42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from Ireland

More reviews

S 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-31 07:52:48  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Have made several orders and my more recent order was probably the most complicated. 42 agent went above and beyond to help when my custom order was completely the wrong colour and ordering a new one. Answered all my questions and kept me up to date. As soon as my last order shipped I started another : D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:17:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very happy to be able to solve your difficulties and thank you for trusting us.
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-05 04:05:25  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect , like always. Many thanks

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-12 17:54:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy life.
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-18 21:02:59  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect like always. Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-20 01:40:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-19 18:38:10  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect. Thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:14:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-19 18:37:04  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect like always. Thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:13:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome! Have fun with the dolls!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-09 19:11:38  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Perfect like always! Sorry for the delayed feedback.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 05:00:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, it is glad to read your feedback.
Npki****on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-13 23:39:58  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
i received the parcel very #quickly and the service was excellent. I have recommended you to my friends and look forward to dealing with you again in the near future

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 22:26:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow...many thanks!
Thanks for your recommendation and we do hope you can shop with is all the time!
Nice day~~
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-26 22:37:43  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much!!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-28 00:58:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Not at all, our pleasure.
Tom ****ska 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-24 17:24:24  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi, All!
TaobaoRing/42agent is very professional shopping agent. It was quick and easy, great customer service!
Can't recommend enough. Thank you, TaobaoRing/42agent!!! Tom

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-08-26 01:28:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for speaking highly of us, we are really appreciate it! We will do better and better service for you.:)
Zzu***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-23 00:05:53  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, quick #shipping - thank you very much! Highly recommended!
Ry**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-21 22:22:20  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent has been a fantastic service to use; very helpful, simple to use and there has never been a problem. Thank you! :)
Zeroo*****three 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-08 08:56:09  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This is my second time using TaobaoRing/42agent, and I had a great experience! The #communication is great, they are very helpful and friendly. They inform me of updates about my order, answer questions, and the #shipping is extremely #fast. Thank you so much!
Joj***cks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-28 08:25:05  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
stopped by #customs but still #fast service
Zeroo*****three 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-14 06:35:32  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much! I was very happy with the friendly and #fast #communication, and the #packaging was very secure. I will use your service again!
Joj***cks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-27 20:42:35  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
arrived very #fast and #packaging was very high quality. very happy with service
Jell****hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-13 19:16:54  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for the great #communication. The product arrived earlier than expected. Rosalinda was very kind and helpful.
Ry**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-05 22:51:41  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The products are perfect! Thank you so much for being so lovely to deal with :) I wish you all the best!
Little******oomy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-26 03:00:46  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This was my first time ordering anything from online so I was quite apprehensive about doing so. However, they replied very #quickly (considering the huge time gap between our countries) and listened to all my tedious requests- such as taking some of my items out of their #packaging and taking extra specific #pictures. They were very polite and friendly and everything went smoothly. The package took a long time to arrive (around 5 weeks) but that was because I chose #SAL, which is slower than #airmail or #EMS. I highly recommend using #taobao Ring as a shopping service and would definitely use them again. :)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends