42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from Russia

More reviews

KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-01 10:28:28  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Again very good.https://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-fav.png

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:29:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks again! We are really appreciate it.!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-01 10:26:41  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All is very good. As usual.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:28:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, we usually pack your parcel so thick and carefully to guarantee its safety. Look forward to meeting you again on 11.11 sales day!:)
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-10 07:34:45  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As usual, everything is good. #fast and operative work, good #packaging.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-11 06:14:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c A lot thanks for your praise and support, we will try our best to offer better and faster service!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-07 20:31:45  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks. As always is very good.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-06 16:01:35  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All is very good. Thanks.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-03 15:59:16  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for great service. All is very good.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-03 15:50:38  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for great service. All is very good.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-17 19:54:46  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely amazing service! I was extremely impressed with how well they #packaged my items! Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-17 19:44:18  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All is very good!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-17 19:42:30  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Аs always wonderful.
De**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-06 08:25:20  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for your work !! All products come as an ordered !! все очень хорошо .
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 21:10:57  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! #fast and great service as usual.
Very well #packaged.
Great #communication, and also was very helpful.
I recommend people to use them.
Ig** B 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-19 12:46:19  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This time there was a big delay after the #shipping fee had been paid but #EMS arrived very fast
Art***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-17 20:33:29  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got my plastic tank girl all nice and dandy, TaobaoRing made everything really easy.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-24 10:11:06  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All is very good. I like your service. The friendly and #fast.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-17 10:31:44  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
All is good. All as is in the #photo. #quickly and quality.
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best! Best of the best!
Iva***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-28 14:33:15  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My very first order with TaobaoRing/42agent. I'm extremely satisfied with the service. Will definitely order again. Thank you!
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-28 18:24:52  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks! All the best. Its comes so #fast this time!
Ale***der 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-23 15:16:36  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
i recieved the percel #quickly. the guys #packed my percel very good. i recieved everything in good condition without any damage in spite of #EMS russia =))))
i'll cooperate them again.
thank you very much!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-15 20:34:04  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
worked with many brokers, you're the best!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-19 02:02:17  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
that with my order? TBR0CA2B25M43300 , TBR0CA2B25M43300
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-20 13:35:01  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great job, thank you very much!
D.s***in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-21 05:40:04  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good job! Thank you for working #fast, I received the parcel sooner than I had expected. Good quality, the right size. Excellent service!
Ig** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-15 00:48:11  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
TBR06FA24EH28851
Great communication! Great service! Great order! Great guys! Great!
Thanks Sydney!
:))
Efr***va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-10 14:30:17  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you, very #quickly.
Ig** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-10 16:25:24  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
伟大的工作,迅速,为客户的尊重!
干得好!
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-23 17:10:18  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always - perfect :)
Kom***va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-23 16:06:13  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I am waiting for a week (((((((((
Kom***va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-16 09:42:38  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! very good job!
Dor***ed 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-27 05:07:39  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
That took over 45 days to arrive but thanks
Dor
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-15 00:41:48  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again :) Case for phone is so sexy :)
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-08 09:02:24  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
As always all is ok, good #packaging :)
Vl**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-29 14:53:35  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Quick #purchase of goods, good #packaging Item, #fast response to all questions, a good knowledge of English - that's what I say about 42agent.com.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-05-30 00:54:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for all. We are also happy to have you with us.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends