42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from United Kingdom

More reviews

Shado*****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-30 00:13:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fantastic service as always, here’s to many more parcels!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-12-06 17:45:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for coming. We will provide excellent service as always.
Sol***ax 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-30 23:33:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always a great service really happy with my most recent order :D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-11-06 15:50:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback. We can do better. Welcome to visit next time.
Ric***b1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-05 23:34:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-09 16:29:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and wish you a happy life.
Sol***ax 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-05 19:49:10  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always a brilliant service and itenms come #fast :D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-09 16:29:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-27 16:43:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your excellent service as always! I've never used another #taobao agent in five years and I never will, you are the absolute best.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:02:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your absolute trust in us, your support gives us more motivation to provide better service, thank you so much!
Zio***123 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-16 03:54:24  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very satisfied with the service I received , #fast response , ordered 2 parcels received with no problems. Just ordered another Today. Thanks for your service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-18 18:15:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and we are honored to serve you.
Mar***naH 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-11 22:39:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received my second order today, and waiting for the next one soon. Excellent service, really lovely people to do business with, helped me when I had questions. Thank you!! <3

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-13 15:51:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is our pleasure to be able to solve your difficulties and we are honored to serve you.
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-05 08:04:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again amazing service by 42 agent! I have used them for many years and will continue to do so!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 15:56:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your continued support and trust, we promise to provide you with better service and wish you a happy life.
Quite*****edown 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-29 21:27:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My order arrived #quickly and safely! Thankyou to the agent for being patient with my attempts to order before CNY. Great service, thankyou!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-31 11:31:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we have enough patience for every new customer, if you have any difficulties, you can tell us, we will try our best to solve it for you.
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-20 21:15:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again super happy with my order! 42 agent are amazing every time, great customer service, always happy to help! I would never use anyone else! Thank you once again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-22 17:16:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise and love, we will work harder to provide you with better service.
Ga**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-06 19:34:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-07 17:07:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you.
Sol***ax 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-21 21:03:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always a brilliant service :) Already on my next order

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-22 17:09:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy shopping.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-18 11:49:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thx TaobaoRing/42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-22 17:10:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, look forward to your next visit.
De**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-14 05:59:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping and service is always amazing, thank you for being time sensitive. TaobaoRing/42agent is the best shopping service in my opinion.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-16 18:08:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise and support. We have been working hard to make better service and look forward to your next visit.
De**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-09 04:14:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is always very reliable. Their customer service is amazing and they really do go out of their way to help, while being polite and friendly. Thank you so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-09 16:29:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and praise. We have been paying attention to our customers' evaluations, and we are constantly improving our own deficiencies and making progress. Every customer is our strong witness. Thank you very much!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-16 04:47:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thx guys!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-16 17:28:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, wish you a happy life.
Cool****r101 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-20 05:05:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-20 13:52:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you! Have a good time.
Shado*****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-19 05:52:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping to delivery from Friday to Tuesday from their warehouse to the UK with no #customs interference and only using SAL!
All nicely, #safely and securely #packaged as always a excellent job.
Best proxy agent I have ever used and I use a lot! σ^_^;

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-20 13:48:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise, we will work harder to provide you with better service, better quality products, and look forward to working with you more.
Plu***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-04 00:32:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All the items are a perfect fit!
Many thanks again! :D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-05 09:01:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and we are looking forward to providing better service for you.
Cool****r101 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-16 02:41:35  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very professional and reliable service

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 15:49:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, thanks for your trust, appreciate!
Shado*****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-02 19:51:36  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As always perfect service, willing to help even if you don’t end up buying anything!
Friendly, versatile with #shipping, how you #purchase items and best priced proxy around! (๑^◡^๑)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-03 17:07:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your sweet review and big support and we'll continue doing it better and better.
Sol***ax 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-17 02:32:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always a wonderful and speed service <3

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-17 17:17:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for solariax's nice review. :)
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-09 23:09:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, as ever.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-10 17:37:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks very much. :)
Roan****ker 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-23 03:29:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received #quickly and well #packed. Thanks again :D

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-25 14:06:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure! :)
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-28 03:39:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great item
Great service, as always :)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-29 01:26:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. :)
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-23 07:14:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super #fast #shipping and amazing service as always! TaobaoRing/42agent never fails to make my #taobao shopping experience as best as possible. A team of lovely, hard working people that do all they can to help! Thank you very much! Can't wait to order more.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-24 01:32:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's a great pleasure for us to hear your good comments and strong support, thank you very much. And we're looking forward to your next orders. :)
Weea****idd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-10 21:51:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!! You guys are the best, thankyou

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-11 17:38:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. :)
Weea****idd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-26 22:03:54  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect, thankyou so much

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-27 22:08:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. :)
Kim***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-26 21:30:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing service as usual, TaobaoRing/42agent is the best!!!
Miraculously I didn't have to pay any #customs this time probably for the first time...

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-27 22:07:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Great! So not paying any customs can save you some cost. :)
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-23 21:13:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items shipped from China on Friday evening. Delivered in the UK on Monday lunchtime. Excellent service!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-25 23:39:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha,happy to know that you received your parcel so quickly. :)
Shado*****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-17 22:02:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As always amazing service from store to warehouse to door!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-19 01:38:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your praising and support. :)
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-13 21:27:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service again. Less than 7 days from order to receipt of goods.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-16 01:25:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c 7 days? It is really unbelievable! You must be the luckiest man from all the customers of TaobaoRing. :)
Tsub****ei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-13 07:29:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Quick and efficient transaction, would use again

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-16 01:33:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are waiting for you, in the spring. :-)
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-15 04:09:22  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service. Friendly, efficient, and #fast. What more could I ask for?

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-28 01:10:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, too many thanks for your wonderful feedback!
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-10 02:15:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
A great jacket - and super #fast delivery!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 18:31:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for informing us your item has received and in good condition. It is glad to hear that.
Flo***sm 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-06 03:56:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Spot-on yet again! Great service, thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 19:58:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure.
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-30 23:17:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi guys
Just got the Bob Dong Leather Vest.
You had concerns about the quality.
The quality is excellent.
Delivery really #fast, and the low value on the package means no tax.
Thankyou

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 19:08:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow! That's a great news to us! Hope you can enjoy the items. We usually declare it lower than actual cost to help avoid customs. If need, we can declare as what you request. Anyway, thanks for your trust and support!
Ana***uuu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-24 01:04:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for a #fast and reliable service, my items are perfect thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:32:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Hope you enjoy the items and welcome to shop with us next time!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-23 07:44:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
as every time: great service guys! Thx

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:20:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your support all the time in the past years, our dear freind. Hope both your and our business can be stronger and stronger in the new year 2018!
Princ*****nta 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-09 13:35:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
really good service, arrived #fast. thank you!!!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 05:28:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure.
Hope everything goes well on your new order as well.
De**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-08 23:59:30  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service. Looking forward to receiving my next parcel from you, very quick #shipping and excellent #communication.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 05:34:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Nice weekend.
It is glad to read your feedback, and yes, the another order of you has made balance to seller already, items will be shipped out soon.
Thanks for your waiting and time.
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-07 19:38:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you again for another very efficient order. I rate your service 10/10.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 05:43:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c About your highly praise! We are accept. :D
Hope we will be better and bring you surprise always.
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-20 20:38:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent as usual :) so suprised I receive my parcel way before christmas!! :) thank you!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:52:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, hope you enjoyed your Christmas.
Please accept our sincere wishes for the New Year.
White*****than 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-10 22:23:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, as always. Thank you :-)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:53:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, appreciate.
Che***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-25 23:30:06  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent has been amazing in getting my items and #shipping them to me! They're super helpful and friendly, I always ask questions and they are happy to give a good reply ♥ The shipping was so quick, it was perfect! I've ordered from #taobao again and again using TaobaoRing/42agent and I've never been disappointed! They provide a great service and I will definitely be using them again ☺

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:43:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your trust and support all the time! We highly appreciate it that you are so satisfied with our service. Hope we can provie better and better service for you.
Cem***ing 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-09 03:36:37  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent team!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 04:22:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and pleasure.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-17 06:00:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thx a lot #taobao team !!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-24 18:13:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks.
Suga****ny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-27 17:11:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item quality wise the item fabric is a little thinner than I expected and the #dress length is a tad shorter than the stock images showed it to be, However this is not a problem and does not effect my experience.
Shipping wise, everything was shipped very #quickly and arrived in great time, Very good shopping service and I would very happily use again.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-30 17:27:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your kind understanding! Sometimes the seller's images have some difference with the actual items, because their images are landscaped to attract customers. Anyway, we are glad to hear that you have a good shopping experience with us! Welcome to shop again with us!
Su**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-05 08:56:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much to all TaobaoRing/42agent staff. I used them the past few years and they have always been the best proxy to use to buy from #taobao. They always help, very friendly and #pack everything perfectly. My recent order arrived within a few days and everything inside was wonderful. ^_^
TaobaoRing/42agent packages always make my day. Thank you guys for being the best! I'm already making a new order! alot smaller this time lol.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-07 01:16:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! We are happy to be your shopping agent, hope we can work together all the time! ~ My warehouse colleagues are very excited to hear that you're satisfied with their packing. Their effort is worth! Thanks as well for your support all the time!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-29 06:00:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
like always!! super !! thx guys!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:40:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do thanks for your long-term support all the time.
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-27 02:58:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing as always! Helped with all problems, even when the things with the seller was out of their control! Can't recommend them enough, will continue to come back!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-28 16:44:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Super excited to hear that! Thanks for your praise and recommendation. We usually try our best to solve all of your questions, even it needs to overcome so many difficulties. Hope to see you soon~~
Sham****obyn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-08 07:19:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super quick delivery and great #communication. Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-09 19:05:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your trust and support, new friend. Hope can bring you surprise always.
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-30 03:53:39  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Yet another wonderful order delivered from TaobaoRing/42agent.
Always prompt and reliable. Thank you again.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-30 23:14:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So wonderful! Enjoy the items as well as the weekend!
Fre***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-29 00:35:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great service as always ! :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-30 23:13:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! Have a great day!
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-26 18:28:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The very best service from TaobaoRing/42agent.
Will use again and again.
THANK YOU

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-28 00:10:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Appreaciate for your support, our dear friend!
Qv**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-26 04:37:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much!! Received the parcel safe and sound, and super super fast! Service has been absolutely stella, great patience and customer service. Thanks again!! (Only negative thing I need to add is that the cosplays we recieved were missing some details which is a bit annoying but not the fault of TaobaoRing/42agent, please pass on this info to the actual seller thank you!!)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-28 00:07:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Great to hear you have received the parcel safe. However, it is sad there is one cosplay missing some details. Could you please email which parts missing? We will contact the seller and try our best to solve the problem for you. Thanks for your kind understanding, you're very nice!
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-23 23:37:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 23:03:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot.
I*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-17 08:35:10  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for your hard work! I love you guys for everything you do for us

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-17 23:18:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope you enjoyed wonderful weekend. And welcome, it is our pleasure.
Vict****23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-14 23:42:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've dealt with TaobaoRing/42agent a number of times now, and have been very pleased every time. Very helpful over email if there are any problems or further queries about your order. And a very quick and easy service. Great to deal with, thanks again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:30:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, you have shopped with us for 2 years and you are a easy-going and kind customer! It's our honer to serve for you. Look forward to meeting you soon!
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-09 05:31:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing service as always! Answered all questions/ concerns and items were shipped out and arrived to me very quickly! Thank you once again TaobaoRing/42agent, will definitely continue to come back!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-10 18:28:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So glad you are satisfy with our service! We will do better and better, our goal is to be the best and biggest taobao shopping agent!
Ace***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-30 17:08:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service! Very efficient, isn't too expensive and has lots of different options. I ordered one of the wrong things, but that's fine as everything else came very good and I can't complain about the rest. Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-04 00:06:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Since it is too difficult for you to order from China, problem on language, shipping and others. Sure, we should be careful and bring you right item.
Thanks for your kindly understanding as well if any mistake here we made. Thanks.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-26 17:13:28  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing. thank you so much

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-28 00:59:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c XIEXIE your feedback, we do thanks for your support always.
Kat***599 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-21 21:45:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AMAZING!
Updated very frequently, and was told #shipping would take around 20-30 days? Came within 4 days! So quick and surprised!
Thank you so much, will definitely use again.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-23 00:15:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, so surprised and moved? It also exceed our expectation! Hope we can bring you more and more surprise in the future.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-17 00:50:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love taobao"s team! Thx a lot .

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-19 01:20:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Love you, too! Deeply appreciate for your support all the time!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-16 17:28:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Love it as usually
Thank you so much you are a super star

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-18 02:18:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome! Enjoy the weekend!
Gul***eel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-07 01:58:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you very much for answering my questions and helping me through this order!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-11 16:58:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, enjoy items, and looking forward to cooperate with you again soon.
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-31 04:41:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Brilliant.
10/10 TaobaoRing/42agent ordering service
10/10 TaobaoRing/42agent #packing - can't fault it, so well protected
10/10 Speed of Delivery - 3 days delivered to UK address!
10/10 to Monica for handling my order.
Thank you all.
You guys are great!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-02 22:37:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, what a fantastic and detailed feedback to us! Thanks for giving us so high score, we are so appreciate it! We will exert our best effort to offer better and better service for you in the future.
Cem***ing 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-30 01:45:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing!! As always great service

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-02 22:40:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much! Look forward to meeting you soon.
Lov***cat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-26 20:49:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My package arrived #safely and well wrapped up!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-27 21:18:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So wonderful! Enjoy the items as well as the weekend!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-20 04:23:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love it. Beautiful as usual. thank you

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-22 22:54:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Anytime , our friend. Enjoy your items.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-09 05:47:41  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thx a lot guys!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-10 00:00:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, you are welcome! We see you place a new order and we will help confirm for you asap. Happy every day, dear!
Kim***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-06 04:02:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've been using TaobaoRing/42agent for a few years now and it is always a very pleasant experience! You are the best guys ;)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-07 00:51:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your support, our dear friend!
Mwi***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-28 00:48:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Charges can add up, but the service is very professional. TaobaoRing/42agent do seem to make every effort to ensure you get what you are after and to minimise the possibility of mistakes as far as humanly possible. Only used the once, but would happily use again.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-17 23:00:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a million, Dear. We are deeply grateful for your support. And looking forward to be your shopping agent always, and bring you surprise always.
I*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 08:54:36  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
I've been using TaobaoRing/42agent since 2014 and I have never had a single problem with them.
Communication is quick, commission charge is low, #packaging is professional and all items are secure.
Honest, good and professional team!
Even on the odd occasion when I had paid twice by accident, they had already refunded me and told me I'd accidently sent through two payments before I even realised!
I can not praise this company and it's team enough and I will continue to recommend them to others
Keep up the good work!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-28 23:19:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do moved by your feedback and message, our old friend.
From the first order which you placed on June, 2014, it almost 3 years. It is really our pleasure here to accompany with you all the time.
Thanks so much for your encourage, we will try our best always.
Yuki****kki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-19 22:53:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Loving the quality of every #costume and all fits nicely!
Love the service, #communication daily and snippy/ tracking was lovely

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-20 23:09:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's awesome since you get all items with nice quality and very fitted size! We can't wait to see you wearing the fantastic outfits, which would be so great and beautiful.
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-17 22:33:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service again by TaobaoRing/42agent. Thank you.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-19 00:39:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is so pleased after hear that! Thanks for your trust and support. Have a wonderful day!:)
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-14 05:22:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect like always. Many thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-04-15 00:59:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-06 03:38:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
That was my first order from TaobaoRing/42agent and I was so impressed with the professional service and the fasted delivery (5 days) I've ever received from China into UK.
Will definitely be buying again soon.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-08 00:28:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, so we got 2 new orders from your side recent days, we do thanks for your trust. Hope we can bring you surprise always.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-05 20:19:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great as usual
thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent people. I love you

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-08 00:31:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, love you too...
Mang****go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-03 20:31:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've ordered so much from #taobao ring recently and they've been so helpful and cooperative on every order. Thank you so much, I can't wait to buy from you again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-05 00:39:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Cool! It is also due to so kind and easy-going with you for order process! Let's cooperate forever!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 15:46:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect like always.
Thanks.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-30 01:12:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks again!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 15:44:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect. Very nice treatment and a lot of patience.
Thank you very much.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-28 02:13:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your praise! You are so kind and easy-going as well!
Che***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-25 23:41:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you, it arrived quicker than I was expecting and it was in perfect condition!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:27:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's great that you received the parcel already. Hope you have fun with the items!
WhiteS******osplay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-20 20:38:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
In love with it! Fits lovely to the measurements I provided and I cannot wait to wear it to a convention!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-22 17:17:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, it sounds wonderful the costume fits you well. Hope you have a good time in the coming convention!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-19 20:34:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As Always,top service!!Thx guys!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-20 05:56:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and really pleasure. :D
Sol***ax 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-10 20:21:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Brilliant :D Everything is perfect and especially thanks to Dune for all your help!!!!
Hope to order again soon <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-20 17:17:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's so wonderful to hear everything arrived perfectly, I'm so happy! Really appreciate for your trust and praise to Dune!
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-09 00:12:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Wonderful as always! Thanks!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-09 23:31:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your support!
Have a wonderful day! ^^
Cem***ing 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-08 06:46:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! My item was #packed very securely and shipped out swiftly, I got it surprisingly #quickly. Amazing service!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-08 23:16:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! Really fast and really luck for your parcel. We will offer better service in the future and just enjoy your items^^
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-06 18:40:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect like always. Thanks!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-08 00:50:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your praise! It is really fast for you to get your parcel with Airmail, that's awesome! Just enjoy your items~~~
Shado*****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-03 19:05:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived thank you for all your help!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-06 05:41:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure. ^^

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends