42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from Singapore

More reviews

City****4m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-23 21:47:44  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks you guys are awesome!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-25 14:18:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. These are all we should do. Have a good life.
Lix***now 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-02 17:58:12  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast in confirming my order and placing order. Easy to communicate also!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-12 15:34:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We will confirm your order as soon as we receive it. Thank you for your support and we will work harder.
An**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-30 15:40:17  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you so much for everything through out the whole order.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:13:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, you are welcome, this is our duty.
Wk**am 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-22 11:57:29  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you very much to Miss Dune being an efficient manager who is prepared to take an extra mile in catering customers needs even during public holidays to ensure customer's request are fulfilled and delivered in good condition and in a timely manner.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-22 16:31:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We will confirm the order on the weekend, but it may not be very timely, I hope you don't mind, but we promise to help you confirm the order as soon as possible.
Ya**k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-30 11:08:48  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Updates were provided regularly and I was able to get rare stuff from #taobao that were sold out everywhere else!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-05 09:37:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is our pleasure to let you buy the goods of your heart.
Nia***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-13 11:03:42  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
always #fast in delivery !!! will support again ^^

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:17:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks, Friend. :)
D3s***yx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-20 14:16:02  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for helping me to obtain the goods. Prompt and friendly staff. #packing was slightly overdone as the tape was hard to tear apart without using force. Will use your services again if there is a chance. Thank you and have a good year ahead!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-28 22:57:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, whether we need to tell colleague who in charge of packing, thanks for their packing. :D
Really appreciate your patience when we are confused on those item's option. Wish you Happy NEW YEAR in advance, and looking forward to company with you always on shopping journey.
Nia***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-08 20:05:17  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
although there is some misunderstanding due to the tracking malfunction, it was really surprise that it arrived to me unexpectedly. Thanks for everything :)
Nia***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-23 12:13:08  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very Good service with #fast #shipping XD most recommended Agent XD
Ts**sg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-28 12:59:15  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very #fast service .
Thanks.
Sa**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-22 02:11:16  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
First time buying through TaobaoRing/42agent - very good service. From first payment of items to receipt of item in Singapore - only one week.
Gryff*****_mm 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 00:34:14  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Parcel arrived really #fast and i could track my parcel very easily! Thank you!
Ayu***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-10 09:54:33  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Items received with thanks. My 2nd #purchase via #EMS. Very2 #fast. Jack was kind enough to email me cause of the colour difference. Thank you :)
Ayu***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-07 22:03:18  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you. Items received with thanks. Very reliable, very #fast with #EMS. Im a happy customer :)
Jaj***d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-21 22:53:01  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I am satisfied with the #purchase but #shipping is quite expensive.
Ang***ang 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-08 11:04:37  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Third #purchase, overall happy with the #fast delivery. However just realized request made before purchasing are either not carried out or not feedback to me.
Ang***ang 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-27 13:09:59  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast shipment.
Ang***ang 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-02 22:06:59  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast delivery, better than expected. However think response need to be faster, there is no response when I added a new order. I had to message through skype before action is taken. Will use the service again.
Ja**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-21 13:00:44  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service. Delivery so far so good.
Shi***nn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-30 15:45:32  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All the items are nicely #pack and it arrived after a week! Delivery is prompt. thank you :)
Jireh73*******hoo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-12 22:16:11  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
excitedly waiting for my second package, 1st one was great, communicating with them was superb! highly recommended!
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-08 21:14:18  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Another happy #purchase arrived today! Thanks James, Sydney and everyone at TaoBaoRing!
Babyl*****s3311 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-14 17:01:14  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi, may I check the original #packaging of the http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=2013.1.6863826-928473852.7.nYTvW0&id=12733396555 is given to me? It doesn't have a nice packaging box?
And also the box to contain all the toys are too soft and lousy. A few of my toy boxes are damaged.
This is really disappointing as compared to the last order and my order is almost doubled the quantity I ordered the last time.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-12 20:59:56  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love all that I received! Thank you - James, for your patience and assistance with my shipment. Big thanks to TaobaoRing/42agent Team too!
Sapph*****lia77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-11 20:47:01  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service. Item was delivered to me in just 5 days after posting from TaobaoRing. From confirming the order to receiving it on my end, every process was done in the quickest time possible. TaobaoRing did exactly what they said they would in their website and even provided updates for items that were awaiting delivery to their office. All in all, TaobaoRing/42agent is a thumbs up agent!
Mar***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-29 21:20:54  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fourth #purchase and more to follow. Very Happy!
Cre***nt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-16 12:51:41  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items received and is #packed nicely. Thanks!
Mas***iro 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-15 18:20:30  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am simply amazed at the package. Very excellent service indeed!
Funny thing is that you guys ripped a beautiful artwork as cushioning. LOL

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-09-16 04:21:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c hahaha, that's too funny, sorry for our little knowledge about these artworks. :) nice cooperation with you .
Mar***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-24 19:49:01  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All the items were fantastic. Will order again very soon!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-25 05:49:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. Looking forward to serving you again ^_^
Trav****te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-01 09:30:36  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Hi!
According to the #taobao link below the price of Niteye Eye-40 flashlight ranges from
1643.40 - 1881.00 元
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=18838752706
So, if I want to #purchase one piecs what should be the price? Also, if it is to deliver to Singapore by #AIR, say by #DHL, what should be the TOTAL costs? Can you give a breakdown in Singapore Dollar as below
1) Price of flashlight
2) Service charge
3) Air charge
4) any others
Thanks
Best regards
Sim Wai Eng

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-01 19:31:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear Sim Wai Eng, thanks for your questions. We have asked the seller about the details of the item, but he is not sure whether it available or not at this time, but will contact with the factory to check it. We will email you as soon as we get reply from him. :)
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-30 20:08:32  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order received! Everything is correct and perfect! Thanks.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-31 06:09:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c it's great news, we feel so happy that you are satisfied with all the items ^_^
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-20 14:13:07  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Really wonderful! I am very happy with my order. Thanks again!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-21 00:13:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your trust, nice day.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-20 14:11:46  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fantastic! Perfect, wonderful service and excellent #communication. Many thanks to Sydney + TaobaoRing/42agent team for assisting me in my multi-orders and many questions.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-07-21 00:12:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your orders, and any questions are welcome at taobaoring. We are willing to help :)
Joh***A 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-16 09:49:19  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
One item, LD-966 9寸 PMP is faulty on arrival of shipment. No picture, even with full power, only sound. Screen is all white. Please contact the supplier for a solution or replacement.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-06-16 19:49:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear John, do not worry, we are contacting with the seller to see what the problem is with the item, and will ask him to deal with this problem for us well.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends