42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from Indonesia

More reviews

Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-30 15:24:39  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you the parcel has arrived . Sorry for late feedback , i got the parcel 1 weeks ago..
I love taobaring!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 00:02:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's very glad to hear from you, since we are very concerned about yoru parcel! Never mind for late feedback as long as you get your parcel. We love you, too!
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-17 20:19:31  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent!
My parcel has arrived..

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-07 01:05:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's really wonderful! Hope you will be more and more beautiful with the FaceMaster.
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-14 09:26:19  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you my parcel has arrived..
I love TaobaoRing/42agent!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 03:15:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that custom problem solved and the parcel arrived.
Thanks for letting us know! Hope good luck with you always.
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-13 12:38:03  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you my parcel has arrived..

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:38:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure.
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-10 01:05:01  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks my parcel received

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:50:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for letting us know.
Joe***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-29 17:43:46  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Fast delivery, good #packing, best price in quality..

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-02 22:42:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's amazing! Enjoy your time and items.
Joe***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 17:55:23  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first experience shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent. Excellent services...

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-27 19:44:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is glad to read your feedback, our new friend. We do thanks for your kindly support.
Sta***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-25 14:24:36  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Realiable #fast #taobao Agent.
Good Job

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-11 01:24:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your feedback to us, looking forward to cooperate with you continue. :)
Sta***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-29 18:05:05  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good reliable agent, thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-31 00:29:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very nice to cooperate with you so far! Thanks for your support!:)
Je**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-27 10:12:04  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It's my first time using TaobaoRing/42agent. The service is so great and the agents is very helpful. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-31 00:15:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for trying with us, and it seems your choice is great! ~ We are glad you have a good shopping experience with us,and we believe you will have again! Have a lovely day! :D
Vivi****96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-27 08:09:24  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
i love your service and its arrived #safely yesterday! sorry for bothering you with my email. i will order again for sure. Thank yoouu

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-01 00:47:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, love you ,too! ^^So excited that you received the parcel already! In fact we feel no bother at all, we'd like to help to solve each problem, just feel free next time.:)
Mac***h 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-20 16:27:25  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good service and #fast response
Terima kasih!
Wild****let 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-08 12:14:23  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great Service as always ! The Best #taobao agent !!
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-18 00:24:27  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent , exellent service as usual.
Wild****let 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-05 20:35:42  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received the item with thanks ! Great Service !
Jimm****69 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-22 11:59:19  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am very impressed with your service.
The whole buying experience was made very simple, the steps easy to understand, and the response of your staff very quick.
During #shipping #EMS routed the package over New York, which seems a bit strange for a delivery to S E Asia. But your staff was quick to help out and provide clarification.
Thanks for a well executed service!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-20 14:52:11  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent !!! Thanks for cooperation !!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-14 16:32:41  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived, Nice !
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-13 13:34:48  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-08 17:08:01  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Keep up your good service.
Thank you
Uny***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-07 13:31:15  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
first time using TaobaoRing/42agent and it's awesome ^_^
Inka****iany 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-30 15:13:30  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
my package received safety on my address in Indonesia
thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent to ordering my items from #taobao, expecially for James who answer my questions patienly
fast respons, answer the questions very detail n quickly
I'll use TaobaoRing/42agent agent again next time
Sta***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-13 07:21:12  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good Agent
Thank You
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-10 15:43:20  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Exellent !!
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-09 13:56:33  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome service , #fast delivery , thank you
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-17 10:33:30  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent !!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-19 19:36:42  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got the parcel Sir, Exellent.
Amazing ! :-)
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-16 12:55:06  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Nice to shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent !
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-05 18:24:31  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Nice to shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Ch**JJ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-29 08:22:07  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The #shipping is so #fast and good services, I will order back again in here. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-12 16:14:20  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for Cooperation yup TaobaoRing/42agent :)
TaobaoRing/42agent is Excellent !!
Nice to shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Wait for My Next Orders....
Jaya****rja 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 16:17:13  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hanya perlu 7 hari untuk kiriman dari China sampai ke Surabaya !!!! Hebaaaat!!! Luuuuaaaaar biasa.
Terima kasih TaobaoRing/42agent
Jaya****rja 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 16:10:06  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #taobao agent. Thank for #fast service
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-06 13:12:59  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
1 Word: TOP Agent!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-06 13:09:48  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best agent, #fast Response, Accuracy, Top!
Suz***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-11 20:05:18  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my first time with TaobaoRing/42agent and I can say I'm super satisfied. I've received my #purchase in good condition. And the shipment is fast! Exactly one week, since I used #EMS. Love it. Will use TaobaoRing/42agent service again if I want to buy something from #taobao. Thank you very much :)
Aco***e27 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-04 11:44:55  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always, great customer services, very consistent, always listen to our request and #fast shipping! all item received well #packed, and I highly recommend your service to all of the shoppers around the world!
Le**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-24 08:06:14  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best TB agent! Love y~<3
Ang***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-01 22:36:19  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
shipment arrived #safely. great!!
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-25 11:59:51  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
HI, thanks, the order has arrived. Almost everything is perfect, but there are 2 small missing details in the order, please refer to my email and reply asap please
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-13 17:51:28  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi, item finally found at #customs. The address was unreadable, you might want to write with more pressure next time :D
Le**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-25 07:47:07  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
hi , I have submit my order on 18th January but I haven't get any confirmation :(
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-16 16:32:15  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package arrived! Internasional postal sevice seemed to be taking a break though, because it took its time and didn't show up on tracking service. Never TaobaoRing/42agent's responsibility though, because the package is build like a fortress! Very sturdy and safe through the turmoils of international travel! Excellent service!
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-16 14:37:05  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Order TBR004126C913887 arrived, thank you! But I have questions, please check your email :D

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-17 00:37:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c it's so great you received the items. We have replied your email. Thanks for shopping with us ^_^
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-01 15:45:16  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service! The #packaging is superb, the best among any agent I have ever used.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2012-08-02 01:45:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, thank you so much for your appreciation, we really appreciate it. We will worker harder to offer better service.
Thanks again for your orders.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends