42agent.com Review from Russia

More reviews

KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-01 10:28:28   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Again very good.https://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-fav.png

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:29:34  ]  
1f48c Thanks again! We are really appreciate it.!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-01 10:26:41   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All is very good. As usual.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:28:55  ]  
1f48c Yeah, we usually pack your parcel so thick and carefully to guarantee its safety. Look forward to meeting you again on 11.11 sales day!:)
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-10 07:34:45   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As usual, everything is good. #fast and operative work, good #packaging.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-11 06:14:59  ]  
1f48c A lot thanks for your praise and support, we will try our best to offer better and faster service!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-07 20:31:45   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks. As always is very good.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-06 16:01:35   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All is very good. Thanks.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-03 15:59:16   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for great service. All is very good.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-03 15:50:38   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for great service. All is very good.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-17 19:54:46   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely amazing service! I was extremely impressed with how well they #packaged my items! Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-17 19:44:18   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All is very good!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-17 19:42:30   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Аs always wonderful.
De**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-06 08:25:20   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for your work !! All products come as an ordered !! все очень хорошо .
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 21:10:57   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! #fast and great service as usual.
Very well #packaged.
Great #communication, and also was very helpful.
I recommend people to use them.
Ig** B 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-19 12:46:19   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This time there was a big delay after the #shipping fee had been paid but #EMS arrived very fast
Art***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-17 20:33:29   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got my plastic tank girl all nice and dandy, TaobaoRing made everything really easy.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-24 10:11:06   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All is very good. I like your service. The friendly and #fast.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-17 10:31:44   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
All is good. All as is in the #photo. #quickly and quality.
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best! Best of the best!
Iva***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-28 14:33:15   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My very first order with TaobaoRing/42agent. I'm extremely satisfied with the service. Will definitely order again. Thank you!
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-28 18:24:52   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks! All the best. Its comes so #fast this time!
Ale***der 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-23 15:16:36   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
i recieved the percel #quickly. the guys #packed my percel very good. i recieved everything in good condition without any damage in spite of #EMS russia =))))
i'll cooperate them again.
thank you very much!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-15 20:34:04   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
worked with many brokers, you're the best!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-19 02:02:17   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
that with my order? TBR0CA2B25M43300 , TBR0CA2B25M43300
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-20 13:35:01   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great job, thank you very much!
D.s***in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-21 05:40:04   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good job! Thank you for working #fast, I received the parcel sooner than I had expected. Good quality, the right size. Excellent service!
Ig** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-15 00:48:11   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
TBR06FA24EH28851
Great communication! Great service! Great order! Great guys! Great!
Thanks Sydney!
:))
Efr***va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-10 14:30:17   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you, very #quickly.
Ig** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-10 16:25:24   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
伟大的工作,迅速,为客户的尊重!
干得好!
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-23 17:10:18   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always - perfect :)
Kom***va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-23 16:06:13   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I am waiting for a week (((((((((
Kom***va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-16 09:42:38   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! very good job!
Dor***ed 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-27 05:07:39   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
That took over 45 days to arrive but thanks
Dor
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-15 00:41:48   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again :) Case for phone is so sexy :)
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-08 09:02:24   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
As always all is ok, good #packaging :)
Vl**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-29 14:53:35   |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Quick #purchase of goods, good #packaging Item, #fast response to all questions, a good knowledge of English - that's what I say about 42agent.com.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-05-30 00:54:14  ]  
1f48c Thanks for all. We are also happy to have you with us.

What our Members Say

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the World

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons

or Share with Friends