42agent.com Review from Czech

More reviews

Mi**ko 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-17 22:03:38   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
You don't even know how happy I am that I found this site! The #communication and service are absolutely excellent! Responding really #quickly, providing photos of ordered goods and ship it very very quickly. You even let me change the #shipping method after payment, which really surprised me and made me happy. The package was carefully #packed to avoid any damage. I have never found such a reliable site like this one.
La**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-01 05:01:40   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Highly recommended. Used it already a few times, always easy procedure, superb #packaging and #fast shipment!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-03 17:10:47  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your recognition of our service, we will continue to refueling.
La**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-09 02:06:44   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #packed package ever. #fast service, all perfect.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-11 17:39:39  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your praise and hope to cooperate with you all the time.
Dvd***ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-14 06:43:13   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service - very easy to use; heartily recommended! (c:

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-14 17:00:45  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your use and praise, if you have any difficulties, please contact us in time, we will try our best to solve it for you.
1e**a1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-19 23:42:50   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The item has finally arrived and everything seems to be all right! Thank you for your #fast communication!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-20 17:53:47  ]  
1f48c That's our pleasure. :)
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-18 01:59:43   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great job

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-19 01:16:05  ]  
1f48c Thank you. :)
1e**a1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-20 20:46:11   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have received the item 2 weeks after it was shipped, I'm sorry I didn't leave any feedback until now. I'm very satisfied with your service, the #communication was great and all the items arrived #fast.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-24 01:25:09  ]  
1f48c Very glad to hear that you have received your parcel quickly and thank you for your nice comments. :)
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-21 11:49:44   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good job

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:49:03  ]  
1f48c Thanks.
Happy New Year, Enjoy.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-09 10:27:28   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Satisfied, Good job

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 04:20:15  ]  
1f48c We do appreciate, thanks.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-28 11:03:57   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Well received my package, Thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:45:45  ]  
1f48c Welcome, and pleasure.
Enjoy weekend.
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-25 03:46:49   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service again. Love my blouse. Thank you.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-14 02:33:13   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good...Great Job...Thanks
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-28 17:06:03   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for safe and reliable trading again.
The #dress is beautiful <3
I only wish #taobao sellers could meet their release dates. The waiting is killing, delays are weeks, even months.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-14 01:16:38   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful items. Thank you for buying for me.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-08 17:07:34   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for buying for me again. <3
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-19 02:59:51   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for dealing for me again. The #dress is beautiful and #shipping was #fast.
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-21 03:35:21   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My combined #purchase arrived today. Great! thank you so much for geting these lolita items for me <3
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-09 23:31:04   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super nice Mufish socks. Thank you.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-26 23:25:14   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my order today and everything is ok,I'm very happy ...Thanks
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-02 22:58:17   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-09 18:42:21   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, fantastic service
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 23:00:27   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, great service
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-20 22:39:37   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, perfect service as always
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-04 18:44:57   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, perfect service
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-24 02:16:33   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very satisfied again, thank you!
Me** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-25 02:24:36   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
as always TaobaoRing/42agent provided excelent service - #fast order, fast #shipping, no problems
I'm looking forward to another order with them :)
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-23 03:51:48   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-19 17:38:51   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, great service ♥
Han***ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-26 15:00:34   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
First time ordering from this site and everything is perfect(without any problems) came faster than I was even expecting c: Thank you!
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-29 00:40:22   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything perfect, thanks.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-15 20:36:55   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
♥ Thanks once again excellent service ♥
Me** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-28 04:29:14   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I come back to TaobaoRing/42agent everytime I need to order something from #taobao, their prices are reasonable and their are really #fast, I'm sure I'll order from you again
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-23 23:55:03   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for great service, just Singpost is very, very slow last month.I know it is not your fault :)
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-19 00:18:25   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-28 18:36:40   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, thanks again ♥
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-02 03:38:17   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always.Thank you :)
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-25 16:28:39   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks everything perfect as always ; )
Kensh*****udo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-18 18:58:33   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I have to pay #shipping charges when returning to my home again? And I do not know this. International shipping fees of $ 48.2 And when I got home my #costume, I must to pay CZK 254.5 ($ 12.7)? but the company selling very #fast and great :) I like it .Only the shipping fee is me unhappy.
(sorry for my bad english :/)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-19 04:59:12  ]  
1f48c Dear kenshina_kudo, do you mean that your local customs asked you pay $ 12.7 when delivered the parcel to you? If so, it's not the shipping fee, but customs fee, it depends on your customs.
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-12 22:25:25   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, everything perfect ♥
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-25 04:11:40   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks a lot, awesome service
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-02 19:53:22   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much, everything in perfect order.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-13 17:53:18   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent, reliable service, thanks a lot
Spo***ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-13 13:31:45   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It was the first cooperation with TaobaoRing/42agent and everything was perfect. Quick delivery and professional access. Thank you.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-21 17:27:21   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
EXCELLENT service as always, thanks
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-04 02:46:18   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for perfect service as always ☺☺☺
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-18 22:35:21   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
♥♥♥ great satisfaction as usual, thanks ♥♥♥
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-30 16:17:28   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, satisfaction as always
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-26 02:01:18   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for good service again ☺♥☺♥
Me** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-12 05:22:45   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
my 2nd order with you and I'll buy something again soon, your services are really #fast, you work even during weekend! I'll definitely order again, if only post offices here, in Czech Republic, were as fast as you =]
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-06 03:51:21   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Packages come, everything went smoothly as always
☺♥☺Thank you☺♥☺
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-23 03:06:45   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Couple of packages arrived today, thank you so much.Everything perfect as always ♥♥♥
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-04 03:44:07   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service, perfect item.☺☺Thanks☺☺
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-30 04:16:12   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for service and Happy New Year
Des***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-13 22:31:15   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good service, only took 2 weeks total for everything to reach here. Package was wrapped nicely and securely. Will order from here again!

What our Members Say

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the World

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons

or Share with Friends