42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review from Canada

More reviews

Tim***ss 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-15 09:23:51  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived #safely, nothing broken. Many thanks!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-10 14:39:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect condition. #fast #shipping and great #communication between 42agent staff! You guys rock!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-12 17:07:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback. We will do better!
Mimi****uit 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-28 02:12:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for making my life easier, I always find #taobao hard to figure out, but with 42agent it was so easy!! Super amazing customer service too :) I recommend 100%

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:42:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We have been pursuing to provide customers with a wonderful shopping experience, and we are still working hard, thank you for using, wish you a happy life.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-04 11:01:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, flawless service! Thank you for the years of great service :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:49:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing us and we will continue to improve our service level.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-29 12:57:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Packaged arrived a few days ago in perfect condition! Just as expected from the pictures! Thank you always for your kind, consistent and timely service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:02:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for trusting us, we are also honored to serve you and wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-17 15:43:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Costume came in perfect condition, as pictured! Wonderful #communication as always. Thank you for all you do!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-17 17:55:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-17 15:42:10  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service as always! So consistent and quick with communication! All items came home as pictured! Thank you as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-17 17:51:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust in our service and we will always maintain excellent service.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-04 15:33:51  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for taking such great #pictures of the product and making sure everything is just as pictured. Quick #communication and great problem solving when item was not accurate to picture. Thank you for making every sale run smoothly!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-05 16:57:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c When the goods in the photo are wrong or do not meet your expectations, we will return the goods for you in time, which will save a lot of money and time.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-04 15:32:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
You guys are all so amazing with consistent and thorough #communication to make sure all my purchases are up to my expectations! #pictures provide me with re-assurance that my #purchase is worth it! You guys never fail me! Will definitely order through 42agent again! No doubt!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-05 16:54:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback. Every service we provide is for our customers, so as to improve our service level. Looking forward to working with you next time.
Ari***30 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-31 03:54:54  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always helpful and answers all the questions. #fast response and #shipping. Thank you always.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:57:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and providing you with quality service has always been our pursuit.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-17 09:30:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as always! Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-21 14:05:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, I hope to continue to serve you next time.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-07 01:59:07  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for the excellent service! Highly recommended

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-10 14:56:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your satisfaction with our service and wish you a happy life.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-27 04:45:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Best service in this business. I have been using this agency for the last 6 years and I only have good things to say about them.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-29 17:20:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for always accompanying us and witnessing the growth of our company. Thank you very much. We hope we can still have your company in the future.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-04 03:25:19  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service! Consistent #communication and #fast shipping! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:57:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for using, and look forward to your next visit.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 12:05:28  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Many thanks! Perfect, as always

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:50:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for using, and wish you a happy life.
To**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-29 22:07:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is very responsive and kindly answered all my questions. It's very reassuring to have a service like this that can communicate with sellers #quickly and accurately in order to be able to #purchase what I want. Thank you 42agent :^>

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-01 16:51:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome. It's our pleasure to serve you and thank you very much for enjoying our service.
The***al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-23 06:54:57  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Packaged amazing, #fast replys to questions and concerns, fast service , easy to use and reasonable #shipping, thanky yoouuuuu. will buy again~! and suggesting to friends that want things from china as well

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-25 17:17:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise, and thank you like our service, customer praise is the power of our continuous progress.
The***al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-06 23:53:27  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
its expensive if ur buying one small item and have to pay the 15CNY initial fee, and the paypal fee.... but i think if i buy anything again ill buy more stuff and ship it all together! : ) but overall, i had an awesome experience!! i got the items within 2 weeks and they replied back and ordered my items fast!! :D the #communication was awesome!! i recommend them!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-07 16:53:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and sharing your own experience, 15 RMB is the shipping cost we need to pay to the seller, I hope you understand, we will not charge extra fees, thank you for your support.
Nat***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-05 08:08:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for great service as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-05 17:25:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and support, and wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-25 12:58:22  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
<3 #fast #shipping and great #communication as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-25 18:24:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and wish you a happy life.
Ki**am 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-24 10:32:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very #fast customer service response and #shipping. Packages very securely #packed. Super happy with service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-25 18:23:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your use, we have professional packagers and customer service staff to ensure that your goods can be safely delivered to your hands.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-11 13:13:55  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
<3 Arrived in perfect condition! Thank you for great and timely service. Very friendly and awesome #communication.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 15:45:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and we are honored to serve you, and thank you for your recognition and look forward to your next visit.
Ju**ts 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-07 02:38:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Order:TBR0843B4U622703 Received in gd condition n delivered #fast.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 15:49:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy shopping.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-02 04:16:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent Service as usual. Thank you very much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 16:03:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, this is our pleasure.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-29 11:07:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service! Thank you for everything

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-29 14:31:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and praise, and hope that our cooperation will last for a long time.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-19 11:19:20  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Yet again another successful #purchase <3 Everything came as pictured, in great condition. 42agent has amazing #communication to top it off. You guys are wonderful!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-20 16:53:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for the praise, and wish you happiness every day.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-06 04:47:26  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your great service! Great translation when it comes to providing details about product. Always at ease to use 42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-07 17:21:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we have a very good communication team, so that we can solve each customer's difficulties more quickly and effectively.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-06 04:45:56  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All items came in wonderful condition, matches #pictures perfectly. Great communication! Thank you for all that you do!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-07 17:18:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and we are always trying to do better.
Rel***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-16 08:55:35  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
They received in good shape!! Thank you so much!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-18 17:02:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations on receiving the package and hope to continue cooperation next time.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-11 14:54:42  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great #communication, #fast shipping! Love this service so soo much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-11 17:47:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your love and support, and wish you a happy life.
Miga****itos 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-11 05:05:59  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
good service as usual <3 thank you for the #fast response and options in the midst of the strike~ Able to get all of my items fast and in good condition :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-11 17:45:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your feedback, we will work hard to find more solutions to overcome the difficulties and try to give you a pleasant shopping experience.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-03 07:31:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful! Thank you for your great service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:43:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, wish you a happy shopping.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-03 07:30:57  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service and #communication. Thank you as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:42:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we will work harder to improve the quality of our services and live up to the trust of every customer.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-23 12:25:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome! Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent ^_^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-26 18:06:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and thank you for choosing us.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-17 00:48:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received #quickly and quality is amazing as pictured. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent for letting me know of any flaws or drawbacks to purchases. They always keep you informed and always want you to save on shipping! Always looking out for the customers. You guys are amazing!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-22 17:18:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, each of us is a consumer, so when we serve you as a service person, we should stand on the customer's point of view, consider the customer and provide them with better service.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-17 00:47:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
TaobaoRing/42agent delivers exceptional service. Friendly, respectful and timely #communication. Will always depend on TaobaoRing/42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-22 17:08:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust, we will work harder to improve the quality of our services.
Winni*****ifer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-11 12:52:26  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
So happy once again!!! Adore Tabaoring!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-12 17:52:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your love of our service and wish you a happy life.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-30 09:23:40  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service and #communication as usual. Best in the business!
Thank You!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-30 13:19:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will work hard to do better, wish you a happy life.
Nat***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-30 01:32:11  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for your amazing service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-30 13:17:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and look forward to your next visit.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-20 01:52:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping, great condition as pictured! Thank you as always!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-22 16:22:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, look forward to your next visit.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-20 01:51:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect condition as pictured and love the extra gift the seller added to the purchase! Well #packaged and quick shipping! Thank you so much as always for your amazing AMAZING service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-22 16:10:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I am very happy to receive your feedback. We have been committed to providing customers with a pleasant shopping experience, and we have been improving our service level, including quality inspection, packaging, etc. We hope that our cooperation will last for a long time.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-11 19:25:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service! Order arrived quickly!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-12 17:05:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you! And wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-11 19:24:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service, great communication! Order arrived safely! Will order from again no doubt!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-12 17:03:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise and trust, we will do better.
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-08 05:45:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great customer service as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-08 17:45:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, your feedback is the driving force for our progress.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-15 18:05:51  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great product, and #communication. Only problem was that #costume was stuffed into package that a part from the hair piece broke :(

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-17 18:21:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for the unpleasant shopping experience caused by our mistakes, we will work hard to improve. I wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-15 18:04:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fast shipping! #packaged well!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-17 18:09:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, and have a nice shopping´╝ü
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 04:18:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Beautiful! Wonderful #packaging and #fast #shipping. Consistent and fast communication! Great service! Would 100% recommend!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:34:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your comments and big support. Best wishes to you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 04:17:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Packed well and #fast shipping! Great #communication from TaobaoRing/42agent employees! Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:32:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your nice review.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 04:16:47  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect! Came #quickly and in perfect condition! Great #communication when it came to wanting to combine orders! Thank you yet again for your wonderful service!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:29:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. And please enjoy with your items!
Rel***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-13 01:24:46  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package came safe and the cosplays are just as we wanted! Great customer service last time for the #shoe size issue!! Looking forward for next order!
Thank you so much!
-Relogia

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:21:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and welcome your next orders. :)
Shar****do 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-08 02:27:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
excellent service as always! some of our items didnt fit properly but thats our fault for ordering the wrong sizes. there were ballooms in one of the boxes and we thought that was really funny haha

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-08 14:45:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We feel sorry for the items that don't fit you very well. So next time, if you are not sure whether the sizes are ok or not, and if the items are allowed custom-made, then we advise you to provide your own measurements to us, and we'll send these measurements to the sellers later. Thus we think the items perhaps will be more suitable for you.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-05 20:39:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm so happy with TaobaoRing/42agent! Time and time again, all my very fragile items arrive extremely well #packaged, and #fast. Thank you very much my friends!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-06 17:08:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very good! It's due to our warehouse colleagues' hard work. And thank you for your continuous support.
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-26 07:02:54  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great customer service and #fast #shipping as always!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-26 14:31:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your nice review and big support. Welcome your next orders.
Dt**og 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-26 01:47:46  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
always nice to shop with you !!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-26 14:28:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We're very glad to let you have a great shopping experience with us.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-18 22:29:00  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you once again for your amazing services.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-19 17:32:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. :)
Dt**og 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-15 11:04:30  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
nothing to say very good service ^^

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-16 17:00:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Appreciated.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-11 14:03:40  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived very quickly! <3 Everything in wonderful condition. Great #communication from TaobaoRing/42agent.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-11 15:01:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and we're very happy to know that you have received your parcel quickly. :)
Steph*****pants 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-05 07:59:34  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything came so neatly #packaged i am so happy thank you~

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-05 15:49:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. :)
Wind****004 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-05 07:48:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The parcel arrived safe and sound just now. Thank you for upgrading the #shipping method after realizing that there would be a problem! I'll definitely be using TaobaoRing/42agent again for my next order.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-05 15:47:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, very glad to hear that you have already received your parcel and expecting to receive your near future orders. :)
Tim***ss 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-04 08:40:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything is #packaged really well, nothing is missing. Thank you again.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-04 14:50:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. :)
Thos****ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-27 21:43:19  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for solving my problem and #quickly answer my question regarding the order!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-28 16:56:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. :)
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-21 02:55:11  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent Service, #fast delivery and item arrived in perfect condition!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-21 15:22:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Knowing that you are satisfied with all the aspects makes us very happy. :)
Bla***ain 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-17 06:57:37  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was accounted for and I received the package very #quickly. Thanks again for the awesome service!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-19 23:59:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure and we are very happy to know that you have received your parcel quickly. :)
Yo** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-25 17:12:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Many thanks! You guys were so quick and everything is accurate!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-26 01:36:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure. :)
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-23 23:57:27  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent customer service and #fast #shipping as always!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-25 21:38:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and very happy to know that you have received your parcel quickly. :)
Nat***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-12 23:16:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you very much for the amazing service!
Always the best agent!!!!!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-15 00:23:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, it's our pleasure! :)
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-08 23:38:42  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything perfect!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-09 17:50:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. :)
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-01 09:26:14  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The package arrived! I'm not sure why the tracking didn't work, but everything is perfect :)
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent Team!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 22:27:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are not very familiar with the international shipping companies's inner tracking system either. But don't worry, if you meet any problems about tracking next time, please tell us, we'll keep tracking it and consult with the shipping companies until you get your packages. :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-25 14:49:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Love it! Customer service is excellent when informing the client about details of the product prior to purchasing to make sure you are satisfied with what you buy! Product matches #pictures sent by TaobaoRing/42agent prior to shipment. Good quality and #fast shipping! Thank you ever so much!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-26 00:20:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Knowing that you're satisfied with our customer service and the item's good quality makes us very happy too. :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-25 14:48:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service! I recieved #fast and friendly service when I had trouble with payment and customer service was understanding and patient - recommended #cheaper #shipping to save costs. Greatly appreciated! #cosplay is of excellent quality as pictured and shipped quick! No doubt I will use this service again! :)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-26 00:14:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, to help customers save costs is one of our goals and we'll do it better and better, looking forward to your orders in the coming days. :)
Joh***69 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-27 23:22:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Shipping was super #fast. I'm very pleased :)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-29 00:51:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We happy to see that you have received your parcel so quickly.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-28 14:28:22  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything arrived #safely amd #quickly :)
Best #taobao agent!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:22:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your full support.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-28 02:29:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-28 02:23:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-28 02:23:02  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect!
Lu**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-10 09:56:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really #fast and very kind. I received my order roughly 2 days after it shipped using #EMS. Thanks so much! Will order again in the future. :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 18:32:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, new friend! We do thanks for your support and trust. Looking forward to be your partner in next year continue.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:59:00  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service, and Happy New Year :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:27:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy New Year~~our dear friend!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:58:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect, thanks :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:26:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your kindness.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:57:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:25:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're really a nice person, always very kind to understand some unexpected problems! We are very lucky to have a customer like you!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:56:33  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service, thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:19:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your praise to us!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:55:55  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:18:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sincerely appreciate!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:55:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Many thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:16:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We also thanks for your support and trust in the past year! Hope we can have a nice cooperation in the near year 2018!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:54:11  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect! Thanks :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:08:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:52:33  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very well #packaged, perfect service! Thank you :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:06:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very pleased to hear that!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-25 03:43:26  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for taking care of #shipping the giant Godzilla for me! You guys are the best!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 03:00:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're also the best!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-25 03:39:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am starting to run out of positive comments but this has been a perfect transaction as usual. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 02:59:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha... appreciate for your support and trust always!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-25 03:36:52  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fantastic service! Item arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 02:57:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure! Wish your business can be bigger and bigger in the new year!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-10 14:10:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Exceptionally friendly and courteous! I would like to especially thank Monica for her help. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent team!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:00:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, dear! Thanks for your support and trust. Monica feels very happy after hear your warm praise. We are devote ourselves to provide better and more convenient service for you. Look forward to meeting you again soon~~~
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-08 11:05:14  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for another fantastic order!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 05:35:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your trust and support!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-21 14:04:07  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service and #fast #shipping as always!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:48:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wish you, your family and friends Happy New Year.
And hope we will have the chance to provide you great service always in next year continue.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends