42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from Greece

More reviews

Pano****ot 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-18 21:43:50  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good services ,Quick and friendly #communication and delivery.Items just as described.Perfect.I suggest to everyone to buy from TaobaoRing/42agent.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:00:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so glad you like our servicer and recommend to others! Appreciate!
Pano****ot 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-09 23:23:06  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good seller,Quick #communication and delivery of items.
Items just as described.Perfect construction,
I suggest to everyone to buy it.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:03:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, sounds like a perfect shopping experience, isn't it? Thanks for your recommendation as well, we really appreciate it!
Mich****974 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-19 16:24:07  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Just to inform you I received my item.
Everything went perfect.
Thanks.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-20 00:41:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is great that you can be satisfied with item. Hope we can see you again soon!
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-22 20:54:03  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
all ok

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-23 18:23:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot! Have a nice day!
Djjo****76 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-05 20:49:10  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
the item working well, very #fast #shipping, thank you

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 22:07:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Great news! Nothing more than to hear such a good word! Welcome back, our new friend!:)
Zarif*****ou25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-09 00:52:26  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
You Are an amazing agent! Thank you!!!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-10 06:10:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for giving us chance to work with you! So glad that you received the 1st order fast and safely:) For your 2nd order, we are still waiting for the seller's reply. We will process it soon when we get a reply from the seller. Enjoy the coming weekend!
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-18 03:05:50  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You are the most amazing service I have ever used. Really quick, reliable and trustworthy. Thank you so much!!!
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-08 10:49:00  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! It is always a great experience to do business with you!
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-17 06:40:21  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! Everything was perfect!
Eva***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-12 18:54:49  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always! Thank you!
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-13 22:45:00  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! Everything was perfect and I really liked your service! It was an easy and pleasant experience to order from you! I will use your service in the future for sure!
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-13 19:01:07  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything very good , #packed with extra bags. It took a little more than normal ut worth it
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-03 04:45:54  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
DISAPOINTING experience. In the past this agent was much better. My last order was a series of problems. I asked for a discount in my next order because this one was a mess full of problems and they did not give. I am sad and i will change agent.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-12-03 14:46:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear antonis, we are so sorry for that, but could you please email us for the detailed problem, and we will check for you. Sorry again.
Ange****ig 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-08 18:03:24  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very well packed!Fast service!!Thank you!!
Zek***GR 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-10 17:47:55  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
2nd time i used TaobaoRing/42agent,once again excellent service
Eva***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-09 01:06:35  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really #fast shipping!Thanks so much for your service!
Communication was great as well!!
Zek***GR 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-06 17:24:23  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service,thank u guys
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-31 16:54:31  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
PERFECT guys!
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-08 03:59:39  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
everything fine BUT the items are lighter than you made me pay for

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-07-08 14:00:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear, for EMS shipping, if the weight is 2300g, we may put 2350g in your order because we will put taps on the parcel as well as the EMS bills when shipping, but do not worry, EMS fee is based on each 500g, so the shipping fee will be the same. :)
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-30 17:15:22  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
perfect! the #shipping was a bit expensive but the service was the best quality!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends