06 01:06:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing transaction, #taobao ring was so helpful. The coat is amazing!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:21:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I am honored that you can choose us and be satisfied with our service and give you the best wishes.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-05 12:41:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Got it today. Thank you so much for your excellent service as always I’m very happy.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:45:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your praise, we will continue to work hard and hope to continue cooperation next time.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-02 15:20:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Items were carefully #packed and arrived very #quickly. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:40:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Regardless of whether the value of the customer's goods is high or low, in order to ensure that the goods are not damaged during transportation, we will carefully package them in order to hope that each customer receives the package is happy.
Ra**un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-01 06:33:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received item, #packaged securely! Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:36:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c congratulate! Thank you also for choosing our services and trusting us.
Ngw***on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-01 02:41:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I absolutely love it thank you!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:32:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for your feedback, and every customer feedback is our most valuable asset.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-14 14:37:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
All items as in the photos and arrived very #quickly. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-16 18:09:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations and wish you a pleasant shopping experience.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends