42agent.com Review from United States

More reviews

Fra***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-07 12:46:45   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you for all of your help!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-07 07:49:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order arrived #quickly, great customer service as usual!
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-25 09:46:03   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
awesome as usual :D hope everyone is safe and healthy, you guys always help me so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:39:47  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your concern. We also hope you and your family are safe and healthy.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-07 09:51:38   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I got it today. Thank you very much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:41:30  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback. You're welcome. I wish you good health.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-06 12:01:08   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you. I got it today

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:42:08  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you good health.
Pat***23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-03 12:03:15   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I’m quite satisfied with 42agent’s service and immediate replies to my inquiries. This would be my first time in purchasing thru proxy and I’m glad I received my package, secured, complete and intact exactly same as the picture sent to me before delivery. Thank you and here’s to hoping safety to those affected with the viral outbreak.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:43:31  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to serve you. I hope you and your family are in good health.
TCh***337 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-02-11 13:17:53   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Was very on top of every step, extremely courteous and polite.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 16:23:02  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your recognition of our company, I believe we will be together happily!
Ri**47 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-02-08 14:53:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Agents are super helpful and sweet! They answered all my questions and helped me get the correct items when the sellers sent the wrong ones. They helped me combine all my orders and made it easier for me! The package came in a week! There was minor damages for a keychain and doll boxes, but I don't blame them. Their service is really great and you can tell they care about their customers! Thank you so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 16:35:08  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your understanding, we will further strengthen the inspection and packaging, and hope you have a happy life and good health.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-24 07:03:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got another package quickly!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 10:52:57  ]  
1f48c Haha, that's so great your another package also arrived fast. You are very lucky.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-23 06:18:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good, #fast service!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 10:51:36  ]  
1f48c Thank you, dear friend! Have a great day!
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-22 17:06:41   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Communication was very good with sellers and 42agent. Everything came in good condition!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 10:46:49  ]  
1f48c Thanks so much for your trust always, we are very appreciate for that!
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-22 17:05:53   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Cosplay props came very nicely #packaged and very safe!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 10:45:14  ]  
1f48c That's really a good news it arrived without damage. Thanks for sharing the happy news with us.
Vigi****ism 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-18 10:45:59   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42Agent is an absolute blessing when it comes to buying things from #taobao. As an Agent, they are always quick to respond to messages and quick to helping you check for your item to ensure you’ll have it and it’s in stock. Compared to other agents, I like that they take #pictures of your products to ensure you got them all before #shipping them. Additionally, their shipping prices are incomparable! They’re so low and not ridiculously high. I’ve ordered from them more than two times already and my items never get lost or have arrived in less than a month. I definitely recommend 42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:34:12  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much for your feedback. We are honored to serve you. In 2020, we will continue to work hard and hope to serve you all the time.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-18 05:47:51   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as usual

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:36:31  ]  
1f48c Thank you.
Ri**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-17 21:34:04   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is easily one of the best proxy services I have ever used. Staff is friendly, helpful, and quick to respond. I greatly appreciate the care that goes into the #packaging as well. Highly recommend!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:41:06  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your praise and hope that we can still serve you in 2020.
Him***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-15 00:44:21   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This is the third time I've used 42agent, and this is the third time I've been satisfied. The agents were incredibly helpful in the process and never took long to respond to a question. Definitely will use this service again.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:47:43  ]  
1f48c Looking forward to your next visit.
Pin***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-14 10:41:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It great item for my bathroom and it great packaging

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:50:00  ]  
1f48c That's good, and hope you have a good life.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-10 10:37:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you once again for your services. Got the package today.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:53:48  ]  
1f48c Congratulations! If you have any questions, please contact us in time
KuK***mu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-04 15:30:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good and #fast service, I love all my items thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 16:02:59  ]  
1f48c You're welcome. It's our pleasure.
Nel***ray 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-03 14:52:08   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I have been using this shopping service ever since it was under the taobaoring name, still the same great service, #fast #communication, and helpful customer service. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 16:04:59  ]  
1f48c Thank you for being with us all the time. We hope we can still serve you in 2020.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-29 13:45:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got the item, very happy with the service :D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-31 10:15:52  ]  
1f48c We are glad to serve you. Have a good life.
Doc***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-29 06:43:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very pleased with all aspects of the transaction. This was my first experience using a #taobao agent to make an international #purchase. Excellent #communication, process outlined in a clear way, secure PayPal payments, and detailed tracking once the item shipped. Very happy with my purchase too!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-31 10:17:56  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your praise. It's a great honor to be recognized by you. We will continue to work hard and hope that we can still offer you services in the future.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-21 14:52:08   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Got this package as well today. I’m very happy
Merry Christmas to you

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-31 09:58:32  ]  
1f48c Congratulations! I hope you like the items and wish you a happy Christmas, peace and health.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-21 14:51:04   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you! Got them both today
Merry Christmas to you guys

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-31 09:46:14  ]  
1f48c Thank you ever so much for your warm wishes.
Spa***uns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-14 12:43:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I've been using their service for a few months now and it has #quickly become my favorite way of #shipping my goods from China. Their customer service is always helpful and quick to reply. I've only had a few damaged items but my packages almost always arrive #packaged nicely and well-protected. Really recommend them!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-20 17:41:22  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your understanding. We will pack the goods more strictly in the future. I'm very sorry.
Pij***njo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-14 09:25:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love love love 42 Agent, I've been using their service for years and everything is always perfect. #communication is amazing and they're always available to answer any questions I may have bout sizing/shipping/availability/etc.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-20 17:43:37  ]  
1f48c We are also very happy to be able to serve you all the time, and hope to continue to accompany you in the future. Happy Christmas to you!
Yol***0 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-13 03:00:17   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Got everything #packaged nicely and had great #communication with the company through the whole process.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-20 17:45:16  ]  
1f48c We are glad to serve you. Have a good life.
Mayum*****rai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-06 07:41:05   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything came #safely and in perfect condition, the seller messages were pretty quick on replying and were helpful in purchasing some items that I needed so help with! Definitely would recommend and use again if I want to but from Chinese websites~ !

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-06 17:52:38  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we are also honored to help you, and this is our obligation. We are also very happy that you are satisfied with our service and wish you a happy life.
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-03 03:51:19   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always perfect service, patient and reliable~ Thank you !!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-06 17:53:22  ]  
1f48c You are welcome. We are honored to serve you.
Max***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-24 02:15:02   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I just wanted to let you all know how much I appreciate the care and attention used in #packing & boxing the items that I receive. Also, a big kudos on the Beijing #DHL service--they are lightening fast!
xie wanted to let you all know how much I appreciate the care and attention used in packing & boxing the items that I receive. Also, a big kudos on the Beijing DHL service--they are lightening fast!
谢谢你们!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-29 10:29:44  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much for your feedback, and we are honored to receive your praise, which makes us feel that all our efforts are worthwhile, and I wish you a happy life.
Alo***ay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-18 09:26:54   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This SS has always been wonderful. #communication is easy and them checking everything without asking for extra is pretty amazing!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-29 10:23:02  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much for your feedback. We are also honored to serve you and hope to be with you in the future.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-08 09:56:03   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order came just in time, very helpful service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-15 17:30:52  ]  
1f48c Thank you.
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-05 00:57:02   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Costumes came very good. Everything came very safe. Only issue is with #taobao seller Uwowo sent broken zipper and had to fix. My friend also ordered same #costume and she had broken zipper too. But 42agent is very good service and helped me with order.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-06 15:53:10  ]  
1f48c We are so sorry for the trouble. We will check the products more carefully in the future. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-01 12:57:04   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Just checked my package and everything is neatly stored and with bubble wrap! Honestly thankful cause I’m so picky when I get #books shipped. The covers are perfect condition. Thank you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-06 16:03:17  ]  
1f48c You're welcome. It's our wish to make the goods arrive in your hands intact, and wish you all the best
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-01 10:02:20   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I have made many orders and recognize names of agents. I feel they are always quick to help. Appreciate it thank you. Items arrived #packaged neatly and on time.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-06 16:04:56  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much for being with us all the time. And wish you all the best.
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-01 09:59:49   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got items as is, even the way it was #packaged when sent to agent. Thank you for always being quick with #communication and helping me with #shipping option! Giving me tips too! Thanks again.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-06 16:09:11  ]  
1f48c We are glad that you have been supporting us all the time. We will work harder and not let you down.
Love****kei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-31 09:18:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome service! Excellent #communication and very helpful, gave me options when what I wanted was out of stock and helped me get a better delivery option. Package came nicely secured in perfect condition, and very #quickly too! I'm very happy. :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-06 16:11:59  ]  
1f48c We are very glad to be able to serve you, and looking forward to your next visit. We won't let you down.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-31 09:05:10   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Thank you guys so much as always excellent service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-06 16:12:45  ]  
1f48c You're welcome. This is what we should do.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-31 09:04:20   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you so much

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-06 16:13:28  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback and have a good life.
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-29 21:44:18   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42agent is always patient and reliable! #packaging is perfect, thank you so much~!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-30 13:56:13  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback, and we are also honored to help you solve your difficulties and doubts.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-28 15:21:47   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you once again for your excellent services

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-28 18:32:54  ]  
1f48c You're welcome. It's our duty.
Nata****0000 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-27 01:20:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I really recommend 42-agent they are so professional...the best customer service ever!!!! Will use you forever!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-28 18:32:22  ]  
1f48c It's a great honor to receive such a high evaluation from you. We will continue to work hard.
Pin***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-22 10:36:05   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The package is great and the product it package it great won’t damage my item I buy #taobao again

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-25 14:19:55  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Jun***u92 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-20 10:41:00   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast service as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-25 14:22:13  ]  
1f48c Thank you!
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-20 09:29:05   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you once again you guys are awesome!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-25 14:14:18  ]  
1f48c You are welcome. Thank you for your feedback, which is the driving force for us to keep moving forward.
Toyb****ince 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-17 05:31:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love how easy it was to shop with you guys, delightful people and very nice.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-25 14:12:58  ]  
1f48c It's a great honor to be able to provide you with a happy shopping experience. And it's a great pleasure to serve you. Thank you very much.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-08 06:48:48   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-12 15:35:25  ]  
1f48c Thank you, and wish you a happy life.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-27 06:08:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I loved the service as usual :D Great communication

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-30 10:00:14  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your support and wish you a happy life.
Aleja*****820 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-11 23:48:31   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect , I recommend 100%

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-12 17:11:26  ]  
1f48c We are very happy that you are satisfied with our service and wish you a happy life.
Aleja*****820 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-11 23:47:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Brilliant service, excellent comunication, #fast #shipping .
Thanks.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-12 17:07:59  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-06 09:54:20   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you once again for your great service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-09 16:31:03  ]  
1f48c Wish you a happy life.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-06 09:53:29   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for your services

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-09 16:30:26  ]  
1f48c You are welcome, we are very happy to be able to serve you.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-30 23:18:29   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my order real fast! Happy again with service ^^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-03 16:09:21  ]  
1f48c Congratulations and thanks for your feedback.
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-28 02:45:44   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again guys! I can always count on you! Everything was #packaged safely!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:36:42  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much for always trusting us, we will not let you down.
Fra***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-28 02:26:19   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thank you for making the process so easy! as a beginner lolita who's never ordered from #taobao, this site and the agents helping me through the process made it so easy to buy and receive the #dress i asked for. customer service also replies super #fast, and they're really kind and understanding! thank you, 42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:39:29  ]  
1f48c Thank you for choosing us, we are also honored to be able to serve you, you can consult us if you have any difficulties in the future., we will try our best to solve for you.
Conn****601 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-25 16:08:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for helping me order the items. They were #packed carefully and arrived very fast!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:46:03  ]  
1f48c You are welcome, look forward to your next visit.
Love****lita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-24 22:58:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful items came quick, and looked great on. Thank you, will use service again

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:46:36  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy life.
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-24 03:34:44   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Package came very safe. #EMS #shipping usually takes a week for me to receive and #DHL takes 3-5 days for me. I did EMS and package came in a week :)
Packed very securely, small items and fragile items have extra care. Very rare for items to break, I had small item cracked but it is okay. Can easily fix. Anyways, very satisfied with items and service! 42agent responds very #fast and are great help :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:30:48  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your tolerance and understanding, we will be more careful next time, I wish you a happy life.
Alda****el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-12 09:19:55   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is my go to shopping service every time! I've used many and none are as easy to use, responsive, easy to communicate with, thorough, and overall lovely as 42agent is. I've given them complicated instructions, splitting items to different addresses and asking them to buy item a and b only if item c is outside of certain measurements and they've not only followed them perfectly, but they've kept me posted about every step along the way. I'm the admin of an Asian fashion server and we have 42agent pinned in all our shopping channels. Thanks so much to the people that make my life so much easier!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-15 17:17:54  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your praise and feedback, it is our pleasure to serve you, and we will continue to improve our service level to meet the higher requirements of our customers. I hope that our friendship will last for a long time and cooperation will last for a long time.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-08 03:43:45   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Really love the service! Package was late, but I was able to contact 42Agent for help :D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-15 17:22:41  ]  
1f48c It is our pleasure to be able to serve you. If you encounter any difficulties in this process, please contact us in time, we will try our best to help you solve it.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-05 10:08:33   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent #communication, quick purchasing and quick #shipping with excellent packaging! 42agent is the best service out there!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:11:24  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much for making such a high evaluation of us, we will continue to work hard.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-05 10:07:02   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everything was perfect! I highly recommend this outstanding service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:13:55  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your continued support and company, and wish you a happy life.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-05 10:04:46   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42Agent is my favorite service! they provide excellent service and secure #packaging. I have used them several times and each time everything was perfect! Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:32:58  ]  
1f48c You are welcome, it is our pleasure to be able to serve you.
8xYu****x8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-03 19:37:48   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I've went to them three times and always got my packages all safely! They really are great at #packing things :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 11:00:15  ]  
1f48c Thank you for using our service, I believe we will not let you down.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-02 12:18:37   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items were always well #packed and arrives intact. Thank you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:54:43  ]  
1f48c Our packaging staff is very professional, please rest assured to purchase.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-01 12:54:44   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
My order arrived today and everything is as described. Thank you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:50:11  ]  
1f48c Congratulations, and hope you are satisfied.
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-29 23:24:23   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, great response time and patience! Thank you 42agent team~

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:10:27  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your continued support and company!
Ter***14 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-27 15:28:54   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much 42agent, my package arrived a few days ago! Some of the items had minor damage (they may have arrived from the original seller like that) but overall I'm very satisfied with my #purchase. The ordering process was easy and efficient and the customer service team was very helpful when I wanted to combine my orders together. I'm looking forward to my next purchase, thank you again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:13:56  ]  
1f48c We are very sorry about this, and thank you for your tolerance. We will avoid similar mistakes next time. I am very sorry. In order to express our apologies, we will send you a few coupons. Thank you again for your understanding , and wish you a happy life.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-22 07:08:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you so very much you guys are awesome !

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-26 18:00:52  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy life.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-18 07:31:52   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Thank so very much

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-19 17:10:38  ]  
1f48c You are welcome, and wish you a happy life.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-15 16:34:50   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so very much much

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-17 17:46:52  ]  
1f48c You are welcome, we are honored to serve you.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:19:17   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is my trusted go to when I find something I need help purchasing. They are quick, reliable, communicative, ship #quickly and securely. I highly recommend this service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:15:50  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much! As far as service is concerned, we are very professional! We look forward to your next visit.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:14:59   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I have used other purchasing services --NONE compare to 42agent! 42agent is by far superior in all aspects! I am grateful for this service and highly recommend them!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:13:21  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much!
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:11:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Multiple transactions with this purchasing service--ALL were perfect!
The agents are excellent! The service is 10 star!! I highly recommend!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:09:45  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much and hope to have more opportunities to work with you in the future.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:09:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42agent is the BEST purchasing agent available! Purple and Dune are 10 star agents; polite, professional, #fast with excellent communication! My transactions have all been flawless. I highly recommend this service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:08:32  ]  
1f48c First of all, thank you for your feedback and thank you for your satisfaction with our service. Our staff are very professional. If you encounter any difficulties, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to help you.
Saku****ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-29 03:52:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am so so grateful for the help this service provided me. I was completely lost on some things and I was helped in a timely manner. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:03:41  ]  
1f48c It is our pleasure to be able to help you solve your problems!
Kings*****tti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-26 10:33:12   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always helpful & very professional ! Item comes in perfect condition & in the promised time span ! Thank you very much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-26 16:45:46  ]  
1f48c Congratulations on receiving the package so quickly and looking forward to our next cooperation.
Hai***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-25 14:04:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Order was processed and shipped extremely #quickly. Very happy with the speed of the order.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-25 15:43:01  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback, welcome to your next visit.
Lin***nz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-25 06:28:47   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very pleased with the service. Agent was extremely responsive and order arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-25 15:39:34  ]  
1f48c We are so honored to serve you and wish you a good mood every day.
Mint****ita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-11 22:17:02   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service! Very responsive and #fast. I will definitely order again soon!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-13 15:50:00  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much for your support and look forward to your next visit.
Fa**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-08 09:25:20   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've used this service many times and it's always perfect. They are really #fast and always message me back in a timely manner. Thanks!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-11 09:27:08  ]  
1f48c Thank you for always trusting us and we will continue to improve our service level.
Doct****uMau 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-05 07:31:54   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I've been using these guys for years and while the name has changed, the same A++ customer service has always been the same. Plus super #fast and streamline #shipping. Even if you have questions about specific items they will make sure to answer them as #quickly as possible, no matter how detailed it may be.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-05 17:43:15  ]  
1f48c We are very grateful to you for staying with us all the time. We will continue to work tirelessly because of you, and we hope that we all will become better in the future!
Su**in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-04 11:46:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The response is always really fast! When I made a mistake in one of my most recent orders, they were very quick to solve my problems after I submitted a ticket.
My items were #packed carefully and arrived #quickly without any issues. Thank you so much again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-05 17:22:16  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback, if you have any questions before you receive the package, please contact us in time, we will try our best to solve it for you.
Liss****hy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 07:27:15   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always! Got y package in less than 2 weeks after it was shipped.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:55:47  ]  
1f48c Congratulations on receiving the parcel in such a short time and wish you a happy life.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 07:08:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again happy with the service! 42Agent really is my favorite shopping service so far

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:54:35  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will continue to work hard. Wish you a happy life.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 03:52:28   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have used this service for several years. Prior to using them I had tried other proxies. 42 agent is, by FAR, the best! I highly recommend them! You will not be disappointing! shop away with confidence-you are in good hands!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:53:05  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much for your company, we promise to always provide the best service, thank you.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 03:49:52   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This service does an amazing job! They are courteous, prompt, quick, professional, and do a fabulous job #packaging very fragile items. I appreciate your service and I WILL be back! thank you so much for another flawless transaction!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:49:17  ]  
1f48c Thank you for recognizing our service and we won't let you down in the future.
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-28 09:19:09   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again for the great service! Everything arrived safely!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:33:56  ]  
1f48c Congratulations, I wish you a happy life and welcome your next visit.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-22 08:23:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service again, thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:38:12  ]  
1f48c Thank you!
Him***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-18 02:26:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service! They haven't let me down yet, and I don't expect them to!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-21 14:06:51  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will try our best not to let you down!

What our Members Say

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the World

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons

or Share with Friends