42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from Netherlands

More reviews

Zig***01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-30 20:21:29  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Very happy with the service. The agents are always very helpful and quick to respond

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-03 16:08:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you are satisfied with our service, and wish you a happy life.
Ha** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-22 16:22:11  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I ordered and #communication was good. I would recommend this service to anyone.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-23 17:34:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much, and look forward to your next visit.
Siy***h 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-20 23:35:06  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I received my order today and I'm very happy with it! The delivery was super #fast and the products are in good condition. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-26 17:55:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations, we hope to still serve you next time.
Anti****oll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-24 07:28:41  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This was my first time ordering through this service, but the process was pretty easy to figure out and when there were issues the service was always ready to help out.
I'll definitely consider using it again for future purchases!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-24 18:00:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome to your first use, if you have any difficulties or do not understand, you can always consult us.
Ad**lf 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-11 21:51:41  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good quality for the both. Very satisfied !
Fast delivery too.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-12 21:56:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very happy to know that you have received your parcel quickly and very glad to see that you are happy with the items.:)
Ad**lf 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-29 20:16:44  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast shipment, good quality ! nice doing business.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-30 16:43:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very happy to know that you have received your parcel fast and please enjoy your items. :)
Mich****ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-03 01:29:35  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaoBaoRing services are the Best! #fast and convenient!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-06 01:00:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your nice comments. :)
Sill****ky 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-18 02:59:47  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always perfect service and #fast reply to questions!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-23 07:34:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Simple feedback, but showing us your satisfaction, support, and trust to us. We will do our best, and hope you can receive the new parcel which still on the status of purchasing from us soon. Enjoy nice weekend. :D
Sill****ky 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-02 19:53:42  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always perfect service!! Thank you very much!
Lady****a88 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-17 17:24:20  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was fine. And came #fast shipping! THank you for everything!!
Cak***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-23 16:35:22  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love my items!
Cak***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-11 22:30:48  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent service is really good!!
Dmi***j 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-06 00:55:35  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items are in excellent condition, and correct sizes! all #packed well and good #communication. overall i'm very happy with the products and i will definitely use 42agent.com again!
Ker***f49 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-23 19:37:58  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping, good packadge thanks!!
Engi****ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-03 18:23:18  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
PERFECT!!!!
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-20 17:43:29  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good products, #fast delivery as always. On to the next order :)
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-05 00:50:13  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping, perfect piece 1:1 :)
Cak***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-01 22:07:24  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service and quick ^___^ Thank you.<3 Will surely order more :)
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-23 17:50:21  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping was slower this time (but because of christmas is coming i think). Belt is 100% 1:1 thanks perfect!!
Eve***d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-14 21:33:40  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
how long is the first step going to take? I'm already waiting for two weeks!!!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-11-15 07:34:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear evewild, we have confirmed the order and sent you invoice. Usually we process the order within 24 hours after you submit it, but some sellers may reply late so it may take a little longer then. If you find your order is not processed in about 2-3 days, then please email us the order ID so we will check what's wrong with that order. Thanks for your understanding.
Sill****ky 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-18 15:48:18  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service! Easy to use and clear about costs. I will definitely use this service again.
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-11 15:42:30  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The shirts have a really nasty smell, so i have to wash them first. The #shipping was #fast and good service again :).
Ker***f49 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-02 16:39:07  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast shipment, good packedge Thanks!
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-27 01:32:12  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast shipping!, tshirt is not the same as #pictures, shorts are perfect!
La** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-23 20:45:45  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything was right except my vest. I ordered a red one and got a pink one. So could you please respond to my email cause this is not what I have paid for.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-06-24 06:46:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, sorry to hear that about the color difference. We will ask the seller about it.
Jo**ua 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-12 00:13:17  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
verry pleased with package evrything is great!
Sou***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-01 08:36:21  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Oh by the way, my feedback is not about TaoBaoRing, it's about the seller on #taobao.
TaoBao ring did a great job on delivering my package successfully and safe.
Thanks TBR!
Sou***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-01 08:35:09  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Don't buy from this seller again.
The product is just pure plastic.
He shows #pictures of "real" iphones on his #taobao, but in real it's just some piece of plastic.
I'm not satisfied, paid too much money for nothing.
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-30 00:47:49  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
10 days! very #fast again:). Only 1 size is switched. 1XXL is really the L sizes on the sellers page. Other shirts are good.
Thank you!
Ker***f49 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-26 02:35:47  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast en good package/shipment. Thanks!
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-25 19:27:35  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast delivery!! 1 week :D
Juul****mans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-22 23:47:23  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very Slow,
I'm waiting for days now for my second payment session...
Ker***f49 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-21 21:19:37  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Watch received nicely. Thanks for the good support!!
Jack
Ern***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-23 03:33:57  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Well #packed well received well contact!
Er** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-03 05:26:08  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful! I received everything perfectly. I will order again soon!
Moo***om 42agent 42agent membership [ 2011-11-23 13:00:00  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
It's always a bit daunting dealing with people you don't know anything about, especially when money is involved. I'm glad I can now say that I have total trust in TaobaoRing/42agent after the excellent way in which they handled my first order.
I am very impressed by the service offered: not only very #fast, efficient and professional, but also lovely, honest and kind people to deal with. Their rates are exceptionally good and I could not fault the #communication. They are even contactable during the weekend. I don't think it can be done any better, so I'm very happy to have found and tried TaobaoRing/42agent and I will be back for sure.
Many thanks for an excellent and pleasant transaction and best wishes from the Netherlands!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2011-11-23 23:00:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Each time when we see the feedback from our customers, we always feel so moved. Without your support, we could not go far. Thanks for your support and understanding, thanks for everything. We are trying our best to offer you enjoyable shopping experience all the time,and will never stop making efforts in the future~

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends