42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from Poland

More reviews

Frown*****kles 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-08 17:12:25  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Very responsive, all my questions are answered swiftly. The service fee is very fair for the great service you're getting. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-15 17:20:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that we didn't disappoint you. Wish you a happy life.
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-27 04:24:14  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks to 42agent's excellent service I was able to obtain my dream #dress, so I am beyond than being grateful! 42agent's service employee called Dune asked on my behalf everything I was concerned about, moreover, she always deals with my worries in a kind and gentle way, so I would like to say "thank you" especially for her!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:24:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, I'm so moved to read your feedback. Thanks so much for your trust! Hope the dress fits you well, enjoy!
Re**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-28 23:44:04  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you very much for your service TaobaoRing/42agent, you're the best! Though my parcel met lots of problems you solved everything and I'm very grateful. I highly recommend your service to everyone! ❤️

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:20:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c With your understanding and support, we solved all the problems, thanks.
Tri***ros 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-02 01:09:25  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Really #fast #shipping and great contact. Every item is just as I wanted

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-04 00:11:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do appreciate, thanks. We will do our best continue. :)
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-01 22:07:06  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fast and excellent service, #fast #shipping and careful packaging! I truly reccomend!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-28 22:46:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your recommendation, wish you HAPPY NEW YEAR in advance. :)
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-25 21:28:27  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I'm so sorry for my late receiving announcement and feedback because I was at holidays and I completly forgot about leaving it here. I want to apologize and thank you again for excellent service. It was pleasure for me and for my best friend to cooperate with such great agent. Thank you so much!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-01 00:05:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really never mind:) We can feel your sincere heart, and we do appreditate for your feedback and the cooperation with us till now. Many thanks! Hope you happy everyday! ^^
Ara***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-22 22:27:48  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you so muuuch! I am really suprised it came so quickly! And my items were really well #packed, it was imposibble for something to happen during the stransport. Can't wait to order from you again!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-26 02:45:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, our new friend ! we do desire to bring surprise for you always not only on packing, but also all other aspects. Nice weekend. :)
]
Re**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-21 21:42:17  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm very satisfied about my shopping here, will recommend TaobaoRing/42agent to everyone!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-24 22:55:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Recommend us to everyone? Using one of the fashion expression, whether we will bursting with popularity. :D
Anyhow, really thanks. And nice weekend. Enjoy.
Kup***sz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-05 21:30:44  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great to do business :) Perfectly secured fragile item. Recommend
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-05 06:27:29  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This time I've ordered things for my best friend and I'd asked TaobaoRing/42agent agend for sending them directly to her. They agreed and everything went without any complications. TaobaoRing/42agent agent had answered all my questions and they also had updated mailing address, so #communication was brillant. Moreover #shipping and #packaging were well done. My best friend has fallen in love with the items I'd ordered for her.
Klau****Kim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-01 20:31:40  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
everything ok :) the items are very good. There was one hair accessory broken, but overall everything else was well #packed and came safe :)
Klau****Kim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-01 20:31:06  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
everything ok :) the items are very good. There was one hair accessory broken, but overall everything else was well #packed and came safe :)
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-06 19:40:30  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
It was my fifth time I'd made an order through TaobaoRing/42agent agent and everything came without any problems. I recommend them from the whole of my heart!
Klau****Kim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-24 22:49:21  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for the package. I received it very #quickly :) Everything is as I ordered :)
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-28 07:03:56  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent for taking care of every item that've ever order from #taobao. Everything came to me without any troubles, #packed well with bubble foil and solid box. Thank you so much again TaobaoRing/42agent! You always bring a little smile on my face!
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-01 15:09:47  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm really sorry for late feedback, but I was at holidays and I didn't have good connection to the Internet.
As before TaobaoRing/42agent team did great job with helping me with ordering from taobao! They always write me back very #fast and answer all my questions. The same come to orders: all was realized so #quickly and without any problems. They also particulary #pack every item, so parcel came to me safetly. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent for doing great job!
Nin***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-16 23:01:04  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Big thank You!
Again <3
Nin***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-01 01:11:00  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was ok, again.
Wery nice #packed so i haven't been worried about my stuff.
Thank you so much, I'll certainty order something again :)
Eli***eth 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-19 02:13:02  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for your professional service!
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-15 03:23:22  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This was my first time when I ordered items from TaobaoRing/42agent, but not from #taobao, so I have comparsion with other shopping services and I must say that TaobaoRing/42agent is one of the best of them. They really cares about our customers: they reply to an emails very #fast (about one day), answer all questions patiently even if you didn't notice the same information in one of info sections. They're reliable too and send my parcel really fast, so I didn't worry that it won't come to me before Chinese New Year.
Overall: positive! I really reccomend this shopping service!
Nin***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-12 08:09:58  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you!
Fast and simple order, great contact.
Im sure i will use your shopping service again.
Ya**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 21:39:12  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great stuff<3 I'm going to do some more shopping with you in the future :)
Kun***zka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-24 19:10:14  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
;))))
Mar***ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-01 22:52:51  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was ok - #fast #shipping, my package was marked as a gift and the items are perfect :) I recommend TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Mar***ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-30 06:07:03  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I made two orders, I got all of the items. I got responses for my e-mails very #quickly and the orders were processed really #fast, too. I used a few #taobao shopping services before and TaobaoRing was the fastest of them all. I will use TaobaoRing in the future again :)
Shu***ei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-18 02:22:06  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
You are the best shopping service ever!
Barba*****czar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-11 23:12:26  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Order arrived really #quickly, hope to order by You again :)
Mysz****czka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-05 16:32:28  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent is definitely the best shopping service I've ever used. The cart system is great (no more giant spreadsheets and counting yuans by myself!) and the staff is always quick to reply and helpful.
I'm very happy with my order and will be coming back!
Cic***zek 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-01 20:37:26  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Well done!
Cic***zek 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-10-29 18:09:17  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Long waiting time to buy stuff.
Singapur Post is very #fast delivered shipment.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends