42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from Finland

More reviews

Ely***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-22 17:05:08  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Ordered items for dolls from multiple shops for the 2nd time, perfect service as always, 42agent really cares and thinks about you and your order -- trying to find the fastest and most affordable options. :) Thank you so much again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-26 18:00:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, this is our obligation, and thank you for trusting us.
Jje***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-27 20:35:01  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received my order pretty #quickly after you sent it. It was very well #packaged with no issues. Good customer service as well when i sent a question. Thank you for your service!
I would use your site if i ever order from #taobao again :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-29 17:21:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for your trust, we will do better.
Xiao****i13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-14 20:26:21  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrives perfectly #packed. TaobaoRing/42agent always act promptly and perfectly. Love you guys.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-16 18:10:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for enjoying our service and looking forward to your visit next time.
Mult****akku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-23 04:38:59  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Of all the shopping agents I've ever used in any country, TBR has by far the best service. They may not be the cheapest agent out there, but you really get what you pay for. The staff handles just about every order and enquiry very professionally, making me feel like a VIP. I will continue to trust TBR with my orders, especially the expensive and complicated ones, because they really care for the customer. Thank you for your hard work, and please keep it up!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-23 14:37:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very happy to receive your feedback. Thank you for your praise. We have been constantly improving our service quality, including purchasing, confirming orders, quality inspection, packaging and so on, we are very strict, the purpose is to give each customer Provide a pleasant shopping experience. Thank you again for your sincere feedback, we are honored and will continue to work hard.
Xiao****i13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-05 21:42:49  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much. I have received my orders. Everything was carefully #packed and arrived flawlessly. The shipment is #fast as expected.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-06 17:56:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome. It's our pleasure to provide you with a pleasant shopping experience.
Ely***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-25 08:14:08  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful experience! Contacted me about one shop's holiday situation which was really great to know. My items were well #packed and protected, arrived in perfect condition! Thank you! Can't wait to order again. :)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-26 00:09:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, then we're looking forward to your future orders. :)
Jon***koo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-31 17:21:02  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service - friendly and fast!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:00:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. And hope we can be your friendly partner always.
Kor***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-14 03:57:45  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shoes arrived #safely. Big thanks.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 03:21:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and pleasure.
Hope shoes suitable.
Jon***koo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-18 23:35:46  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
It was a pleasure to do business with TaobaoRing - #fast, easy and the staff was friendly and helpful!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-24 18:51:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, how excellent we are! Thanks so much for your praise to us, appreciate!
Kor***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-08 04:35:43  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks <3. #fast service.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:36:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is really our pleasure. Thanks so much your kindness.
Fje***ike 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-06 13:17:08  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you! Item was #packed well and arrived #safely :-)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-07 01:34:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Thanks as well for trying with us! Hope we can shop for you all the time!
Tom***oi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-06 03:41:52  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Extra #fast #shipping, item as described, no problem with #customs. Thank you very much! You just got a new customer.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 23:38:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, how happy we are to get this new customer! Thanks as well!
Rek***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-16 20:04:06  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Loving costumes! just what i wanted and got possibly thanks to TaobaoRing/42agent!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-18 02:22:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It sounds great that you love the costumes. Our pleasure to shop for you and looking forward for long business relationship as well as friendship with you!
Mintt*****ala 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-04 21:55:21  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service! I've been in hunt of one second hand #dress for a very long time and TaobaoRing/42agent has been patient and very helpful. You will be my one and only shopping service forever! :D

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-05 23:19:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow~We are so lucky to by you only shopping agent. How excited we are!
Hakus*****akura 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-22 06:45:07  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
very good!!
Mi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-14 17:33:14  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is a great agent! I received wrong item but they handled it very well. I recommend them warmly, they are trustful and friendly. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-16 00:26:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much! Our biggest motive power is your kind trust and support. Have a nice day! ^^
Plo***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-12 14:37:38  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you!
The products were in perfect shape and well #packaged. No complaints whatsoever.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 22:46:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's a very good news! As we are known that the item you ordered is hard to pack and easy damaged on the way, but it arrives at you smoothly without any problems. We will inform our warehouse colleague and share the great news to them. Also we will have a special offer these days, welcome to pay attention to us and hope you can benefit from it. Have a wonderful day!:D
Mintt*****ala 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-07 10:26:15  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great shopping service, they handeled my preorder very nicely!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-08 00:40:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many appreciate for your trust and support! We will keep doing our best! :D
Ka**hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-01 03:41:45  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your service! Everything went smoothly and I am happy to get my package #safely.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-02 04:56:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your trust, and we do expect that we can company with you in your futuer shopping trip as well. :)
Hakus*****akura 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-26 04:37:54  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Trustworthy service once again, thank you!
Mi**zu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-21 14:00:56  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really #fast and reliable service. Item arrived in good condition, even though the hat was squished in a small box.
Li**we 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-21 22:28:51  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi, I got my package last week. Everything is in great condition and arrived #safely, thank you so much! :)
Hakus*****akura 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-27 21:30:53  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very trustworthy service, Thank you!
Rail****ls 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-04 17:43:16  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!! :)
Parad*****ochi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-21 05:52:13  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
Oh**xd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-17 08:39:33  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
did my first order, very happy for the outcome :)
Parad*****ochi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-21 01:59:15  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items as described. Everything is like it should and the #shipping was faster than I thought. :D
LAL***Y21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-23 22:43:34  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great everything on point got my shoes in less than 5 days with the weekend. Be back asap
Lal***y21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-05 19:28:38  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great look out to Finland #EMS #shipping was good got shoes in 6 days with weekend. Nice
De**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-14 08:56:49  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got everything I wanted, as expected. Thank you! Ordering is very easy and fun and I like how many #shipping options there are.
JAns****mu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-21 22:46:37  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much! I got the items in right time,just before christmas!! Thank you again.
De**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-09 02:05:02  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
The service was really #fast and there were no problems. I'm glad I chose TaobaoRing/42agent, will use again and recommend to friends!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends