42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review from Australia

More reviews

Ki**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-30 12:32:53  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
A very straight forward process with fantastic customer service every step of the way. Very reasonable prices, items shipped as soon as they were received and were #packaged securely and with care.
Thank you very much. I look forward to using this service again in the future.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-10-30 13:57:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing our service. Please believe that we will not let you down in the future.
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-04 14:55:53  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super #fast #shipping, always reliable, and such good service. I couldn't be happier. Thank you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-05 17:26:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's very fortunate that your product has no delay in delivery or problems, and wish you a happy life.
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-28 07:51:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect! Thank you so much for helping me #purchase these items so painlessly. I am a loyal fan of your services.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:35:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your satisfaction with our service, our duty is to help each customer to provide the best quality service.
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-21 19:17:43  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service, I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:28:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very happy that you like our service and hope to serve you next time.
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-15 05:28:44  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service and #fast #shipping once again!
:D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:20:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for trust, thanks for your support.
Eva***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-14 12:10:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have never used an agent service before but I couldn't be any happier! 42agent handled absolutely everything for me for a very smooth transaction-- the fees are more than reasonable and the #shipping was very #fast. I especially liked that they send photos of your item before posting it so you can make sure it's what you're expecting from the seller.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:26:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Providing a product photo before delivery allows you to visually see your product. If you don't like it, we can return it for you if the merchant allows it.
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-13 10:21:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much, I am very happy with my very first #purchase via 42 Agent. Excellent service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:35:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing us among the many agents, I hope that there will be more cooperation in the future, we will bring you more quality services.
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-29 18:18:09  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as always!
Lunar New Year is always the busiest time for everyone but 42Agent came through as usual, helping me to confirm and order all my items promptly.
I always appreciate their hardwork and #communication when an obstacle arises! Thank you so much again~
Alic****ch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-28 17:34:46  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Came a bit bashed up but I half expected that
Fast delivery

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-29 17:53:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope that your parcel will arrive in your hands as soon as possible and I wish you a happy life.
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-16 13:12:33  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great,thanks

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-18 17:04:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for your feedback.
Alic****ch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-24 07:34:58  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
So pretty!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-26 18:07:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks.
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-01 07:28:53  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service once again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-05 16:48:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-25 07:31:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service once again! Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-25 18:02:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we have been working hard to do better.
Alic****ch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-13 18:01:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
So cute your service was amazing
Ill be buying from you again

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-16 16:50:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and we're looking forward to getting your orders in the coming future. :)
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-28 11:58:42  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
GREAT #communication and very easy to order from! Highly recommend :D

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-28 17:00:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your highly praise. :)
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-04 14:46:19  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service as always thank you

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-05 01:31:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 18:23:29  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived swiftly as usual! The best service always!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 18:22:52  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect, perfect, PERFECT!! <3 TaobaoRing/42agent always takes great care with orders and #communication is fantastic!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-25 23:53:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really glad to hear what you say, thank you very much. :)
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-28 08:49:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
WONDERFUL customer service as always~ Everyone is super hardworking!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-29 00:49:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c As long as you are satisfied, all of our hardworking is worthwhile. :)
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-19 08:46:27  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great as always! thank you :D

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-20 01:26:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome.
Your new parcel has shipped yesterday, hope it can be arrived smoothly.
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-12 20:21:22  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
FANTASTIC and perfect service as always!!! All my items arrived #safely #packaged and very #quickly. Everyone at TaobaoRing/42agent always goes above and beyond with the best service possible :3
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-08 18:47:15  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
great service as always! thankyou

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-10 03:00:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome. Nice weekend.
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-27 12:19:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you. Good as always

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:44:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Have a wonderful day!
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-07 17:43:00  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I was so surprised by this lovely gift from TaobaoRing, and am so grateful for your kindness! Thank-you very much, I have always enjoyed using your services and will continue to use them into the future. :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-18 21:36:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope your small gift make you happy, and hope we can bring you surprise always.
Johnn*****ley 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-16 16:37:15  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great thanks for your help ordering the keyboard (Dareu EK820). It has arrived with specifications as expected.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-18 07:01:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome. It is our appreciate.
Jacq****34 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-11 13:32:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
the #costume is beautiful. i have some photos, also with the glitter i used it for shoes i purchased previously. i also have #pictures of that if you would like to see them :)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 22:24:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! We are so happy you like it and you can share the beautiful pictures to us and your friends as well. We think it will shock us very well. Isn't it? Just enjoy.
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-16 16:46:16  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
great as always. thanks for your service!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-18 03:55:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-12 10:23:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much again!! You guys are awesome~
Shall hear from me again soon for another order!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-16 23:41:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Very glad to hear from you here. ^^ Looking forward to seeing your new order. Enjoy the weekend!
Ps**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-08 17:08:26  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very happy with my item! Will be using you guys again! :D

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:39:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Absolutely amazing client. Thank you!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-15 08:08:43  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fantastic service as always!! Great customer service and always helps me to the best of their ability. Items arrived swiftly and in perfect condition! I cannot praise them enough :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 00:58:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, we are so happy to hear your praise. Appreciate!
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-08 22:44:14  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great service, very helpful :) items were fragile but everything arrived perfect thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-12 01:29:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c What a good news! Looking forward to be your partner next time.
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-08 22:43:12  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great as always!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-09 19:05:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, thanks for your understanding always.
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-26 13:22:29  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
another order received! excellent as always thank you :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-28 00:08:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Perfect! Thanks as well.
Ps**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-20 22:03:38  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very happy with them! Def ordering again!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 23:16:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Enjoy items, and just let us know if any problem.
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-20 15:02:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful amazing service as always! TaobaoRing/42agent are very helpful and are professional in their service. Highly recommend! :) Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 23:17:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, we highly appreciate your kindness.
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-20 08:53:47  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was #packed very #safely and arrived #quickly, thank-you as always! :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 23:18:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, dear friend.
Ai_***mae 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-13 18:11:28  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I received my order and am happy with the toabaoring service. I will definitely be using it again in the future~

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:40:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sound great! At first, we know you are a little urgent for this order, so we just help keep tracking for you and inform seller ships items asap. Anyway, it is a good news as long as it is not late! Just enjoy
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 08:43:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
excellent service as always! it was #packaged very well, so everything arrived in one piece :) thank you! A+

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 22:13:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It sounds wonderful you received the items safely. So happy! :D
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-21 10:34:36  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Items were #safely #packed as always, and arrived quickly! Thankyou very much. :)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-22 00:36:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! It is our pleasure to serve you.
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-14 08:19:24  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything great! Thanks :D

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-15 22:46:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations!
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-13 19:50:02  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, all items were #packed wonderfully and arrived #safely and #quickly. Thank-you so much!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-15 22:41:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How wonderful! We are very happy that you can share the good news with us. :)
Din***dj 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-10 07:35:03  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I want to say thank you to Dune and Monica who are really helpful getting through my order smoothly and always responsive to all my queries. Really appreciate it guys! Keep up your good work! Will do the business again with you.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-11 01:34:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your praise for Dune and Monica, they really appreciate it! We know it is the first time to order from us and definitely have some concerns, we can totally understand and give you some suggestions like buying less samples to check quality first and it will make sense when you receive. Anyway, hope you can get what you want and we will try to help you get better items as well. Happy each day!
Bum***_k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-05 05:15:46  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
They are so wonderful and helpful. I have placed over ten orders with them and i have never had an issue. Five stars!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-05 23:28:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha... Thanks so much for the five stars! We love it.
Ps**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 11:35:55  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very Happy with my order!
I will be doing another order soon!
Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-27 19:40:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, waiting for your new order and expect to cooperate with you always.
Ben***on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-18 17:01:50  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Awesome! Thanks so much for making it easy for me to buy from a seller that would only ship locally. Item arrived safe and as described, and your #communication was excellent and reassuring. Looking forward to buying more things confidently from China. Thanks again :-)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-20 00:41:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so excited to hear that! Yeah, we make it is so easy to buy items from China shopping website and we are devoted to make it easier and easier! Thanks for your trust and cooperation´╝üHappy every day!
Din***dj 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-13 17:13:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service, great #communication and #fast delivery! Will do the business again for sure. Cheers

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-04-15 00:57:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for your support, we will do better and better. Appreciate!
Bogg****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 09:28:13  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great support, service and postage. Item arrived very #quickly and well #packaged.
I'm very pleased with this service and hope to use them again in the future.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-28 01:31:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds everything is perfect, right? We will exert best effort to meet all yours requirements and offer super and better service in the future. Thanks again!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-21 14:20:14  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic #communication and arriving very switfly! Perfect service as always!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-23 18:17:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks again!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-21 14:20:14  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic #communication and arriving very switfly! Perfect service as always!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-23 18:17:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for your support! Cheers for our 3 more years' nice cooperaion!
Cathe*****erlas 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-15 14:08:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am really happy with the service provided would use this agent again, and I really do recommend it! My first time ordering from #taobao and this agent is really understanding and quick to respond! Thank you a lot :)!<3

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:04:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your recommendation, we will try our best continue. :)
Bogg****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-23 08:35:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Order was taken care of #quickly and professionally, item was #packaged fantastically and overall i am very happy with this service.
Will certainly be using again!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 03:15:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much! We're so happy that you are satisfied with us, we will do better and better. :D
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-05 20:21:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great shopping experience! Thank you very much :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:13:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c As our general customer, we do really thanks for your support from year 2013. Hope we can bring you surprise always, be better, and better.
Ayy***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-25 15:20:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Good service thank you so much <3
so helpfull :3c
shipping took 1 week to sydey aaa so good tyty
Sams****23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-15 12:48:46  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you very much for being extremely helpful, and informing me of each step, I will definitely be using TaoBaoRing again.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:56:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome to our family, and just let us know if any problem you meet when operate. Nice weekend. :)
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-12 18:24:08  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service as always! Thank you :D

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-11-13 21:00:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Cooperate with you easy and happy always, thanks a lot. :D
Che***pon 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-21 17:42:52  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything In great condition! Thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-24 22:37:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Simple feedback, but showing us your satisfaction, support, and trust to us. We will do our best, and hope you can receive your 2nd parcel from us soon. Enjoy nice weekend. :D
Ni**iW 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-13 15:21:07  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent make it so easy to buy from #taobao sellers. They got back to me very #fast with confirmation that my item was in stock and it arrived at their offices the following day. #shipping was fast too and their customer services is exceptional. I will definitely be buying through them again.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-09-13 23:50:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is really happy and moved to hear that, as this is your first purchase with us! We aim to make more and more people with easy purchase and fast shipping from taobao and other Chinese websites, as well as the better international shipping ways. With your high support, we believe we can do more and more satisfied service in the future.
Good luck.:D
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-17 11:04:52  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thankyou. The process is very smooth and parcel arrives very #quickly.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-17 21:05:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are really appreciate for your supporting! Thanks a lot!
Deniz*****ours 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-15 19:37:00  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
5/5 #communication, speed and service. Commission fee is very reasonable and #shipping is well priced! One of my items was made to order so it took a couple of days extra but I didn't mind!
Picked #EMS shipping, obtained my package 5 business days after being sent out. Everything is in perfect condition, box wasn't too squashed and had two sheets of bubble wrap inside.
Thank you so much! I will definitely use this service again!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-16 05:37:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are really appreciate for your supporting! Thanks a lot!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-29 14:26:36  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely PERFECT once again! Always lovely to deal with everyone at TaobaoRing/42agent. Super dedicated and wonderful staff always pull through :)
Son***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-27 08:26:50  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for your service, I was able to purchased and collected my items very #quickly and all items are in great conditions, very happy to have used your service. I will definitely continue to use your service again in future. Once again, thank you very much! ^-^
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-14 19:57:01  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best #taobao shopping service :) Thank you for another great experience!
Pero****ty 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-06 10:05:51  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Really great! #communication is #fast and good. I love it. My fourth order and I'm always happy with my service :)
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-16 15:37:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another excellent shopping experience :) Thank you so much!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-26 12:42:03  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for always giving a great shopping experience! :)
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-28 13:19:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much again for such great service! Order arrived well #packaged and on time as usual!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-26 15:42:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another perfect shopping experience! Thank you very much, I will return to shop again with your service soon :)
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-21 16:24:18  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-19 12:31:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Packaging is unbreakable. Well done. Thankyou
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-19 12:31:28  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Packaging is unbreakable. Well done. Thankyou
Branj@******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-16 16:28:37  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Package received. Thank you.
Ramo****hy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-14 18:56:54  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am extremely happy with my order and the purchasing through TaobaoRing was super #fast and easy! I would highly recommend using TaobaoRing as an agent and the staff are super friendly! Would defiantly use again!
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-06 16:17:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service and #fast #shipping. Thankyou
Mi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-21 11:57:13  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Pretty happy overall as always, the hangers i ordered where meant to be red instead they where bright pink, so i'm not really sure what happened there. The quality of things this time was pretty bad but thats the sellers fault.
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 19:36:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thankyou #fast and great service as usual
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 19:35:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything as described as usual wonderful and #fast service
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-18 16:49:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for a great shopping experience! :)
Den***us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-07 14:08:44  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
3rd time shopping, product arrived exactly as specified. Will continue using!
Aei***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-02 14:59:10  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package arrived earlier than I expected and everything was #packed very neatly inside. I asked a lot of questions which were answered very #quickly, which was also very helpful! Overall the service was amazing and I'd definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again.
Sl** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-01 18:12:21  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for all of your help! The package arrived much, much faster than I anticipated, wrapped perfectly and in perfect condition. I'll definitely use your service in the future! Thanks again :)
Psy***ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 14:00:27  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you again <33 service was #fast and efficient !
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 08:06:22  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and #fast as always
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 08:06:02  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and #fast as always
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 08:05:26  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Simply best in this business. Thank You!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 08:04:54  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Simply best in this business. Thank You!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 08:04:21  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Many thanks
Stopi*****atime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-01 16:26:10  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent was amazing as usual~ Needed the #cosplay extra #quickly and they got it to me in record time, were very helpful with my questions as always~
The only thing is I would not recommend using #DHL if you live in a "rural" area, I had to pay extra #shipping so it could be shipped to my area (which I have done before with other shipping companies), but I still had to go pick it up outside of town which has never happened before and destroys the point of paying the extra to have it delivered to me.
but THIS IS NOT TaobaoRing/42agentS FAULT, they were superb <3
Aei***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-01 15:28:35  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service!! My order arrived in around 2 weeks from when they shipped it to me. everything was #packed amazingly and was well protected and #packaged, i will definitely be using this for future orders :)
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-29 20:12:51  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always a great shopping experience with TaobaoRing/42agent! I will use this service again in the near future :)
Jenk****obao 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-26 14:31:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Brilliant as always! Will be ordering again soon!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends