42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review from Philippines

More reviews

Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-13 17:43:23  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always the BEST #taobao Agent I could ever asked for. I got my adorable RAY nesoberi on time. Also they don't charge storage fee in case you want to wait for certain items in your other orders to arrive before #shipping out.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-15 17:13:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yes, we will carefully store your merchandise before waiting for the merchandise to arrive at us, and we will notify you if the merchandise is postponed.
May***ffs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-01 19:18:39  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Never failed to give timely updates. CS very responsive and patient as always. Will always be my go-to #taobao shopping agent. :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:53:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much, we will not let you down.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-11 21:11:04  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always another successful order and delivery process by 42Agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-15 09:15:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for always supporting us. Although our name has changed, our quality service will never change.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-16 20:20:04  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Another good order. Package arrived on time before my event!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:15:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations! And hope you'll like it.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-05 02:24:47  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Package arrived earlier than expectation despite the 4 days May holiday!
As always great job by 42agent (aka old Taobaoring). I love ordering through this company. Easy to talk to and they even give out suggestions regarding some items that you need in case you cannot see to find it in Taobao/TMALL etc.
Try them out!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-06 15:31:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your recommendation. As a service staff, we hope that every customer can buy their favorite products with the least cost.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 14:57:01  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always awesome experience with 42agent (originally Taobaoring). Hassle free and does their best to inquire about the products you want to order.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:51:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c To provide you with convenient and comfortable service is the goal we have been pursuing.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-22 05:20:23  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I was cutting it close for my orders but it still arrived 3 days before the event. My 1st and only #taobao agent ever.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-22 12:02:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for using, if you have any difficulties, please contact us in time, we will try our best to solve it for you.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-15 19:38:10  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
42Agent is the best agent! They send pics of your items. Send pics and inform you if they think item looks different from what is advertised and even processed for replacement or refunds.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-17 16:39:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your compliment. Photographs are taken before shipment to let you know the products in advance. If you have any dissatisfaction, please let us know and we will try our best to solve them.
Gell****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-13 14:29:09  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for a very #fast and reliable transcation. I ordered during the end of the year towards the New Year but they were still able to process my #purchase #quickly. IM VERY HAPPY!! And also the agent who assisted me was very professional and accommodating she even suggested to me what was the cheapest way that I can have my package delivered and allowed me to change my #shipping option before shipping and refunded the excess amount that I paid. MY VIEWS ABOUT ONLINE SHOPPING HAS CHANGED THANK YOU!!!!!! Exceptional service!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-14 17:48:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c First of all, thank you for choosing our service, and thank you for your praise of our service. We have been insisting on one principle, that is, we hope that every customer can buy their favorite products at the lowest cost, and can receive their own packages quickly and completely. If you have any questions, please let us know and we will try our best to help you. Finally, thank you for your feedback. I hope you enjoy your life and look forward to your visit next time.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-11 09:57:55  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
arrived earlier than expectes even during holidays.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-11 17:46:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations! Looking forward to your next visit!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-24 05:54:03  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you very much TaobaoRing/42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-26 18:07:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, look forward to your next visit.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-20 18:22:27  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Received without problems.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-25 18:18:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c This is exactly what we are pursuing.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-09 11:50:48  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
One item, fake boobs used for #cosplay or drag got taken out of my package and subject to return. #Fedex is being ridiculous. Use #EMS instead.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-10 15:06:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Like these commercial expresses: Fedex or DHL, they are usually strict with the items; but for EMS, it doesn't have so many restrictions, and it's also fast, stable and reliable. So EMS is a highly recommended shipping method.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-06 20:29:49  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Got it sooner than expected. TBR is a good agent.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-08 14:08:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your nice comments and happy to hear that you have got your parcel quickly.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-16 12:43:32  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Sorry for the delays in feedback. I did not noticed that I have yet to confirmed this. Received items in good condition.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-16 17:05:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's good. And hope you are fond of the items a lot that you have received. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-12 15:38:55  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Got the package on time

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-12 17:24:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Great! Very happy to know that you have received your parcel in time. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-12 13:29:13  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got delayed by our country's custom... But all items are fine. If you are in a rush use #Fedex or #DHL. If you don't mind waiting 3-4 weeks extra due to slowness of #customs go for #EMS.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-12 22:25:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry to hear that you have received your parcel late this time, hope you'll get your items as quick as you can next time. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-09 21:54:24  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got these 2 packages on time and well packed!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-12 01:24:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy to hear that you have received your parcel in time and in well condition. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-30 01:01:31  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
No problems with TBR. But got a bit late because of #Fedex and #customs.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 22:38:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry to hear that, hope you can receive your parcel quickly next time. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-28 20:32:45  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Delayed from my earlier order but was included in my next. Thank you TBR♡♡♡.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-31 02:12:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for the delay, and we will confirm with the shipping company about the special items especially in large quantity before shipping them. Wish you have a nice weekend in advance!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-26 03:36:47  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Arrived on time

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-04-04 02:31:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wonderful! You're a very lucky person!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-22 15:38:21  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Arrived earlier than expected.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:33:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's amazing! We will always bring you surprise, just trust us!
May***ffs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-12 08:49:05  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I ordered a #dress and it was placed neatly in a garment bag with hanger. It didn't came here with a hanger though. Maybe it was to lessen the #shipping fees.
Fast delivery by TaobaoRing/42agent and as always, superb CS. Thank you.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 03:28:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Firstly, we do thanks for your kindly understanding. Since considering international shipping, we will remove extra packing such as hanger generally if client haven't requirement.
Sure, about your feedback, we will transfer to colleague at warehouse.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-11 15:14:35  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got a few problems but TBR resolved it right away.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 03:37:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your trust and understanding always. We are glad to share and deal with different problem from our clients.
Luc***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-01 17:28:01  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Just received my order. I would gladly order on a regular basis if not for my country's slow postal system. Anyway, great job on the #packaging. I'll order again soon.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:49:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha...are you satisfied with your items? Is all items in good condition as well? Sorry to hear that there is obstacle with online shopping for you. Hope it will be normal asap. Anyway, thanks for your support and kind understanding.
Proc****acat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-21 16:38:01  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast rush service, was able to shoot #cosplay of friend http://tuxteam.net/
Bat***wa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-07 18:43:55  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My 2nd successful order from TaobaoRing :)
It's just annoying that #customs here in my country always makes me go to the main office to inspect my item just because it's in a box.
But nonetheless, nice working with TaobaoRing again ^^

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 04:59:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do appreciate for your support, new friend!
How sorry to hear that, but considering your items, we have to pack them with carton. Thanks for your understanding. However, we have remarked, all your parcels future will be declared clearly so that you can avoid problem from custom.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-25 09:06:13  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Items shipped out before the long holiday. Arrived just in time.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-28 01:39:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, it's awesome! Congratulations!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-25 09:05:20  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
These are forked items which were beyond 30kgs from earlier orders and were forked together with late items, but arrived 3 days before the event. Good job TBR!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-28 01:38:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, that's a great news! You are always so lucky. We see you have placed a new order about 11.11 sale items, right? It is really excited to join the big sale~~We will confirm for you asap. Enjoy your items as well as the weekend!
Bat***wa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-03 19:04:05  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for allowing my request regarding #shipping XD
The item is in good condition and the #packaging is very secure.
Customer service is very responsive as well :)
Will be ordering some more doll items in the future ^^

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 21:50:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome!^^ We are so pleased to hear that everything sounds great! Thanks for your praise as well. Hope you can shop with us all the time and we will bring you more surprise!
Francismar**********yahoo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-18 19:22:45  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thank you. I received the package complete and sound.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-23 22:56:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that. Looking forward to cooperate with you next time.
May***ffs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-13 09:20:53  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great customer service! Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:40:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! Have a great day!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 13:54:28  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got my items.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 22:22:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope next time you can get the parcel faster.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 13:53:26  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Experienced some delays but got all items.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 22:21:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, is there any problem in the customs? Welcome to give us advice which can help your parcel to pass the customs quickly. We are happy to do you a favor.
Nik***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-19 14:41:22  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I have received my order and its complete. Thank you very much till our next transaction.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-23 00:16:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot as well.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-16 09:56:57  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Received this week. TBR highly reccommended.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-17 23:04:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your kind cooperation and prompt reply always. It is happy to work with you.
Kil***oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-15 11:00:42  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
that was a quick one :) 5 days only! thanks TaobaoRing/42agent!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-19 00:39:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c 666, how quick here ! Hope good luck always be with you.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-12 16:10:44  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received package earlier than expected. 2 items was left behind since it will exceed #shipping limit. Luckily the owners of the 2 were willing to wait for next package arrival. TBR staff also promised not to take out items tagged to have an owner already.
Thank you very much TBR!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-04-13 01:40:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Your customer is really nice, and you're also kind as always. Yeah, I have noted to your account we will never take out those items which tagged to have an owner already next time if the parcel is more than 30kg. Thanks again for you and your customer's kind understanding!
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-23 17:51:57  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My third time with #taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:11:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your nice feedback!
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-23 17:51:56  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My third time with #taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:11:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Let's cooperate all the time! Look forward for your new order soon. ~
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-23 17:51:54  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My third time with #taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:10:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! We also feel happy and easy to work with you. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-14 03:15:46  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have so many small items (keychains) in this order, kudos to TBR for always processing my bulk orders.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:16:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Small items can reflect our care. :D
Anyhow, hope everything you received in good condition.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-14 03:14:44  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
ASCOSING 2+1 Promo Costumes <3 Thank you very much TBR!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:16:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, we do happy that catch the chance for promotion finally. :P
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-09 03:08:15  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Second time order, TB never fails to amaze me <3 Now for the third time!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-09 23:45:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds so great! Look froward to meeting you again soon~~~
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-01 03:21:05  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
2 weeks delayed due to our slow postal services. took 17 days for it to arrive from one region to our postal office (plane travel not more than 3hrs / package should have arrive no later than 5-7 days upon entering PH).
TBR is still very helpful and times are well #packed.
The 25 yuan glasses had a small chip though :(

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:13:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for the delay of this parcel and thanks so much for your kind understanding. About the glasses, we also feel sorry for that. We will tell the seller to be more careful next time.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-29 23:26:28  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Dropship to my customer in USA. He got the items in just 7 days!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:05:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha...7 days is normal, if luckily, the parcel can arrive in USA in only 3 days!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-29 23:22:43  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This order was processed fast

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:03:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, yeah. We will try our best to process each order fast in the future! :)
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-27 13:08:48  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is the first ever #taobao agent I used, and I never regret giving them my trust with the service! I had the most amazing experience with them, and I never think I can replace them with any other #Taobao agents out there. Thank you so much! :D

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 05:53:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! It is our honor to hear your highly praise. We will do our best continue. :D
Back****bd88 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-05 10:57:15  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Convenient and easy way to shop at #taobao. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent for the sucessfull transaction.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-01-09 06:44:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are really appreciated for your support. Let's cooperate always and be good partner to each other. ^^
Fuy***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-22 06:15:53  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks! Great service as always
Fuy***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-22 05:27:13  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! Excellent service as always
Revl****05 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-13 00:41:01  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good job the item is well-packed.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-14 23:05:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is happy to know you, our new friend, hope we can bring you amazing service continue in future. :D
Ese***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-07 18:56:21  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-11-13 22:54:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and pleasure. Wonderful weekend. :)
Fuy***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-04 18:16:31  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service. Top-notch customer support. Best prices. #packaging was #packed well. Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:39:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, so complete praise for us! We can't express how to thanks for your words. We will prove all in the future.:D
Davi****to 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-02 15:08:41  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The #packaging is suberb! They are really taking case of the items. Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:35:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Honestly, they are! They are always to rack their brains to pack every package, we should thumb up to them. Have a wonderful life.:)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-12 08:07:04  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got the package without damages. I was hoping to have one set of item returned and exchanged as instructed but it was #packed together with the package sent to me. Will still use this on my next orders.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-09-13 01:12:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sound great! To some extent, our new packing way is good for you, isn't it?:) Yeah, for the fans and scarves, we will help ship it with your next order, which is so convenient and benefit for both of us. Thanks for sharing the good news, hope all future package will be OK.:D
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-15 16:12:46  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Arrived 1 day before the event, but sadly 2 wallets were stolen :(

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-16 02:13:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh it is so sadly to hear that. We will put paper boards around the inside box next time when we pack your orders, then your customs will do a lot when they want to open your parcle, maybe they will quit finally and just let it go.
Hope next time everything goes smoothly!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-23 01:27:23  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got the package last Thursday. It was #fast enough of not for certain item delays. Hopefully my ongoing package won't take too long.
Thank you TBR!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-30 14:23:54  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received package last June 27, but there's a disturbing number of items lost or stolen. :( I don't blame TBR as package looks like it was tampered with.
Hopefully I won't experience this again.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-20 09:38:29  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Just got it yesterday... #fast transaction if it weren't due to the last holidays and wrong orders from the different #taobao sellers. Good thing TBR agents always check the said items.
Cons****yuk 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-18 09:17:22  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for your help...i am satisfied with the quality of the items that came...the dakimakura might be a bit short but it is still of good quality
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-10 12:03:43  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived more than a week before our #cosplay event. Quality service from TBR agents.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-20 01:32:25  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived on time! Excellent service and transaction with TBR.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-02 05:18:26  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Received all items last week Thursday. Sadly one #wig, which is from Fantasy Sheep is below the quality I was expecting it to be. It's too expensive for a quality same with party wigs.
I hope TBR would be more careful in terms of checking item quality before #shipping.
Nig***aze 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-06 15:12:44  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
I give TaobaoRing/42agent a score of 3.8 out of 5 why? I've been using their service for some time now but as time goes by their serivce is not that okay anymore. I send orders to them then they tell me the items are available so i pay them asap. After a few days to a week they'll tell me it is not available. I mean why? Didnt you pay for my items as soon as i sent the payment? I mean i do shopping service so if you fail to get the items i'll be forced to refund. I do my part i hope you do as well. I was just really disappointed that your service has gone awesome to this. I hope I dont get less prioroty for posting this feedback but you need to know your bad side too

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-01-07 01:13:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are sorry to hear that, but such problem does happen from time to time and it's just hard to control and unexpecting though we are trying our best all the time. As you know, some sellers do not have products at hands, so they will order from factory after our payment. If the factory have stock, then they can send very soon. However, if factory does not have stock and are producing the items, then it may take some days to send. However, sometimes the factory may even not produce it, and may cancel their producing plan after some days, then sellers have to report out of stock to us, and we will tell you. There are also some other reasons. For example, after we pay to sellers for several days but still have not receive the items, then we will contact with them to ask why, then they found that they do not have stock or even did not know we have placed the order before that, as many sellers on taobao do part time job, so they may not check their taobao shops everyday, and this can also cause the delaying. Kinds
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-15 10:41:56  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got it last Friday. Thank you very much TBR!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-30 15:11:38  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received the package last Thursday. It got super delayed by our country's local post due to APEC summit.
Glad I got my stuffs #safely ♡.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-13 21:23:43  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received last week Thursday from the post office. Everything else are in accounted for except item no. 95 which will be deducted on my nexr order this month.
TBR is really reliable.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-16 02:04:47  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Delayed items from my end of July ordes finally received together with my end of August orders. Hopefully we can avoid delayed arrival of items since we're paying 15yuan express.
I hope my Sep. orders will not encounter similar problems.
Overall still praises.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-16 02:00:38  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived. Delayed due to 2 items that was lost in transit. Please automatically check up on pending item status after 5 days mark rather than waiting for us to follow-up.
All in all. Still praises.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-21 00:02:59  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Batch order was delayed due to Blue Beard orders. I hope this won't happen again (even if TBR is not to blame). 17 kilos! whew! It's no surprised that PH #customs taxed me. Maybe I'll stick with smaller orders next time.
Till my next order! :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-10 20:32:54  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived just in time. TBR's service and #EMS #shipping period never fails to amaze me. Looking forward to more purchases in the future.
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-07 14:47:12  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
very very good customer service. #packed my wigs very good and came in good condition. very #fast #shipping only takes 4days to arrive to our post office :) thanks TBR you're all the best
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-26 14:55:22  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived just in time for tomorrow's event, even with delays on the part of our country's #customs. Praises to TBring for #shipping out my items before the holiday last week.
Msc***18 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-27 11:57:24  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for the great service! my orders arrived secured! :) until next time!:)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-19 17:48:02  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items arrived in good condition except for one HP ring which has a chip/damage & one of the HP-Slytherine scarf that has a run (loose yarn). Please check well next time.
As an overall I am happy with my purchases.
Str***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-22 11:15:44  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!
Mickh*****lin22 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-24 15:26:57  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! :) Got the items without any problems.
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-22 18:16:21  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I ordered via #EMS and I received my parcel in just 6 days .. I thought will have delays because of holiday but still received it very #fast . really love this agent .. will stick to them for my shop .. thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent .. greeat people ! great agent ..
Nig***aze 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-22 12:50:49  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first time to order from TaobaoRing/42agent and staff are very patient, friendly and accomodating.
I got my items with no problem and all items are in good condition (except for problem with #customs but yeah they have no power over that).
Will order from them again real soon.
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent :D
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-06 22:17:30  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
my package arrived in a very nice #packaging .. you're really the best TaobaoRing/42agent .. have many orders more for my shop :) til my next order guys .. loveyuuuu. THE BEST <3
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-04 18:05:31  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
i've been using TBR for my online shop here in the Philippines.
Always great and very accomodating and patience employees ..
thank you so much ..
One thing I want to request :)
can you add DPEX as courier especially here in the Philippines?
because #DHL, #airmail, and #EMS is always charging very high taxes here ..
thankssssss
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-05 15:23:22  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
In addition to my last feedback (nov.5 @ 3:22pm) I want to recognize the staffs to because they are really patient and they always satisfy my needs .. One Million claps for this agent . Love you TaobaoRing/42agent !!!!
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-05 15:20:51  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got my 2nd order from TaobaoRing/42agent and this time I am happier because it arrived very #fast. I used #airmail and I was expecting delays because of the chinese holiday from oct. 1-oct.7 but it came very fast . thank you TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Str***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-28 07:53:13  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you! excellent service!
Ese***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-03 00:08:18  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am really satisfied with your service, very detailed site, great customer service, #fast order process, fast response to customers' request, Simple page setup, user-friendly order system, and clear operation process, Equal patience to new ones, Pay attention to customers' interest. I'll definitely continue doing orders from you. Highly recommended.
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-26 22:23:21  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
the best agent i've used .. will use it for my shop here in the Philippines .. thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent
Dark****sx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-02 22:22:41  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Service is good.items are complete.exerted effort until item was received. Thank you
Cori****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-02 17:45:49  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
what happen? its been 3 days since I have sent an email..I reply about sydney and dune's message about the final payment because my 6 carts arrive..(at your warehouse)
I payed all and there's balance and (international) #shipping fee left..
I sent again my email..is there anything wrong?
why you are not replying now?
please communicate with me..I spent a lot for these orders..
I am still waiting for your response
I still believe at TaobaoRing/42agent's credibility and dedication as a professional agent
I wonder why you cant communicate with me now..please reply
I am obviously worried now
kindly talk to me about this matter
please reply now

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-04-03 03:46:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear corinth100, please do not worry, we have read your email but our email system connection is not stable this week, so maybe the reply did not get through to you successfully. Please check our news here as other customers may also have this problem, http://www.taobaoring.com/news.php?news_id=68 . We are sorry for the inconvenience and will try to fix this problem soon.
So**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-10 00:21:00  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my order~
Great packaging~
My order arrived according to its estimated time line.
Thank you! ^-^

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends