42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from New Zealand

More reviews

Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-05 17:20:15  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Happy Chinese New Year to everyone at 42Agent. 恭喜發財, 萬事如意, 新年快樂.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 15:53:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much, your blessings have been received, and I wish you and your family peace and joy and a happy life.
Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-05 15:05:38  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Many Thanks to everyone in TaobaoRing/42agent, for helping me to #purchase some Fragile items from #taobao. They arrive #safely to me. Thank you very much for your help.
Looking forward to continue my purchases with TaobaoRing/42agent.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-06 21:55:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and we're looking forward to your next orders. :)
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-19 00:07:47  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service as always. I have used TaobaoRing/42agent for years to buy from #taobao and have always had a good experience. Very efficient service and all the items in my latest order were well #packed. Thanks again!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-22 00:23:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and thanks a lot for your support for years. :)
Sakur*****als 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-11 05:36:29  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You guys are awesome! You made finding the sellers that would make plus sizes costumes easy and then the #communication through out the entire process made me feel really happy and secure! I'm recommending you to anyone that requests a #taobao agent.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-11 17:48:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your willing to recommend us to anyone who needs a Taobao agent. Hope you nice weekend in advance. :)
F1r***rt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-28 17:58:35  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks for all your team. The parcel has arrived well, quite #fast, without any additional charging, was impressed how you guys #packed everything nicely, #safely. Great service, well done!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-31 01:28:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, thanks for your nice compliment. :)
Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-08 03:38:33  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
恭喜发财, Wishing you and your family a very happy ‘Chinese New Year’
May the New Year bring you Joy, Happiness, and Prosperity.
Thanks for all your help with all my orders, looking forward to place more orders after the New Year holiday

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 03:08:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c 谢谢!Many thanks! It's our great pleasure to shop for you. I show your wonderful feedback to TaobaoRing staff, they are all very happy. We all wish you and your family have great happiness in the new year! Hope we can go further with you in 2018!
Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-03 11:18:03  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Happy New Year to you all in TaobaoRing/42agent.
Excellent customer services. One of the few #taobao agents to provide free #photo services, So buyers can check the items prior to #shipping. Thank you so much for all your help this year. I look forward to continue ordering with TaobaoRing/42agent in 2018.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:52:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for later reply! But we are so appreciate your kind and warm praise to all of us! To be hnoest, thanks for your trust and support as well in the past years. Hope we can provide better and better service in the coming years!!
Fui***89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-10 19:22:44  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you so much! Very happy with the product and the #shipping was #fast. First time using TaobaoRing/42agent and definitely not the last. Would recommend.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-13 18:45:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c The is your first time cooperate with us, but not the last time. We are expect to be your partner always.
Kevi****ison 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-06 11:46:50  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for your wonderful service as usual you have exceeded my customer expectations, gone out of your way to get the correct goods, even though there was a hiccup at my end.
Love your work and thank you Kevin Ellison.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-09 00:46:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We highly appreciate your kindness, so pleased to work with you.
Deb***321 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-04 09:50:37  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Super #fast #shipping and well packaged! Lovely quality items - thank you for a great service!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-05 00:43:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, amazing! No matter for item quality, packing or shipping, everything looks great! You are so lucky, dear! Look forward to meeting you again soon.
Ink***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-30 19:23:42  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really fantastic service! You were happy to assist in my very first agent order, including helping out with all my requests. #shipping was inexpensive and #fast and my whole experience was very straight forward and easy. Thanks so much! You've made a customer of me!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:07:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for giving us chance to work with you! Welcome back! ^^
Tet***arn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-19 18:10:47  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great job!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-12-20 22:27:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your high support!^^
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-07 06:39:40  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shipping is too expensive but a wonderful service as always.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:54:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, it is really so awkward to hear that. :D
Anyhow, thanks, and on international shipping cost, we will continue for better price.
Kevi****ison 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-24 15:15:04  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All the items arrived in excellent condition from China to New Zealand within 13 days. #fast delivery, Fantastic products , I will keep buying from these guys as they are the best .

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-14 23:21:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, thanks a lot. Hope we are the best always and bring you best service always. :)
Pa**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-16 17:51:12  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good thanks : )

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:56:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So glad, thanks. :D
Kevi****ison 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-03 15:20:48  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as always, good #communication, goods received in great condition, #fast service and delivery, would recommend to all in New Zealand and the world.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:37:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, sounds so so excellent! Thanks for your high praise and support, we will do better and better service for you in the coming future.:)
Est***H 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-03 08:01:19  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good #communication.Every thing was #packaged well and took about one week to come to New Zealand
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-09 12:11:07  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love Love Love this shop! great products just stunning!! thanks so much
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-13 17:56:42  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing Package, super excited to give it as a gift, arrived sooner than expected, brilliant service as always!!! :)
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-11 07:08:11  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
some cloths werent checked very carefully - I had asked if it were genuine and they said it was, but received and it was not
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-19 08:34:50  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived in perfect condition, the shoes fit perfect which is awesome, super #fast #shipping and great service, will be using TaobaoRing/42agent again in the future :)
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-19 08:33:26  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super happy with my #purchase, will order from TaobaoRing/42agent again in the future!! Love the Pants :)
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-23 14:51:26  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Loved the Leggings, #fast #shipping,will use TaobaoRing/42agent again! Couldn't be happier :))
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-22 13:25:08  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super happy with my #purchase, will definitely be ordering from here again!! :D
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-30 17:37:15  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super happy with this #purchase, everything arrived as expected if not even better than expected. #shipping was extremely #fast, the order arrived sooner than expected, will defiantly order from here again! :)
Kin***uen 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-09 10:33:03  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
So quick and efficient! I was a bit worried about the #shipping time but it surprisingly came quite #quickly. Thanks!
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-01 16:12:20  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks again for another order done and received! You guys are awesome, and special thanks to Sydney for being super awesome and dealing with my queries.
Gina****rop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-14 02:52:20  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My package arrived very quickly! Thank you very much for the good service~
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 12:12:35  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Was a very large order - am very happy with all the items and agents negotiated free domestic #shipping for me when I asked. much appreciated
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 12:08:48  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything well #packed and shipped as I requested. happy with the #communication throughout the process
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 12:06:48  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
A couple of items were not checked properly and were broken... I haven't been getting the same level of service for the last few orders
Zul***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-03 10:13:55  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
good! did as they said they would, they even combined my order with another when I asked them to which was great.
no problems whatsoever, #packed #safely when I Opened it <3
Gina****rop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-22 21:52:33  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My package arrived as per #shipping said it would. Neatly #packed in a very secure box. Thoroughly pleased with what I received. Will definitely use your services for my next #taobao purchase~
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-03 09:42:23  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
LOVE - so happy with these
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-26 16:27:44  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Unhappy with one item - but thats the stores fault not TaobaoRing/42agents - they have been exceptional as per usual
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-13 12:11:56  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very upset - first order that I've received that has been completely damaged by China #EMS - However Im hopeful that the team at TaobaoRing/42agent will get it sorted
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-29 17:43:43  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again TaobaoRing/42agent! Great service as usual! :)
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 08:24:08  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great #communication and excellent service as always - thanks especially to rosalinda - your'e a star!
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 07:22:51  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service - as always
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 16:21:30  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service - very helpful, quick to answer and sort out any questions. very easy to communicate with
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 12:33:22  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Beautiful - customer services helpful as always
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 12:31:10  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
One item missing - but hopefully resolving with customer services now
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 11:58:33  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
LOVE everything - except one pair of tights has a permanant mark on it when i took out of packaging
Thefa*****house 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-12 17:34:45  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for this order.
Gem***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-17 16:12:19  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I just received my parcel today. Thank you so much. You were so helpful and it was so easy. Will definitely be using your services again. You have excellent customer service and support.
Thank you and kind regards
Gemma I
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-23 11:37:12  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as usual
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-05 10:59:18  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, well #packaged and easy to deal with. This is my second order with TaobaoRing/42agent, definitely would recommend.
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-22 21:06:17  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent! Excellent service and I'm happy with my purchase! :D
Dek***ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-30 15:41:00  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely wonderful service, the experience was straightforward and pleasant. I will definitely be using this service again.
Ju**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-22 12:42:50  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent, package arrived #safely this morning. Quick and hassle-free service. Will be using this service again.
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-21 10:19:38  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It took a while for confirmation but as soon as I emailed TaobaoRing/42agent it was all sorted out. After that my order went very smoothly and every question I had was answered swiftly. My items were all well #packed and the service was great. I recommend TaobaoRing/42agent and will definitely use them again! Thanks you, I had no problems using your service.
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-13 18:52:27  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Service was great! Everything arrived in good condition. Would definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends