42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from Czech

More reviews

La**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-01 05:01:40  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Highly recommended. Used it already a few times, always easy procedure, superb #packaging and #fast shipment!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-03 17:10:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your recognition of our service, we will continue to refueling.
La**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-09 02:06:44  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #packed package ever. #fast service, all perfect.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-11 17:39:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise and hope to cooperate with you all the time.
Dvd***ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-14 06:43:13  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service - very easy to use; heartily recommended! (c:

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-14 17:00:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your use and praise, if you have any difficulties, please contact us in time, we will try our best to solve it for you.
1e**a1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-19 23:42:50  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The item has finally arrived and everything seems to be all right! Thank you for your #fast communication!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-20 17:53:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. :)
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-18 01:59:43  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great job

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-19 01:16:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. :)
1e**a1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-20 20:46:11  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have received the item 2 weeks after it was shipped, I'm sorry I didn't leave any feedback until now. I'm very satisfied with your service, the #communication was great and all the items arrived #fast.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-24 01:25:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very glad to hear that you have received your parcel quickly and thank you for your nice comments. :)
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-21 11:49:44  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good job

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:49:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks.
Happy New Year, Enjoy.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-09 10:27:28  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Satisfied, Good job

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 04:20:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do appreciate, thanks.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-28 11:03:57  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Well received my package, Thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:45:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and pleasure.
Enjoy weekend.
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-25 03:46:49  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service again. Love my blouse. Thank you.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-14 02:33:13  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good...Great Job...Thanks
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-28 17:06:03  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for safe and reliable trading again.
The #dress is beautiful <3
I only wish #taobao sellers could meet their release dates. The waiting is killing, delays are weeks, even months.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-14 01:16:38  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful items. Thank you for buying for me.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-08 17:07:34  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for buying for me again. <3
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-19 02:59:51  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for dealing for me again. The #dress is beautiful and #shipping was #fast.
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-21 03:35:21  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My combined #purchase arrived today. Great! thank you so much for geting these lolita items for me <3
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-09 23:31:04  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super nice Mufish socks. Thank you.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-26 23:25:14  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my order today and everything is ok,I'm very happy ...Thanks
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-02 22:58:17  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-09 18:42:21  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, fantastic service
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 23:00:27  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, great service
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-20 22:39:37  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, perfect service as always
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-04 18:44:57  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, perfect service
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-24 02:16:33  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very satisfied again, thank you!
Me** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-25 02:24:36  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
as always TaobaoRing/42agent provided excelent service - #fast order, fast #shipping, no problems
I'm looking forward to another order with them :)
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-23 03:51:48  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-19 17:38:51  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, great service ♥
Han***ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-26 15:00:34  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
First time ordering from this site and everything is perfect(without any problems) came faster than I was even expecting c: Thank you!
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-29 00:40:22  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything perfect, thanks.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-15 20:36:55  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
♥ Thanks once again excellent service ♥
Me** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-28 04:29:14  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I come back to TaobaoRing/42agent everytime I need to order something from #taobao, their prices are reasonable and their are really #fast, I'm sure I'll order from you again
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-23 23:55:03  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for great service, just Singpost is very, very slow last month.I know it is not your fault :)
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-19 00:18:25  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-28 18:36:40  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, thanks again ♥
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-02 03:38:17  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always.Thank you :)
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-25 16:28:39  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks everything perfect as always ; )
Kensh*****udo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-18 18:58:33  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I have to pay #shipping charges when returning to my home again? And I do not know this. International shipping fees of $ 48.2 And when I got home my #costume, I must to pay CZK 254.5 ($ 12.7)? but the company selling very #fast and great :) I like it .Only the shipping fee is me unhappy.
(sorry for my bad english :/)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-19 04:59:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear kenshina_kudo, do you mean that your local customs asked you pay $ 12.7 when delivered the parcel to you? If so, it's not the shipping fee, but customs fee, it depends on your customs.
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-12 22:25:25  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, everything perfect ♥
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-25 04:11:40  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks a lot, awesome service
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-02 19:53:22  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much, everything in perfect order.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-13 17:53:18  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent, reliable service, thanks a lot
Spo***ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-13 13:31:45  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It was the first cooperation with TaobaoRing/42agent and everything was perfect. Quick delivery and professional access. Thank you.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-21 17:27:21  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
EXCELLENT service as always, thanks
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-04 02:46:18  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for perfect service as always ☺☺☺
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-18 22:35:21  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
♥♥♥ great satisfaction as usual, thanks ♥♥♥
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-30 16:17:28  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, satisfaction as always
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-26 02:01:18  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for good service again ☺♥☺♥
Me** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-12 05:22:45  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
my 2nd order with you and I'll buy something again soon, your services are really #fast, you work even during weekend! I'll definitely order again, if only post offices here, in Czech Republic, were as fast as you =]
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-06 03:51:21  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Packages come, everything went smoothly as always
☺♥☺Thank you☺♥☺
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-23 03:06:45  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Couple of packages arrived today, thank you so much.Everything perfect as always ♥♥♥
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-04 03:44:07  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service, perfect item.☺☺Thanks☺☺
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-30 04:16:12  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for service and Happy New Year
Des***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-13 22:31:15  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good service, only took 2 weeks total for everything to reach here. Package was wrapped nicely and securely. Will order from here again!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends