42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from Sweden

More reviews

Ma**u_ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-23 18:41:31  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service as always! I will never use another shopping agent when buying from #taobao. If there ever is any problem they always resolve it together with me!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-25 16:26:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for making such a high evaluation of us, to serve you, to buy your favorite goods for you, which is also very happy for us.
Mat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-18 18:42:41  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent are always so dependable and the staff is super kind and very helpful! Would totally recommend!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-19 17:39:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your compliment, we will continue to improve our service level.
Ma**u_ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-08 17:26:44  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Have been using this #taobao agent since 2015 and they are the best! Always very helpful and they answer on my questions if I have any. I really appreciate that I get photos of the items before they ship them to me.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-10 15:00:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Before each order is shipped, we will take photos to customers to preview their products in advance. If they are not satisfied, we can tell us to return or exchange goods to avoid unnecessary expenses. Finally, thanks for using our service all the time, thank you very much.
Mat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-28 16:37:12  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
always great service and the staff is so kind and helpful!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-29 09:15:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy life.
As**id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-17 04:09:08  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
I'm always pleased with this shopping service, but I was very sad when I recived an umbrella I ordered snapped in half!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-22 17:15:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry, due to our negligence, your umbrella has been damaged. We will try our best to give you a satisfactory solution. I am very sorry again. We will also improve the quality of our packaging.
Ww**57 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-05 01:44:15  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
very good packaged
zero damage
came very #quickly, i have no complaints
5/5

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 00:54:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your very kind praise! You are always so lucky. ^^ Please enjoy your wonderful items.
Cha***as 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-21 23:39:17  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for making my first experience with ordering #taobao items so smooth and easy! Every step of the order was easy to follow and I never had any problems understanding what to do or what would happen next.
I will defenitely order items with you again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:59:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, sounds wonderful! Thanks to choose us as your first Taobao agent and you are satisfied with this experience. Your support is the wheels of our progress.
Fa**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-26 22:59:27  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My bag came in time, no damage. Just very useful and pretty bag for a ok price.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-29 23:12:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is very pleased to hear that! Enjoy your nice bag~~
As**id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-08 04:34:40  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I'm very happy with everything in my order, and I'm really thankful for all the help and support I've received when making my order!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:34:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your first order and we are very happy you received everything perfectly. Hope we can shop for you all the time! Enjoy!
Fr**te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-24 16:45:50  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Greetings and good morning from Sweden.
I received my package this morning and I must say that I am so happy and satisfied with everything. I want to thank you a lot for helping me out, and I will be glad to return to you in the future. Thank you so much, you are great!
❤️
Shipping= Very #fast ❤️✨

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-25 17:23:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Appreaciate for your support! We will do better and better, hope we can be your only shopping agent!
Rob***123 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-14 01:07:42  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Good service but next to no payment methods from sweden as paypal doesnt work with this site very well and WU/Money gram are both very shady and arent located in sweden.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:37:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, just shocked by your emotion, we really don't like this emotion in fact, we love cute and lovely one! So sorry to hear that, but in this care, it's better for you to top up with Bank to your TaoBaocoin account, which is not only convenient, but also save money. But we hope other methods can worked in your country in the future!
Al**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-22 03:57:11  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Friendly and helpful #communication, great service, order arrived #quickly and just in time! I love ordering from you, it's always a great experience and I still get so excited when I pick up my package! Thank you for being so great, much love!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-02-26 18:53:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, new friend. We do thanks for your trust and join. Enjoy your items, and let's expect more sparks between us in near future. :D
Dyo***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-21 01:50:55  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good service as always, but they didn't reply to some of my e-mails regarding charging more than $20 extra for freight, which kinda sucks... Other than that very happy, #fast replies and very helpful and flexible. Will defenitely order via TaobaoRing/42agent in the future.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-12-22 00:53:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c First, thanks for your high support and trust! But for the domestic shipping fee, as we usually charge standard 15cny for each seller, if the seller charge more, we will do, also there are so many sellers in this order, so the freight maybe a little much higher than what you expected. Thanks for your kind understanding. :)
Ju**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-08 20:44:29  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I ordered about 20 items or something. TaobaoRing/42agent was very kind and sent me #pictures of the items, answered my questions, combined my orders, sent with #cheaper #shipping. And it was sent as a gift too (no need to pay customs). I'm very pleased with the service, will be back!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 22:29:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Actually, we try to meet all your requirements if we can do that, even if it is so hard and difficult, because we aim to offer the best service and can help your save much money. Welcome back to us and hope we can go together all the time.:D
Dyo***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-06 22:44:27  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Good shopping experience, went a lot quicker than I thought. Great #communication and english skills. Very friendly. Well #packaged too! Will shop from you again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 22:14:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, EMS is always fast than you expected. Hope all future packages can be so smoothly and fast like this. We will share this praise to our warehouse colleagues and hope we can provide better service to you in the coming future.
Best wishes!
Mam***ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-16 22:07:41  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Less than a month before my prom and I had no #dress. I found a gorgeous and cheap dress on #taobao but I was afraid that the dress wouldn't arrive in time. I told TaobaoRing about my concern and if it would be possible for them to rush the process and they told me that you would prioritize my order.
Now weeks before prom I have a beautiful dress, worth all the money!
Thank you for saving my prom and for your great customer service!
Hso***h 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-07 21:31:07  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great!! :D
Stil****ars 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-11 07:41:25  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Hi,
I received my package yesterday and just wanted to let you know. Thank you so much for everything, I am so grateful!
Best Wishes
Mand****vo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-09 03:59:18  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always a pleasure!
La**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-14 02:15:34  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
LOVED IT!
La**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-14 02:14:57  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
PERFECT
La**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-10 18:18:26  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Just great !
So**h 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-09 02:57:46  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived #quickly and smoothly! Thank you for all your help. Wonderful service!!
La**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-16 23:16:24  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great !
Watc****n83 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-13 06:02:19  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super Incredible job! very easy to communicate with, very understanding, fair prices for the service, update price when shops give discounts, well #packaging and super #fast delivery, I am impressed, cant thank you enough! look forward to working with you guys in a long term! 太谢谢你了 !
Ma**H 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-19 20:05:38  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great product :) Good #shipping and #packing. Thank you!
La**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-05 00:35:10  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very satisfied with my first order! I'm gonna continue use your service if it's this great everytime! Bye bye Yoybuy.com and hello TaobaoRing/42agent!
Mand****vo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-01 14:44:38  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Good service and patient workers! Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent, you're the best! I love you!
Mand****vo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-17 03:48:25  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really nice! The staff is really patient and super sweet, thank you guys
Al**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-06 06:02:36  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as usual! Package arrived #quickly and everything was #packed safe and neatly, so nothing was damaged.
I will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent in the future!
Bee***nef 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-04 06:11:02  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I've used TaobaoRing/42agent for years now, and every order I have made have been smooth and easy. They've been patient even when I've asked a lot of questions, and always been super helpful and great to work with. Here's to another great year, and thank you TaobaoRing/42agent!!
Mand****vo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-09 17:16:14  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I am pleased with the service, you're very nice and answer very #fast.
Ole***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-12 05:36:08  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good and very fast! Thank you!
Ole***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-01 22:08:49  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for your help! EVERYTHING IS PERFECT!
Baby****on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-26 01:05:36  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm really satisfied with this order and I'm very happy for everything except one shirt that were too small and in a woman size and fit tho it said it would be men.
Or else everything was perfect! I will definitely shop again! :D
Mand****vo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-21 01:52:44  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely amazing shippingtime! Three days all the way from china, totally worth the price. All the items are GREAT quality!
Sm**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-12 03:25:02  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This is my first time using TaobaoRing/42agent and i'm very satisfied. I was surprised that everything went so #quickly, both #communication and shipping! The only thing that was not so good was that i found out just before paying that it costed extra to use paypal. Perhaps you've written it somewhere and i just didn't notise. But overall im pleased, i will definitely buy through you again!
Aleks*****1088 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-30 17:04:53  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast delivery Im very very pleased!
Ole***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-29 21:56:46  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Will definetely buy again!
Ole***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-16 17:05:40  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
High quality service and #fast shipment! Thank you!
Yte***lad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-31 07:03:23  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Overall fantastic service, really happy with everything! I will definitely recommend TaobaoRing to my friends and use this agent again myself.
Thank you so much!
Ole***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-30 04:31:09  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service! Thank you!
Ca**oj 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-24 01:44:09  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm very happy with your service. My items arrived #safely and the ordering process was very #fast and smooth.
Psy***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-06 21:41:22  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived smoothly, however http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=21823931282 was missing, and I got a different pajamas. I would still like to #purchase the correct one.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-09-07 07:42:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, we are sorry to hear that you get a different pajamas. Could you please send us an email for more details so we will check the problem for you. Thanks.
Blac****le 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-01 15:00:12  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Recieved my package 3 days after second payment, swift service and the items were of great quality. Thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent, I will recommend your services to all my friends!
Ic**go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-01 07:12:25  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Second time ordering, Great Service! But it took them a while to confirm order. Will use again!
Ic**go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-08 23:15:59  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good Service and I was very suprised about the #shipping time. I Choose Chinese #airmail and it only took 2 weeks, very happy with my stuff Thank You so much, James and Sydney!!
Mab***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-07 16:43:28  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! #fast replies :)
Thank you, will use again!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends