42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review from Japan

More reviews

Aste****ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-29 19:47:49  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Very #fast and efficient customer service! They really do communicate well with you and do their best to assist you in anything!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-31 11:34:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your interest in our service, we have very professional communication staff, if you have any questions, you can consult us.
Swee****l11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-17 12:12:56  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I'm so happy to received my parcel today. Thank you so much for helping me. I will do a quick review on my YouTube channel soon. Thank you so much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-19 15:31:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, what we want to see most is that every customer can receive their package quickly and safely. This is what we are pursuing and we look forward to your next visit.
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-23 09:09:19  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always the best #taobao agent!! Thank you so much as always! Will be definitely ordering again soon!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-25 14:10:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha! You are welcome and we'll be looking forward to your future orders. :)
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-17 15:34:07  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you always for the great work!! Best #taobao agent hands down!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-19 18:42:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! We will do it better in the later days.
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-27 16:01:55  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Sorry for the late feedback.
Thank you always for the prompt responses and great customer service! Looking forward to ordering again soon!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 00:28:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Not late! But we do thanks for your warm feedback. We are so happy as long as you can be satisfied with our service. We think TaobaoRing can make big prograss in the new year and can provide better and more convenient service for your guys!
Manab*****lize 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-06 21:02:59  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was perfectly fine! thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-07 17:00:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are happy to hear that! Have a lovely day!
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-18 23:34:54  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Really great service!!! Best #taobao service I've used hands down. Always super responsive to emails and got me my parcel in a timely manner. Will definitely order from again!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-20 05:56:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is so glad that you have got your parcel in time finally. Looking forward to be your partner always. :)
Peac****ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-24 08:52:16  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Taobao ring was very helpful and #quickly responded to all my questions. Everything arrived much earlier than I planned too! Will definitely use them again.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-11 01:27:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really thanks for your trust, and we do wish that we can bring you surprise always.
MASA****MAKI 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-25 19:05:09  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always excellent service!! Thank you very much!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-30 23:51:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are also thank you for your supporting. So proud to hear your praise!
MASA****MAKI 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-17 21:32:25  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
HELLO !
I RECEIVED THE GOODS WITH GOOD CONDITION TODAY.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE
AND FIRST DELIVERY.
THANKS & BEST REGARDS/MASAO TAMAKI
An** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-14 04:05:55  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Thank you!
Do**ur 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-11 13:39:22  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for everything! Got all my packages safe and sound, and thank you for being patient in handling my custom-made orders :)
Cher****no 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-13 00:28:15  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for your #communication and help for my order ^^ everything arrived #safely and #packaged well!
MASA****MAKI 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-04 15:14:37  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I HAVE RECEIVED THE GOODS WITH THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
THIS IS FIRST TIME TO USE THE TaobaoRing/42agent. THEIR SERVICE IS EXCELLENT WITH QUICK DELIVERY. SO I RECOMMEND TO USE THE TaobaoRing/42agent FOR ALL.
Ka** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-15 22:06:51  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service guys, got to me three days of being shipped. Will definitely use again.
Mo**mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-07 09:34:34  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello, thanks a lot for the help in getting my thing from #taobao. The package arrived #safely. even though the box was a little bit broken, fortunately the contents inside were ok. However, it was a little bit surprise to receive the package though, because from the order tracking link, it always said the package was still in China. Keep up the good service. Wish you good luck.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-20 07:24:04  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:56:51  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!! ^^
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:56:51  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!! ^^
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:55:33  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! good quality products! Very #fast thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:52:28  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks! Excellent
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-01 16:52:18  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-30 10:10:45  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! Very fast! Thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-19 09:23:46  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! very fast!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-08 18:52:28  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very good! liked it thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-08 18:51:23  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great quality! very #fast thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-04 18:47:24  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
VERY FAST! EXCELLENT!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-29 10:44:10  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-26 08:44:34  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-17 07:39:33  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I liked the products! good quality!!! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-17 07:37:53  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very good product! excellent quality and service!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-01 18:51:25  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-18 06:22:53  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very fast! thanks
Ken***han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-17 11:26:56  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! Everything arrived #safely and #quickly. It was exactly what I wanted.
Thanks again!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-15 11:19:26  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-11 09:45:40  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I liked everything! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-11 09:44:57  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent quality! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-11 09:43:13  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-23 08:30:40  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very good! very satisfied! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-21 14:25:55  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very satisfied! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-19 10:55:50  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
all right! I recommend!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-08 17:59:47  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
the assistance is great! excellent! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-25 07:05:07  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-19 06:55:24  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-16 08:52:31  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-16 08:51:43  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellente!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-13 12:37:35  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-07 19:47:53  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-26 14:44:19  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-26 14:43:51  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-17 07:01:15  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-29 11:44:29  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-29 11:43:45  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Jo**ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-21 10:45:41  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks. your #packaging really good and #fast #shipping.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-06 20:45:13  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! Thanks!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-02 08:34:57  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks!!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-19 14:00:25  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-20 19:31:17  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! Thanks
Jo**ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-05 11:03:57  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks a lot. Received it :) fast!! Well #packed everything is good. Til next order ;)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends