42agent.com Review from United States

More reviews

Mytoil******nning 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-01 07:43:33   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
ty! it was my first order and it was very easy to understand

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-12-02 17:09:23  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback ! We hope you will continue to use our services in the future !
Skya****yst1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-27 10:17:44   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was a great first purchase! They were very helpful with combining all of my orders. Will be using them again!

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-12-02 17:04:38  ]  
1f48c Thanks for your feedback ! Thank you for your trust in us ! We are sincerely looking forward to your next visit !
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-26 15:33:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very very much

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-12-02 17:04:08  ]  
1f48c Thanks for your feedback ! Thank you for your trust in us ! We hope we can enjoy ourselves all the time !
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-26 15:32:30   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much I got the package and the items are once again items are secured like always, All thanks to you guys.

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-12-02 17:02:37  ]  
1f48c Thanks for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with more convenient, efficient and safe shopping experience.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-26 15:30:28   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you once again for your excellent service.

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-12-02 17:01:41  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your recognition of our work and service! At the same time, thank you for accompanying us during the past years!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-26 05:10:33   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived so quickly!! I love 42Agent

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-11-26 14:41:48  ]  
1f48c Thanks for your feedback ! Thank you for accompanying us during the past years ! We also love you !
We wish you everything goes well !
S2k***mer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-17 03:42:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really great service, items arrived pretty quick and in great condition! As a newcomer I believed it was going to be hard, but the process is really easy and they help you with any questions you have. Definitely will use this service again!

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-11-18 21:34:47  ]  
1f48c Thanks for your feedback ! Thank you for your high recognition of our work and services! When you use our service, if you have any problem , please contact us at any time, sincerely look forward to our next cooperation!
Chi***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-15 12:39:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service! Item was shipped #quickly after payment. Item arrived to me with no issues. Thank you!

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-11-18 21:19:33  ]  
1f48c Thanks for your feedback ! We will continue to provide you with more satisfactory and amazing service.
Pal***ria 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-13 06:27:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Received my package #safely and the #communication was super great!!

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-11-18 21:12:23  ]  
1f48c Thanks for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with more convenient, efficient and safe shopping experience.
Litt****anni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-09 01:11:41   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great service as always, i've been using 42agent since they were taobaoring and I've never been dissatisfied.

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-11-12 16:37:30  ]  
1f48c Thank you so much for your long company and support ! Thank you for remembering our first names. It is because of the support of customers like you that we can go so far. We also sincerely hope to always be able to provide you with satisfactory service.
Yyu***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-03 04:42:15   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've been using this website for over a year now. The services here are so nice because they will try their best to respond to your concerns or questions and always keep track of your packages. Thank you for your hard work!

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-11-05 15:29:14  ]  
1f48c You are welcome! Thanks so much for your long company and support! Our responsibility is to do our best to solve your shopping doubts and ensure the package arrived to you safely. And then make you have a pleasant shopping experience.
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-27 03:26:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shipping was a bit delayed due to COVID, but everything arrived #safely and #packaged well. Thank you!

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-10-29 16:40:59  ]  
1f48c You are welcome! Thanks for your support to our service even during Covid-19 situation and we really appreciate that. We always try our best to get all orders in normal no matter in hard situation.
Woofi*****oof 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-22 23:49:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything arrived so quickly!! I will definitely be using this service again! We are sincerely looking forward to our next cooperation.

Yangyg @42agent replied   [  2020-10-31 20:40:35  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback. Your satisfaction is our momentum.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-09 08:10:18   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as always :D
Se**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-29 00:05:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Best and first agent I have ordered with, excellent #communication and they are always willing to answer any and all queries you may have about a product

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-10-14 13:48:04  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback.It's our honor to serve you.We have a professional communication team, we will do our best to meet your every need.
Mytoil******nning 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-24 09:45:37   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
communication was beyond outstanding! I appreciate all the care and effort that went into answering my questions and ensuring i understood what was happening every step of the way. Thank you!

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-10-14 13:50:15  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback.Your satisfaction is our momentum.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-18 04:09:00   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as always!
Dre***are 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-11 23:26:55   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great and fast
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-10 08:56:17   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As always thank you!
Zoen****e7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-02 11:11:10   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is amazing once again! Everything came #safely #packaged and arrived quick! I love how great 42agent is at communicating and overall they are 100% a service I recommend!

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-10-14 13:53:50  ]  
1f48c We feel really lucky to meet you and are so happy that you love our service.
Uni***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-27 23:45:31   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I'm very happy with the service 42agent provides. Their English is very good. They always understand me. They are also quick to reply to messages and are professional. I will always use their service.

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-10-14 13:55:06  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback.Your satisfaction is our momentum.
8xYu****x8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-25 23:47:25   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've been using their services for a long time, and even with covid they managed to send my package safely! I hope they stay safe as well c:

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-10-14 13:58:40  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you good health and a happy life.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-25 03:05:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, arrived very quickly!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-21 02:56:29   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service ^^!
Kawa****oudz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-20 07:06:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect! I am super satisfied with 42 Agent's customer service and over all experience. Thank you so, so much for making this such a pleasurable transaction!
Gl**nM 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-14 05:36:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I agree with the other customers about the excellent business practice of 42 Agent. In my language of English, the word Agent is easily understood.The number 42 is a mystery. When a new customer will trust 42 Agent with their money. The meaning of the company name can create doubt. A new customer may wish to know this.

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-10-14 14:00:45  ]  
1f48c Without all your support and trust in the past years, we can not come so long. Yes, the number 42 is a mystery and hope each time you visit us, the mystery will come to a big surprise. Thanks again for your support and trust.
Conn****601 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-12 16:00:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for your excellent service! I’m really satisfied. Will definitely come back for your service in the future!

Sailing @42agent replied   [  2020-10-14 21:34:31  ]  
1f48c +@Thank you very much for your feedback and look forward to our next cooperation.
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-07 11:09:47   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love 42agent but the order had a few problems. (They are still very good.)
When I bought original #costume, 42agent waited to buy costume for a couple hours. Then item had gone out of stock because of the wait. But it is okay because I found the same costume second-hand. They bought very #quickly after and #communication was good. Because of virus, #shipping took a very very long time and the box was heavily damaged. Items still came in good condition except for the wings which were cracked. But 42agent did very good job with buying items and very helpful. I appreciate their patience and kindness towards me.
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-07 11:00:38   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package shipped out very #quickly via #EMS #shipping. Everything came in perfect condition. Only complaint is with the seller. With the Riamu #cosplay, the zipper is very weak and tight around the arms and chest. I still have the same measurements as I did before. But 42agent did a perfect job at buying items and shipping + great #communication.
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-06 05:21:39   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for always being so reliable and helpful!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-05 21:51:19   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service! The only #taobao shopping service I use anymore ^^
Zoen****e7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-04 02:25:20   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Ahh I have ordered with 42agent several times now and every time is amazing!!! They are always so helpful and kind! My goods always arrived #packaged well and safely! #communication is also great! They always respond as #quickly as they can! I love 42agent and I truly couldn’t recommend a better service! ❤️
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-04 00:25:59   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Lovely service, very communicative!
My** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-02 02:58:52   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very #fast and friendly service! I will definitely place orders again using this shopping service!
Conn****601 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-31 14:53:23   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for helping me! Very good service as always!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-29 05:51:39   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42Agent is my favorite service ^^ Very communicative, even during a pandemic!
Aye***ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-24 02:39:28   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have been using 42agent for a little more than 1 year, and it is amazing! I primarily use the service to buy lolita fashion items, but I would definitely go to them first for anything I want from #taobao. The customer service is fantastic! Any time I have a question or concern, they respond back to me politely and #quickly. I love that we get photos of our items before they are shipped, so we can check the order. I will keep using their service and highly recommend them!
Boi***ox 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-17 07:55:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I've been using this shopping service since they were known as TaobaoRing before they changed, and even now, I 11/10 recommend them to all of my lolita fashion friends! #communication and helpfulness plus the ease of shopping are absolutely perfected. I am sure to leave a thank you message each time I deal with them, but it's about time to leave an actual review. You are fabulous!! You make spending money so easy :p
Lyric*****cinia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-15 09:07:33   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I can only say great things! I notified customer service that my tracking number had expired and they were kind enough to reach out to the mail carrier for me. Mail carriers are understandably delayed because of Covid so I didn't mind the wait, I just wanted to make sure nothing had been lost or damaged. But luckily my tracking resumed and I received my items carefully protected as they always are. Thanks so much!
Fra***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-15 07:50:08   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for speedy responses and being helpful!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-11 03:13:55   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service!
Poi***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-08 09:06:49   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great service would definitely order with again! thank you so much!
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-07 12:23:54   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Thank you so very much , I got it today.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-03 09:26:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good service!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-01 05:04:32   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love this shopping service
Wee***ash 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-30 03:26:54   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've ordered using this site for years and have never once had an issue! I love it and have no plans to stop anytime soon! :)
Pin***li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-26 10:31:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This was my first time ordering with 42agent and the service was amazing! My order came #quickly and #safely. Thank you 42agent; I will order again in the future.
King****d13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-25 16:44:19   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My order took a while (approx. 2 months) but when it came, it was absolutely worth it!
I ordered a tailored item and it fits well!!
I recommend you always ask for extra inches too.
Zoen****e7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-22 02:46:22   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This was my first time shopping with 42agent and it was more than I could ever ask for!! My items arrived so #quickly and #safely, I will for sure be using 42agent again!!
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-16 16:40:48   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
takes all the hassle of ordering directly from #taobao away! they stay on top if preorder/final payments on releases im following so well.
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-16 16:40:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
takes all the hassle of ordering directly from #taobao away! they stay on top if preorder/final payments on releases im following so well.
Mytoil******nning 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-10 13:31:08   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
perfect as usual! great #communication and easy to use! fantastic service overall
Pin***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-08 02:28:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The #shipping take too long it great product
Lace****is14 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-02 07:06:56   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Incredibly helpful and very responsive!
Meli****8123 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-25 08:08:29   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shipped very #fast despite everything! Have always been happy with 42agent and I will keep shopping with them. Thank you!
Ar** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-24 17:24:24   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've now ordered from 42agent about 5 times and its probably the best shopping service I've used to date -- and I've used quite a few! They're quick and trustworthy, having put my anxiety filled mind at ease. They have a new loyal customer in me, for sure.
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-19 09:02:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great experience as always. Thank you for all you do!
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-14 05:49:47   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
absolutely amazing!!! please keep your health!!
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-14 05:49:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
absolutely amazing!! please stay safe everyone :D
Toyb****ince 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-12 05:48:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing service will always buy with them. <3
Pin***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-11 03:20:45   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This is great service I will keep doing business with you again.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-30 06:58:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good service again! This is my favorite shopping service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-04-30 09:21:57  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback. I hope you and your family are healthy and happy.
Opio****996 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-26 07:23:47   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My kigurumi came in very safe and wrapped up tightly for safe transfer. #shipping was quick despite ongoing covid-19 concerns. Thank you for the help :))

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-04-30 09:21:11  ]  
1f48c You're welcome. I'm very happy to serve you. I hope you pay attention to safety.
Enma****.01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-20 20:28:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thanks

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-04-21 17:00:12  ]  
1f48c You are welcome, and wish you good health.
Fra***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-07 12:46:45   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you for all of your help!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-04-21 16:53:16  ]  
1f48c You're welcome. We are glad to serve you.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-07 07:49:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order arrived #quickly, great customer service as usual!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-04-21 16:52:37  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you good health and a happy life.
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-25 09:46:03   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
awesome as usual :D hope everyone is safe and healthy, you guys always help me so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:39:47  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your concern. We also hope you and your family are safe and healthy.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-07 09:51:38   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I got it today. Thank you very much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:41:30  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback. You're welcome. I wish you good health.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-06 12:01:08   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you. I got it today

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:42:08  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you good health.
Pat***23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-03 12:03:15   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I’m quite satisfied with 42agent’s service and immediate replies to my inquiries. This would be my first time in purchasing thru proxy and I’m glad I received my package, secured, complete and intact exactly same as the picture sent to me before delivery. Thank you and here’s to hoping safety to those affected with the viral outbreak.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:43:31  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to serve you. I hope you and your family are in good health.
TCh***337 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-02-11 13:17:53   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Was very on top of every step, extremely courteous and polite.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 16:23:02  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your recognition of our company, I believe we will be together happily!
Ri**47 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-02-08 14:53:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Agents are super helpful and sweet! They answered all my questions and helped me get the correct items when the sellers sent the wrong ones. They helped me combine all my orders and made it easier for me! The package came in a week! There was minor damages for a keychain and doll boxes, but I don't blame them. Their service is really great and you can tell they care about their customers! Thank you so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 16:35:08  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your understanding, we will further strengthen the inspection and packaging, and hope you have a happy life and good health.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-24 07:03:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got another package quickly!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 10:52:57  ]  
1f48c Haha, that's so great your another package also arrived fast. You are very lucky.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-23 06:18:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good, #fast service!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 10:51:36  ]  
1f48c Thank you, dear friend! Have a great day!
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-22 17:06:41   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Communication was very good with sellers and 42agent. Everything came in good condition!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 10:46:49  ]  
1f48c Thanks so much for your trust always, we are very appreciate for that!
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-22 17:05:53   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Cosplay props came very nicely #packaged and very safe!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 10:45:14  ]  
1f48c That's really a good news it arrived without damage. Thanks for sharing the happy news with us.
Vigi****ism 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-18 10:45:59   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42Agent is an absolute blessing when it comes to buying things from #taobao. As an Agent, they are always quick to respond to messages and quick to helping you check for your item to ensure you’ll have it and it’s in stock. Compared to other agents, I like that they take #pictures of your products to ensure you got them all before #shipping them. Additionally, their shipping prices are incomparable! They’re so low and not ridiculously high. I’ve ordered from them more than two times already and my items never get lost or have arrived in less than a month. I definitely recommend 42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:34:12  ]  
1f48c Thank you very much for your feedback. We are honored to serve you. In 2020, we will continue to work hard and hope to serve you all the time.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-18 05:47:51   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as usual

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:36:31  ]  
1f48c Thank you.
Ri**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-17 21:34:04   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is easily one of the best proxy services I have ever used. Staff is friendly, helpful, and quick to respond. I greatly appreciate the care that goes into the #packaging as well. Highly recommend!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:41:06  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your praise and hope that we can still serve you in 2020.
Him***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-15 00:44:21   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This is the third time I've used 42agent, and this is the third time I've been satisfied. The agents were incredibly helpful in the process and never took long to respond to a question. Definitely will use this service again.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:47:43  ]  
1f48c Looking forward to your next visit.
Pin***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-14 10:41:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It great item for my bathroom and it great packaging

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:50:00  ]  
1f48c That's good, and hope you have a good life.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-10 10:37:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you once again for your services. Got the package today.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 15:53:48  ]  
1f48c Congratulations! If you have any questions, please contact us in time
KuK***mu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-04 15:30:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good and #fast service, I love all my items thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 16:02:59  ]  
1f48c You're welcome. It's our pleasure.
Nel***ray 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-03 14:52:08   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I have been using this shopping service ever since it was under the taobaoring name, still the same great service, #fast #communication, and helpful customer service. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-01-18 16:04:59  ]  
1f48c Thank you for being with us all the time. We hope we can still serve you in 2020.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-29 13:45:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got the item, very happy with the service :D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-31 10:15:52  ]  
1f48c We are glad to serve you. Have a good life.
Doc***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-29 06:43:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very pleased with all aspects of the transaction. This was my first experience using a #taobao agent to make an international #purchase. Excellent #communication, process outlined in a clear way, secure PayPal payments, and detailed tracking once the item shipped. Very happy with my purchase too!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-31 10:17:56  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your praise. It's a great honor to be recognized by you. We will continue to work hard and hope that we can still offer you services in the future.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-21 14:52:08   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Got this package as well today. I’m very happy
Merry Christmas to you

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-31 09:58:32  ]  
1f48c Congratulations! I hope you like the items and wish you a happy Christmas, peace and health.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-21 14:51:04   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you! Got them both today
Merry Christmas to you guys

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-31 09:46:14  ]  
1f48c Thank you ever so much for your warm wishes.
Spa***uns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-14 12:43:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I've been using their service for a few months now and it has #quickly become my favorite way of #shipping my goods from China. Their customer service is always helpful and quick to reply. I've only had a few damaged items but my packages almost always arrive #packaged nicely and well-protected. Really recommend them!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-20 17:41:22  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your understanding. We will pack the goods more strictly in the future. I'm very sorry.
Pij***njo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-14 09:25:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love love love 42 Agent, I've been using their service for years and everything is always perfect. #communication is amazing and they're always available to answer any questions I may have bout sizing/shipping/availability/etc.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-20 17:43:37  ]  
1f48c We are also very happy to be able to serve you all the time, and hope to continue to accompany you in the future. Happy Christmas to you!

What our Members Say

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the World

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons

or Share with Friends